Meredith T Rohling DMD

Dentist

4701 Misty Ridge Circle

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent tech cleaned my teeth, on time, and very professionally. Looking forward to my next visit.
Dr. Rohling inspected the job done by the dental tech. She studied the x-rays in detail. Office was very clean and in order. Office staff was prompt and accurate. Thank you. See everyone in about 6 months.
S
1 week ago
Hygienist
My hygienist Tammy was extremely nice and not overly chatty. I was comfortable during my appointment.
E
1 week ago
Great service
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time
Great experience every time been going here for years. Highly recommend!
X
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All great!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!!
A very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. High quality, gentle, pain free and detailed dental work was provided. They carefully explained the condition of my teeth and were very friendly and professional. They did not try to sell me on anything which is what I have found to be a normal practice of other dentist. I highly recommend them for your dental care!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Very sweet and professional
R
1 month ago
Very attentive to this patient's problem by giving details of the process that is to come. Very gentle touch.RR
K
1 month ago
Fantastic as always
My appointment was fast, efficient, and totally pain-free. Dr. Rohling and her staff are so kind and are genuinely interested in making your visit a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
I didn't see Dr. Rohling at all this last visit. Dana, hygienist, checked my teeth and gums to verify condition and give me some additional tips on cleaning, brushing and flossing to reduce hallmarks of gum problems.