Mercer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1105 W Stone Dr.

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dandietrichdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always exceptional.
Very professional and friendly staff. I always feel that I am getting the best dental care and also feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
I love my 7 AM appointments!! Great hygienist, friendly staff, good location...😁
R
3 weeks ago
Dental work
Everything was good. Pleasant staff as always
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional and caring
This was second time I've seen Dr. Mercer. I have not had any issues with his services and he is informative of everything he does. I love his staff too. I've been a patient there for many years and plan on staying!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
R
1 month ago
Very pleased
Dr Mercer has been taking care of our family of eleven and doing a great job! We are very pleased with the quality of care.
K
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
The women in this office are the best ever. Every time I go, it’s like seeing old friends again. I have the best dental hygienist in the world!! Dr. Mercer is just as nice as he can be and very professional.
C
1 month ago
Seamless
Dr. Mercer has made a seamless transition into the dentist’s chair. His staff continues to run the most efficient office, of any kind, that I’ve ever experienced. I’m very thankful for his expertise and care.
R
2 months ago
Very professional staff that make you feel very comfortable. Good job all !!!