Mercersburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fastlaunchsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Happy with the service I received, outstanding and entire staff are very kind and professional. Thank you so much.
R
5 months ago
Mercersburg Family Dentistry
I always feel I am valued as a patient and I enjoy the warm friendly treatment provided by the staff and Dr. Hughes.
R
6 months ago
Best Professional Dental Care
Dr. Hughes will take time to thoroughly discuss any questions and issues that you have. She is professional, kind and friendly. Her staff are all wonderfully professional and friendly too!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Dentistry
Dr. Jacquelyn Hughes. What a concientious caring brilliant dentist. She has saved my life on numerous occasions. A consumate professional at all dentistry aspects. I have been through quite a few in my lifetime but meeting Dr. Hughes has been the best thing that ever happen to my teeth. Her staff is very professional and considerate too.
L
6 months ago
IS A 10 STAR DENTIST
Dr. Jaqueline is AWESOME! highest recommendation for Dr. Jaqueline and her team! We have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice and charming dentist like her. She will make you feel comfortable.. Thank you Dr. Jaqueline for the great experience and quality work .. Found my dentist for life. 🙂
A
7 months ago
professional and friendly
very interested in their clients. know them personally. great care
M
9 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Great service. Thank you.
L
9 months ago
Quality, Satisfaction-Oriented Dental Service
In my opinion, Dr. Hughes and her staff all work together to make your "dreaded dental appointment" a pleasant, professional experience. They welcome you with smiles and do everything they can to ease any anxieties you may have, whether you're a returning patient or someone seeking to establish a new dentist-patient relationship. My visits have ranged from routine cleanings to complex procedures, and even an "emergency" repair. In all cases, I have been totally satisfied and would recommend Dr. Jackie (Mercersburg Family Dentistry) to anyone seeking dental assistance.