Mercedes Roberts DDS

Dentist

130 E Leland Rd

Ste D

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Top Notch!
As always, my experience of the exam and cleaning of my teeth was dealt with in a very personal and professional manner. The office is beautiful. Dr. Roberts and her staff are very lovely, caring individuals.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Claudia for the compliment! It was great to see you last week.
S
2 months ago
Terrific!
My last appointment has been to get my teeth cleaned. The care, attentiveness and professionalism of Dr. Roberts and her staff are terrific.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Stephen! It's always nice to see you!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful service. The Dr was able to sacrifice her time by seeing the Akwi and Festia even though they did not have an appointment. Thanks so much for your wonderful services.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Ernest! Anything we can do to help you and your daughters! Hope they are both feeling better.
W
3 months ago
All of the folks were very friendly, calling me by name. I had my teeth cleaned and they did a good job, kept asking me how I was doing. She was most friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Roberts office.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Wayne! We enjoy having you as a patient!
E
3 months ago
Professional, qualified, and freindly
This was my first appointment with Dr. Roberts and I was very pleased with the friendly reception I received from all of the employees. Everyone took the time to explain what they needed to do and why they needed to do each procedure. Dr. Roberts was very patient and provided complete answers to my questions .
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Ellie! We are very happy that you chose our dental office to take care of your dental needs!
S
4 months ago
Prompt, professional, seemed thorough
Service was Prompt, professional, seemed thorough.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Sam! We all hope you and Susie enjoy your journey!
C
5 months ago
Dental experience
I felt comfortable with the work being done by both Dr. Roberts and staff. They always conveyed what was being done before doing it. I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Pappenfus in all the years I went to him. I'm starting to get the same feeling. Thank you.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Carmen for the nice compliment! We work hard to make sure our patients are happy and comfortable in our office
M
5 months ago
thank you for a very professional friendly staff and dental service. I feel relax and know your dental services performed with precision and with care.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Mary for the compliment! We are happy that your dental experiences are relaxing for you!
J
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning well done!
My last two appointments have been to get my teeth cleaned. The same person cleaned my teeth the past two visits. I could tell she had her own style and process to doing things. She was very thorough, knowledgeable and passionate about her career. I was impressed with just a routine cleaning.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Jerel! I passed the nice compliment on to our hygientist! She is awesome and does a great job! We are glad you are happy with the services!
S
5 months ago
Always high quality professional friendly dental service in a pleasant environment.
Always high quality professional friendly dental service in a pleasant environment.