Meredith T Rohling DMD

Dentist

4701 Misty Ridge Circle

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Love this Dentist
Saw Dr. Rohling today for my simi annual check up. It's always a pleasure seeing her and the rest of the staff. Paula and Susan are the best and and all of the Hygenist are really gentle when they are working on my teeth. No Pain!
C
3 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Such a sweet staff, extra friendly and complimentary of my family, remembers small details, never seems hectic or stressed. Dr. Rohling has the best "bed side" manner and cares about her patients. So privileged to be a patient!
P
1 week ago
Quality Care
Everyone that works there are very professional and and trustworthy.
D
1 week ago
Outstanding professional dentistry
Dr. Rohling is very caring about her patients and is up to date on all the new technology and practices in dental health.I always trust her judgement and advice and highly recommend. The staff is also outstanding!!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful experience every time!
Very friendly and always professional staff! Angie made my teeth feel so clean and Dr. Rohling always has a smile and such a sweet heart. They make going to the dentist a pleasure!
K
1 week ago
ALWAYS professional...ALWAYS smiling
M
1 week ago
I was having some discomfort with a tooth that turned out to require a root canal. Susan worked to get me in to see Dr. Rohling with very short notice. Thanks to her help a serious situation with inflammation in my tooth was avoided.
A
1 week ago
Best dental office!
I always recommend this dental office. Dr. Rohling is a wonderful dentist who is always friendly and professional. All of the staff are very welcoming and pleasant. I have never had an unpleasant experience while visiting their office. They are amazing!
C
1 week ago
Well it is not my favorite place to come to, but you girls always make me feel comfortable and fix my problems. I just can't get past the fear. But the gas does a great job for my nerves. LOL Thanks for doing such a great job. Yes I still refer you to other people. ha ha
D
2 weeks ago
Six-Month Check-up
Got a great check-up and Megan did a thorough job with the cleaning. All employees are friendly, yet very professional.