Mercer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1105 W Stone Dr.

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today By Appointment

dandietrichdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great !!! Always had fear of dentist Highly recommend Jeff Mercer family dentistry to everyone. Best experience I ever had at dentist. No fear anymore. Everybody in his office are all great and caring
G
1 month ago
Great quality and personable staff
Had to cancel a few weeks ago. Called and got an appointment a few days later. Kathy is great dental assistant and explained everything that was going on to my toddler
M
1 month ago
I highly recommend Mercer Family Dentistry the whole staff is very professional and courteous.
E
2 months ago
Just started going here and I am very pleased. Very caring
B
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and on time
Usually don’t think of going to the dentist as pleasant, but it was very pleasant, friendly, and professional service. It was and excellent experience. Thank you Dolly and Dr. Mercer
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mercer was very gentle, nice, and good at his job. He made me feel very comfortable.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Couldn’t ask for a better Dentist and Staff
K
3 months ago
High recommendation
Went in for cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. Mercer and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Very Sweet Staff
I literally was so happy with my hygienist and Dr. Mercer they were both so nice, yet I did wait 30 minutes for my appointment but it was great
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist around!
I love the staff! They are very friendly, helpful, caring and compassionate! As for the Dentist. Well my title says it all. Best Dentist around!