Mercedes Roberts DDS

Dentist

130 E Leland Rd

Ste D

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Quick, painless, caring service
I love this office and won't consider going anywhere else. Keep it up.
R
1 week ago
Teeth cleaned
Absolutely the best cleaning experience I’ve had. Michelle did a great 👍 job.
L
6 months ago
High quality, professional and calming
I have a real intense fear of Dentist, But there comes a time when one has to pull up their boots and March in a office. Boy am I grateful for my daughter recommend Dr. Roberts & her staff As extractions go, it was done smoothly gently . Dr. Roberts has that kind of voice and attitude that exudes compassion which in turn helped me remain calm and feel safe..... Thank You from the bottom of my jawline (lol) I have no doubt that I will continue my dental health care with.....The Women of Dentistry ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
C
7 months ago
Top Notch!
As always, my experience of the exam and cleaning of my teeth was dealt with in a very personal and professional manner. The office is beautiful. Dr. Roberts and her staff are very lovely, caring individuals.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Claudia for the compliment! It was great to see you last week.
S
8 months ago
Terrific!
My last appointment has been to get my teeth cleaned. The care, attentiveness and professionalism of Dr. Roberts and her staff are terrific.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Stephen! It's always nice to see you!
E
8 months ago
Wonderful service. The Dr was able to sacrifice her time by seeing the Akwi and Festia even though they did not have an appointment. Thanks so much for your wonderful services.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Ernest! Anything we can do to help you and your daughters! Hope they are both feeling better.
W
9 months ago
All of the folks were very friendly, calling me by name. I had my teeth cleaned and they did a good job, kept asking me how I was doing. She was most friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Roberts office.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Wayne! We enjoy having you as a patient!
E
9 months ago
Professional, qualified, and freindly
This was my first appointment with Dr. Roberts and I was very pleased with the friendly reception I received from all of the employees. Everyone took the time to explain what they needed to do and why they needed to do each procedure. Dr. Roberts was very patient and provided complete answers to my questions .
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Ellie! We are very happy that you chose our dental office to take care of your dental needs!
S
10 months ago
Prompt, professional, seemed thorough
Service was Prompt, professional, seemed thorough.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Sam! We all hope you and Susie enjoy your journey!
C
11 months ago
Dental experience
I felt comfortable with the work being done by both Dr. Roberts and staff. They always conveyed what was being done before doing it. I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Pappenfus in all the years I went to him. I'm starting to get the same feeling. Thank you.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Carmen for the nice compliment! We work hard to make sure our patients are happy and comfortable in our office