Mercedes Roberts DDS

Dentist

130 E Leland Rd

Ste D

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Roberts is always very involved and thorough, understands my personal dental history, knows my particular dental needs, and provides me with a clear understanding of how to maintain my dental health.
K
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and they feel great. Fantastic service and everybody is so friendly.
I love coming to your office. I feel like I am visiting family. Everybody is so friendly and they all are very good at what they do. Some people have asked me Why do I GO ALL THE WAY TO PITTSBURG when they have dentists in Brentwood which is where I moved to approximately 3 years ago. My answer is always the same because I love my dentist and the people who work there. They make me feel happy whenever I go to their office. Even after working on my teeth. Thank you Dr. Roberts and staff/family. I love you all.
K
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Will see you in July or August. Thanks
F
1 month ago
5 Star Dentistry
Dr. Roberts and the entire team deliver great service. The front desk personnel is very welcoming, helpful and insightful. The facility is extremely clean and inviting. Dr. Roberts is very gentle and precise. She cares about your smile and your overall oral health. I have been coming to her for about three years and there is no one else I would trust with my teeth. She is the only dentist that I can vouch for an make referrals to. You will get email, text and even phone call reminders if you choose.
G
4 months ago
Great Service
Every time I visit Mercedes, there is always a great service from the Front Desk up to Mercedes. You ladies do a fantastic job. Thank you!!
K
5 months ago
Quick, painless, caring service
I love this office and won't consider going anywhere else. Keep it up.
R
5 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Absolutely the best cleaning experience I’ve had. Michelle did a great 👍 job.
L
11 months ago
High quality, professional and calming
I have a real intense fear of Dentist, But there comes a time when one has to pull up their boots and March in a office. Boy am I grateful for my daughter recommend Dr. Roberts & her staff As extractions go, it was done smoothly gently . Dr. Roberts has that kind of voice and attitude that exudes compassion which in turn helped me remain calm and feel safe..... Thank You from the bottom of my jawline (lol) I have no doubt that I will continue my dental health care with.....The Women of Dentistry ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
C
1 year ago
Top Notch!
As always, my experience of the exam and cleaning of my teeth was dealt with in a very personal and professional manner. The office is beautiful. Dr. Roberts and her staff are very lovely, caring individuals.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Claudia for the compliment! It was great to see you last week.
S
1 year ago
Terrific!
My last appointment has been to get my teeth cleaned. The care, attentiveness and professionalism of Dr. Roberts and her staff are terrific.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Stephen! It's always nice to see you!