Mercer Island Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7800 SE 27th Street

Suite #101

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today By Appointment

mipediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Mercer Island Pediatric Dentistry Rocks!
Relieved all of my daughters anxiety. Dr. Vu and staff are very patient and caring. Absolutely adore them!
J
2 months ago
The Best of Everything
Enzo and I completely impressed with everything and everyone.
J
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
Dr.Vu and her staff are amazing! She is so patient, relaxed, and takes time to explain everything thoroughly. Her office is very fun and colorful so it is a pleasure being in it. So far we are very pleased!
D
4 months ago
Our favorite dentist
We love Dr Vu and the staff. High quality care, good communication, beautiful office.
J
4 months ago
A+++, I wish she saw adults!
Don't go anywhere else- the entire team is AMAZING! My husband and I are both physicians and super picky when it comes to our son. The office is spotless, meticulous hand hygiene and cleanliness, cutting edge care and equipment. Dr Vu is fantastic with impeccable training & bedside manner. After the visit my 4 year old son said "that was great mom-thanks" - could not ask for more!
D
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable and the appointment went really smoothly. I'm really happy we decided to take our 18 month old here and will continue to do so.
J
5 months ago
My two sons love your good service and treatment. Thank you so much.
C
5 months ago
Great dental office
My kids have had a lot anxiety about the dentist but everyone here puts them at ease and they leave with a smile on their face.
M
6 months ago
My kids had a wonderful experience here. It was our first visit and the treatment was done so calmly and swiftly. They were very caring and friendly . Initially, this treatment was taking really long at other dental places but my son got it done right away after consultation. I simply love Dr Vu and her team for being so understanding towards our needs.
K
7 months ago
Very nice facility, great attention and care to my kids
Dr. Vu is great and her team is pretty darn good too. They provide great service, very friendly, great with kids, and provides a peace of mind. Close to my home on the island. Very fancy space with TV and gas fireplace out front.