Mercer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1105 W Stone Dr.

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dandietrichdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional service
Was my first visit-was immediately put at ease -everything done explained to me-even those bite wings were easy! Highly recommend
D
4 days ago
New Crown
Today I had my second crown. To be honest I was so nervous about it. During my first crown I had an anxiety attack which is sos embarrassing. Dr Mercer and Rhonda were excellent today. I got my new crown and was out in 1hour. 🙌🏼 No anxiety today. See ya in two weeks for the permanent crown. Thanks for making this a great experience.
D
4 days ago
New Crown
Today I had my second crown. To be honest I was so nervous about it. During my first crown I had an anxiety attack which is sos embarrassing. Dr Mercer and Rhonda were excellent today. I got my new crown and was out in 1hour. 🙌🏼 No anxiety today. See ya in two weeks for the permanent crown. Thanks for making this a great experience.
D
4 days ago
New Crown
Today I had my second crown. To be honest I was so nervous about it. During my first crown I had an anxiety attack which is sos embarrassing. Dr Mercer and Rhonda were excellent today. I got my new crown and was out in 1hour. 🙌🏼 No anxiety today. See ya in two weeks for the permanent crown. Thanks for making this a great experience.
T
5 days ago
Quality services, very professional
Friendly doctor and staff, very knowledgeable..First visit glad I found my new dentist
W
1 week ago
Dr mercer does good work.
S
1 month ago
All excellent!
Beth is fantastic. Enthusiastic. Confident. Knowledgeable
S
1 month ago
All excellent!
Beth is fantastic. Enthusiastic. Confident. Knowledgeable
D
1 month ago
Friendly Doctor& Staff At All Times. Helps Work With You in With Appointment You Need. Cleaness & Healthy Checks. Really Professional People.
K
2 months ago
First visit here. Very impressed by their efficient and personable staff.