Meredith G. Davis, DDS

Dentist

1112 N Floyd Rd

Ste. 5

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

meredithdavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
very personable and professional
I was with the previous dentist for over for over 40 years- (now I feel old) I was a bit worried about trying out a new dentist and now fell very comfortable with Dr. Davis. I will recommend her to friends and family and will continue to use her services~
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental visit
My experience was excellent. Dr Davis is very professional. She made me feel very relaxed and she was highly competent in all she did. An excellent dental experience.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Very good experience
T
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever been too. Didn't feel a thing.😸
K
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Amazing experience! Dr. Davis and Nina did such a great job.
C
2 months ago
My Family Dentist
We love Dr.Davis and her team. Late on a Wednesday night, I called one of her staff to describe an abscess involving my 6 year old daughter. Without hesitation, they booked us for 8 am the next morning. Cindy, our hygienist has been cleaning our teeth for a few years and she’s incredible! Dr. Davis is warm, fun and a great fit for our family when it comes to our dental needs. I could tell right away that she is invested in her practice by the way she invests in her patients. Every time I’ve been, Marcia at the front desk, greets us with joy and a smile! I feel like family when I go to the dentist. I would recommend that everyone who is seeking dental care visit Dr. Davis!
N
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Dr. Davis and her team are awesome. They are professional, complete and nice! Very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
E
3 months ago
THE BEST!
Dr. Davis and her team are incredible. Everyone on her staff has always been kind, intelligent and accurate. You will look forward to going to the dentist! It’s a truly enjoyable experience.
T
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Davis and her staff. Dr. Davis is very professional and patient.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
I moved back home to Dallas 12 years ago. Initial visit with Dr Davis’s team after too many errors with my last dentist. Teeth cleaning and X-rays. I felt at home the minute I walked in the door. First time with Dr Davis’s office and I will stay with her and team as long as they will have me. Personable and honest! (very important). They really love what they do and thankfully there were no suggestions of unecessary cosmetic procedures and selling during my visit as you find with many dentists these days. So happy!