Mercier Dental

Dentist

230 STARLYN AVE

NEW ALBANY, MS 38652

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff is always friendly; greeting you as you walk in the door. Great professional service that makes you feel comfortable. I love the clean feeling I leave with!
M
9 months ago
Friendly, Quality Staff
Very friendly staff. All of the staff very caring.Will refer everyone to Mercier
E
9 months ago
Best dental care I've ever received.
Amazing service and care as always! Every time I leave, I feel like I've been taken care of!
A
10 months ago
Love!
My girls are always excited to see everyone, never nervous or scared. We all love Mercier Dental, everyone makes us feel "at home".
R
10 months ago
Would definitely recommend this place.
Love Mercier Dental. It is a very clean and professional establishment. I receive top care and the staff and Dr. Mercier show concern and make me feel very comfortable.
G
10 months ago
Timely, high quality service and friendly
Prompt, professional and friendly as always.
A
10 months ago
Great Dentist and STAFF
Always nice, kind and very friendly. Glad to be a patient here even though I hate dentist. Dr Mercier always tries to make every visit the best
A
10 months ago
Professional...Personal and extreme delight Customer Service!
I LOVE getting my teeth clean at this office; from the time I walk in the door...Im greeted like an old friend. My plus of my visit is seeing my hygienist 'Tammy. She's always with a smile...always has conversation for you...Explains and educates on behalf of your teeth...She gentle...But, can't speak about the ladies and leave out the ' Kahuna' Dr. Mercer himself who always has a smile and never rushes with you. Thank you
B
11 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
E
11 months ago
5 Star treatment
I have never been disappointed by the treatment I receive at Mercier Dental. Whether it is a cleaning or having a dental problem. The staff is always polite and helpful. I recommend Mercier Dental to all my family and work associates.