Mercer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1105 W Stone Dr.

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today By Appointment

dandietrichdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and caring
I have a huge fear of going to the dentist and everyone was so kind. It really was a good experience. I will definitely make Dr. Mercer's office my dental office from now on.
S
3 days ago
Very professional, great work!
R
4 days ago
Outstanding in every way... caring, compassionate..beyond comparison .. Sure am so grateful for this dentist.
P
1 week ago
Perfect!
Everyone has always been so very friendly and kind. You almost forget you're at the dentist!
A
1 week ago
on time very friendly didn't hurt
D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mercer is great
First time to Dentist since Dr. Dietrich retired. Dr. Mercer is great, very nice, kind and easy going. Very proficent. Staff great as always. Thanks for a great visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Service
Beth and Dr. Mercer took care of my needs in an efficient and enjoyable manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional attitude and friendly sercice
The staff here is great. Short wait time. Explained everything and addressed my concerns. Great visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Mercer today. I think Dr. Dietrich did a great job passing along his practice to him! Change is often difficult, but this was very easy due to Dr. Mercer's professionalism and engaging personality.