Mercedes Roberts DDS

Dentist

130 E Leland Rd

Ste D

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Dental hygiene appt
Very good care
D
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Highly recommended.Dr.Roberts is very professional and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Good job
J
2 months ago
The smiles and friendly greetings is very nice. I use to be very nervous every time I went to the dentist, I don't feel that way no more. Thank you for helping me with my dental- phobia.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank you Jermaine! We are glad we can make your dental experience more comfortable for you!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and knowlegable
I have been going to Mercedes Roberts for several years after having a very bad experience with another Dentist. I have found her office staff to be very professional and knowledgeable and also very friendly. They greet you when you come in and when you are done they thank you. They are always very concerned for you and go out of their way to explain things about the procedure or whatever it is you are having done. I find that Mercedes also takes the time to explain in detail the procedure that will be performed and also gives recommendations/alternatives so you can make an informed decision.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Greg for the nice compliment!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
After breaking a tooth on Dr. Roberts "Day Off" she encouraged me to come in for a quick repair. How many Dentists will do that ? My first of two sessions to install a crown was today. Absolutely painless. My kind of appointment.!!! :-) Thank you Dr. Roberts and your kind and wonderful staff.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Rick for the nice compliment. Glad we were here to help!
C
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. The cleaning process a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Carmen!
K
4 months ago
Great service, quality and friendly
Very thorough
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Kathy
G
5 months ago
Friendly , curtious and professional
My experience was very good ,staff are always friendly , helpful with scheduling , billing and insurance information. Dr. Roberts does great work and professional with my concerns. Thank you to all.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You George for the nice compliment!
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Roberts is an excellent dentist. Recently, I had a cavity filled and the whole process only required less than 45 minutes. It was a job well done!