Mercer Island Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7800 SE 27th Street

Suite #101

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mipediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care in compassionate office with outstanding staff!
My daughter was in pain and unable to chew on her right side for a couple days. Although she wasn’t supposed to see a dentist because she was still recovering from jaw surgery and unable to fully open her mouth, Emily recommended she be seen as soon as possible. Dr. Vu graciously agreed to see her, even though her office had already closed for the day. After a quick x-ray and an exam, Dr. Vu alleviated her pain. Dr. Vu’s (& Emily’s) compassionate care and genuine concern for my daughter’s dental health combined with their beautifully clean office and excellent patient care make it easy to see why they are the best dental office on Mercer Island. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Top notch!
Friendly, professional, and has a great ability working with kids. Also, it provides a great environment for kids.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Feel lucky to find this wonderful dentistry via Google and thanks for the previous 5-point reviews. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Vu and her staff have been consistently patient and caring with my autistic foster son. I really appreciate how they are willing to go the extra mile to make him comfortable and make sure he gets first quality dental care.
J
4 months ago
Always eager to help. My child isn't afraid to go to the dentist! I think that says a lot!
J
5 months ago
Thank you!
J
5 months ago
First time in recent memory
My daughter was nervous about going to the dentist, for the first time, doe the most part. The last time she was at the dentist was 5-6 years ago. Happy to say the staff and Dr. Vu put her at ease and made her visit as pleasant as a dentist's visit could be. I was very pleased with the aesthetic as i haven't seen some adult dental offices as nice as this one is. And the video games was an added bonus
K
6 months ago
Professional and quick!
I'm impressed at how you can accommodate four children from one family and have their cleanings finished within 45 minutes!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Vu and team are always awesome. Really happy that we found such a great care for our kids.
I
6 months ago
Great friendly service
Had our very first dental cleaning and check-up for my son today - it went extremely well! They made him feel extremely comfortable and went out of their way to make sure he is not scared. Him being able to watch cartoons during the process helped as well. The office is very nice, very friendly staff, very pleasant to be there overall. Great experience overall and we'll be back.