Mercedes Roberts DDS

Dentist

130 E Leland Rd

Ste D

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. The cleaning process a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Carmen!
K
1 month ago
Great service, quality and friendly
Very thorough
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Kathy
G
2 months ago
Friendly , curtious and professional
My experience was very good ,staff are always friendly , helpful with scheduling , billing and insurance information. Dr. Roberts does great work and professional with my concerns. Thank you to all.
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You George for the nice compliment!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Roberts is an excellent dentist. Recently, I had a cavity filled and the whole process only required less than 45 minutes. It was a job well done!
G
2 months ago
Overall excellent, very happy with my experience with Dr. Roberts
M
3 months ago
I have been a customer for over 20yrs. The staff and dentist are always very accommodating, respectful, helpful, and friendly. I can't remember any negative experience from them at all. 100% recommended.
C
3 months ago
Best Place In Town!
Thank you for all you do and in such a professional way. Everything is explained -- options -- prices -- and quality of work has always been good. Appreciate the knowledge and kindness of entire staff -- YOU GUYS ARE COOL!!!
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Claudia
T
4 months ago
Kind staff
My experience was positive. The staff really cares about your comfort!
Response from Mercedes Roberts DDS
Thank You Theresa
K
5 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Roberts is always very involved and thorough, understands my personal dental history, knows my particular dental needs, and provides me with a clear understanding of how to maintain my dental health.
K
5 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and they feel great. Fantastic service and everybody is so friendly.
I love coming to your office. I feel like I am visiting family. Everybody is so friendly and they all are very good at what they do. Some people have asked me Why do I GO ALL THE WAY TO PITTSBURG when they have dentists in Brentwood which is where I moved to approximately 3 years ago. My answer is always the same because I love my dentist and the people who work there. They make me feel happy whenever I go to their office. Even after working on my teeth. Thank you Dr. Roberts and staff/family. I love you all.