Meredith T Rohling DMD

Dentist

4701 Misty Ridge Circle

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Having my teeth cleaned was a joy today!!!!!
H
5 days ago
I always enjoy my dental visits. Everyone is so pleasant and professional with a smile to greet you!
Dr.Rohling is awesome! Patient, thorough, kind and professional!
C
5 days ago
My recent Dental care was very professional and I'm completely pleased with the treatment and care that I received. Thanks coy
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all my visits and with the staff. All personal are courtesy and professional. I have no complaints and would refer anyone whom would ask of a good dentist and pleasant office personal. Katie e
B
2 weeks ago
as always excellent professional service and friendly, warm care.by everyone
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rohlings’ since she joined Dr. Smith. She has always been friendly but professional. Anytime I’ve ever had work done on my teeth or if she’s just doing an exam, she is very thorough and gentle. She has also done a great job of surrounding herself with an awesome staff, from Paula and the ladies at the front desk to Tammy, my hygienist, they all do their job with the utmost care. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
R
2 weeks ago
Thorough, knowledgeable, gentle
Love them! I have always hated going to the dentist, it was uncomfortable, i hated when they made my gums bleed, my mouth was always sore after, but not here! I didn’t have any problems, no bleeding, no soreness! The staff was very friendly, the hygienist explained everything before doing it, they explained that they saw and how to fix it and problems i was having. No pain at all! Very impressed and even looking forward to going back!
B
2 weeks ago
Had the opportunity for a new (to me) hygenist today.....friendly, thorough, communicative.....everything was just right. Same quality service I have experienced every time.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional atmosphere Dr Rohling explained the procedure in great detail answered all my questions. I can honestly say this was a "pain free" procedure much to my surprise. I would highly recommend Dr Rohling and her staff to anyone in need of dental care
C
3 weeks ago
had a wonderful visit. No pain during my cleaning. I am very relaxed when I now come for a visit. All girls are friendly. Make you really relaxed.