Mercedes Roberts DDS

Dentist

130 E Leland Rd

Ste D

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Roberts is an excellent dentist. Recently, I had a cavity filled and the whole process only required less than 45 minutes. It was a job well done!
G
3 weeks ago
Overall excellent, very happy with my experience with Dr. Roberts
M
1 month ago
I have been a customer for over 20yrs. The staff and dentist are always very accommodating, respectful, helpful, and friendly. I can't remember any negative experience from them at all. 100% recommended.
C
2 months ago
Best Place In Town!
Thank you for all you do and in such a professional way. Everything is explained -- options -- prices -- and quality of work has always been good. Appreciate the knowledge and kindness of entire staff -- YOU GUYS ARE COOL!!!
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Claudia
T
2 months ago
Kind staff
My experience was positive. The staff really cares about your comfort!
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Theresa
K
3 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Roberts is always very involved and thorough, understands my personal dental history, knows my particular dental needs, and provides me with a clear understanding of how to maintain my dental health.
K
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and they feel great. Fantastic service and everybody is so friendly.
I love coming to your office. I feel like I am visiting family. Everybody is so friendly and they all are very good at what they do. Some people have asked me Why do I GO ALL THE WAY TO PITTSBURG when they have dentists in Brentwood which is where I moved to approximately 3 years ago. My answer is always the same because I love my dentist and the people who work there. They make me feel happy whenever I go to their office. Even after working on my teeth. Thank you Dr. Roberts and staff/family. I love you all.
K
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Will see you in July or August. Thanks
F
3 months ago
5 Star Dentistry
Dr. Roberts and the entire team deliver great service. The front desk personnel is very welcoming, helpful and insightful. The facility is extremely clean and inviting. Dr. Roberts is very gentle and precise. She cares about your smile and your overall oral health. I have been coming to her for about three years and there is no one else I would trust with my teeth. She is the only dentist that I can vouch for an make referrals to. You will get email, text and even phone call reminders if you choose.
G
6 months ago
Great Service
Every time I visit Mercedes, there is always a great service from the Front Desk up to Mercedes. You ladies do a fantastic job. Thank you!!