Meredith G. Davis, DDS

Dentist

1112 N Floyd Rd

Ste. 5

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meredithdavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best dentist in the dfw
Family friend of Dr. Clayton, he’s worked on my teeth from a very young age. I don’t think he could’ve chose a better dentist to leave his practice to, Dr. Davis is awesome! Very sweet staff, make sure you and your teeth are happy/healthy. Clean and efficient.
H
4 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER!!
Dr. Davis and her entire staff are amazing!
T
1 month ago
Fun dental appointment
The state of the art dental X-rays, cleaning, massaging chair, what was there not to love. Can't wait to return. Definitely recommend this dental practice. Staff is caring, professional, efficient.
T
1 month ago
Fun dental appointment
The state of the art dental X-rays, cleaning, massaging chair, what was there not to love. Can't wait to return. Definitely recommend this dental practice. Staff is caring, professional, efficient.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in DFW
Dr. Clayton took care of my teeth for years and I was concerned about Dr. Davis. Guess what ....she is as good if not better than Dr. Clayton. Dr. Davis has staffed her office with world class dental professionals. Best dental care in DFW.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Davis is fantastic. A truly pleasurable dental experience
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Just had my first crown by her, excellent. No issues, impressive!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
N
2 months ago
Pain free & very professional
N
2 months ago
She is the best.