Mercer Island Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7800 SE 27th Street

Suite #101

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mipediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent dental care
We love Dr. Vu and her staff! Everyone is very friendly and kind! Thank you for being here!
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you
This was an efficient and relatively painful extraction for my son - thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
My kids look FORWARD to seeing Dr. Vu and her staff!
That's the biggest endorsement you could find :-) Dr. Vu and her fabulous staff are patient, positive, gentle, and efficient. My 3 & 5 yr old look forward to seeing her. Kudos to them for their Halloween candy buyback program - hooray! We love it!
S
1 month ago
Great friendly service!
Amazing and friendly staff! Dr. Vu is very friendly and great with kids!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Amazing and caring staff! Dr Vu is very friendly and professional!
G
2 months ago
Patient and professional
Spending even 15 min with my kid requires patience. Dr. Vu and her highly capable staff are so awesome!
K
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
My son has gone to this dentist since he’s very first time. So friendly and patient with the young ones. They always make my son feel comfortable and relaxed.
A
2 months ago
Positive first experience
This was my daughter’s first dentist visit and she did very well. The place was very inviting with enough toys to entertain her. The staff and dentist, Dr.Vu, were very friendly and professional. My daughter did not sit in a dental chair for her first exam so that probably made the exam easier. We were put in an office room setting where there was a desk, chairs and more toys. Dr. Vu had my daughter sit on my lap and laid her head on Dr. Vu’s lap and she did a quick brush and exam, applied some fluoride and she was done. My daughter got to pick out a toy from a basket and we were on our way. Overall successful experience for us, I believe my daughter left the place without a fear of going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care in compassionate office with outstanding staff!
My daughter was in pain and unable to chew on her right side for a couple days. Although she wasn’t supposed to see a dentist because she was still recovering from jaw surgery and unable to fully open her mouth, Emily recommended she be seen as soon as possible. Dr. Vu graciously agreed to see her, even though her office had already closed for the day. After a quick x-ray and an exam, Dr. Vu alleviated her pain. Dr. Vu’s (& Emily’s) compassionate care and genuine concern for my daughter’s dental health combined with their beautifully clean office and excellent patient care make it easy to see why they are the best dental office on Mercer Island. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Top notch!
Friendly, professional, and has a great ability working with kids. Also, it provides a great environment for kids.