Mercer Island Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7800 SE 27th Street

Suite #101

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today By Appointment

mipediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Fun Dentist We Look Forward to Visiting
My 4 year old daughter loves Dr. Vu. She brushes & flosses every day so she can get her coin & add her name to the cavity free club. She's happy to oblige teeth pics & cleaning since she gets to watch TV with headphones. Such a treat!
D
3 months ago
Amazing care and service
Dr. Vu is a fantastic dentist and her office provides top notch service. Appointment reminders, comfortable chairs with ceiling TV and a selection of Netflix shows to keep the kids distracted.
L
4 months ago
Kids love it.
Very positive response from the kids. They enjoy going to the dentist.
C
4 months ago
Quick, Friendly, and Welcoming!
I was referred here by a mutual friend, I was looking for a new dentist for my 6 year old due to a move and his previous dental assistant retiring. Mercer Island Pediatric Dentistry has a convenient location, and great atmosphere for kids. My son kept me in the office after his appointment to hang in their lobby. He laid and watched the Minions on Netflix while the nice young lady who made him instantly comfortable cleaned his teeth. It took her maybe 40 seconds to take the X-rays which can be challenging for people when it comes to kids- and he was out in about 30 min tops. VERY IMPRESSED. We found our dental home -
J
4 months ago
So so patient!
Thank goodness for Dr. Vu & her staff! My 4.5yo daughter was so worked up over her upcoming dentist appointment. She HATES the "sticky stuff" on her teeth. We finally had our apt yesterday and would you believe she didn't even notice they were putting it on (could it be the tv on the ceiling??? Haha, no one was home for the entire appointment....) Both her and her 2yo brother got exams at the same time, neither one cried, yelled, pleaded, nothing. Peace and quiet :-)
K
5 months ago
Good location and good service
It is a good location with high quality service.
K
5 months ago
Excellent all the way around - highly recommended
Terrific service -- both the hygienists and Dr. Vu were professional and friendly. Dr. Vu went out of her way to get me extra information about one of the products/procedures she was suggesting. The kids were offered TV and a token for the toy machine, and we were treated respectfully when the kids declined.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Vu and team are always exceptional.
L
5 months ago
Professional
Efficient, professional and friendly.
O
5 months ago
Very professional. The doctor, the staff are doing their best and therefore the experience is not stressful for my kid.