Mercier Dental

Dentist

230 STARLYN AVE

NEW ALBANY, MS 38652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Dentist and STAFF
Always nice, kind and very friendly. Glad to be a patient here even though I hate dentist. Dr Mercier always tries to make every visit the best
A
1 week ago
Professional...Personal and extreme delight Customer Service!
I LOVE getting my teeth clean at this office; from the time I walk in the door...Im greeted like an old friend. My plus of my visit is seeing my hygienist 'Tammy. She's always with a smile...always has conversation for you...Explains and educates on behalf of your teeth...She gentle...But, can't speak about the ladies and leave out the ' Kahuna' Dr. Mercer himself who always has a smile and never rushes with you. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
E
3 weeks ago
5 Star treatment
I have never been disappointed by the treatment I receive at Mercier Dental. Whether it is a cleaning or having a dental problem. The staff is always polite and helpful. I recommend Mercier Dental to all my family and work associates.
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever!
The team at Mercier Dental always makes sure I am comfortable and have no pain with any procedure. I always have a wonderful experience going to the dentist, I can't understand why other people dread it - mine is top shelf!! xoxo
E
3 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
My visit went great!! I am having to have a lot of expensive work done in my mouth and I never felt pressured to choose one option or another but felt that I received the best advice that one could receive. It is a very relaxed atmosphere, very nice staff and Dr., was asked often if I was ok with what was being done and just an all around exceptional experience!!!! If you have doubts or concerns of where to go with the care of your teeth, please give these folks a call!!! You WILL NOT be disappointed!!!
L
3 months ago
Cheerful dentistry
Dr. Mercier is very nice and caring. His staff are a delight. During my procedure they did their best to make sure I was comfortable and pain free.
D
3 months ago
Always...
Always a great experience, the entire Mercier team is focused on providing the best in care.
R
4 months ago
Quality service
Friendly staff who interact with children to make them feel at ease.
A
4 months ago
Great check up experience
Great professional atmosphere - staff very friendly and explained everything