Mercer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1105 W Stone Dr.

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dandietrichdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly trained professions in office. Personable, friendly concerned staff. Met Dr.Mercer - very reassuring & easy to communicate with.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with Dr. Mercer. He is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
i have been a patient of Drs Dietrich & Mercer for at least 20 years and have always received excellent care. My hygienist Kathy is fantastic! She is always on time is very efficient and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional people.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. Caring staff, quick and efficient. I didn’t even feel the numbing shot.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Mercer is very professional and thorough. He also is very personable.
A
3 weeks ago
First time here , was very pleased staff and doctor were very nice and to extra time to explain things.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, as someone who is very anxious going to the dentist, Beth was amazing .Dr. Mercer and everyone we encountered was wonderful.
F
3 weeks ago
I really like how Dr. Mercer explains everything that he is doing, he explains what the issue is that he has to fix, and he lets me know what side effects are normal and for how long. I feel very comfortable in the office with all the amazing hygienists, and I know I’m being taken care of in the best way.
C
4 weeks ago
Staff were great as always. My first visit with Dr. Mercer. Seems to be very personable and professional. Experience was as nice as a visit to the dentist could be.