Meredith G. Davis, DDS

Dentist

1112 N Floyd Rd

Ste. 5

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meredithdavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dr. Davis
Best Dentist in Dallas
M
3 days ago
Very comfortable /great people!
I have only been using Dr Davis for about a year and I am so comfortable and feel at home at her office. I have and will continue to recommend people to her-
J
1 week ago
I broke a jaw tooth and needed Dr. MD to look at it. She made time for me on short notice. She looks great with her Mommy-glow! I drive 30+ miles to see her. The best!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist in Richardson
Dr Davis is a great find she knows what she is doing and does it well. She is my new hero.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient and effective tooth cleaning
The cleaning and exam were effective and efficient. The office is responsive and it’s easy to schedule an appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient and effective tooth cleaning
The cleaning and exam were effective and efficient. The office is responsive and it’s easy to schedule an appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Her!
I love Doctor Davis. She and her staff are amazing. My husband and I have been going to her for several years and she has always treated us both in the most caring way. From our routine cleaning to the dreaded root canal, we have always been pleased. She takes time to explain everything and helps us be at peace with whatever she has to do. I have needed her on the weekend and a holiday and she called me back fast and got me help right away. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Dr. Davis!
D
1 month ago
A dentist you will like..
The office is the best it is run like a well run a machine. Dr. Davis is a kind intelligent doctor, who uses state of the art technology to aid her skills.
S
1 month ago
Best experience!
I absolutely love the staff here. Everyone is so warm and friendly and Meredith is an amazing dentist!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous, and efficient.
I had my teeth cleaned with Nina and it was very thorough and quick. I also saw Dr. Davis. Dr. Clayton made an excellent choice in Dr. Davis as his replacement.