Meredith G. Davis, DDS

Dentist

1112 N Floyd Rd

Ste. 5

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

meredithdavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
Dr. Davis and her team are awesome. They are professional, complete and nice! Very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
THE BEST!
Dr. Davis and her team are incredible. Everyone on her staff has always been kind, intelligent and accurate. You will look forward to going to the dentist! It’s a truly enjoyable experience.
T
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Davis and her staff. Dr. Davis is very professional and patient.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience!
I moved back home to Dallas 12 years ago. Initial visit with Dr Davis’s team after too many errors with my last dentist. Teeth cleaning and X-rays. I felt at home the minute I walked in the door. First time with Dr Davis’s office and I will stay with her and team as long as they will have me. Personable and honest! (very important). They really love what they do and thankfully there were no suggestions of unecessary cosmetic procedures and selling during my visit as you find with many dentists these days. So happy!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist in the dfw
Family friend of Dr. Clayton, he’s worked on my teeth from a very young age. I don’t think he could’ve chose a better dentist to leave his practice to, Dr. Davis is awesome! Very sweet staff, make sure you and your teeth are happy/healthy. Clean and efficient.
H
3 months ago
Best dentist EVER!!
Dr. Davis and her entire staff are amazing!
T
3 months ago
Fun dental appointment
The state of the art dental X-rays, cleaning, massaging chair, what was there not to love. Can't wait to return. Definitely recommend this dental practice. Staff is caring, professional, efficient.
T
3 months ago
Fun dental appointment
The state of the art dental X-rays, cleaning, massaging chair, what was there not to love. Can't wait to return. Definitely recommend this dental practice. Staff is caring, professional, efficient.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff in DFW
Dr. Clayton took care of my teeth for years and I was concerned about Dr. Davis. Guess what ....she is as good if not better than Dr. Clayton. Dr. Davis has staffed her office with world class dental professionals. Best dental care in DFW.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Davis is fantastic. A truly pleasurable dental experience