Meredith T Rohling DMD

Dentist

4701 Misty Ridge Circle

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
As always, exceptionally friendly people who take excellent care of you from entry to departure.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rohling started right on time and the procedure was done quickly and with no discomfort. I was kept informed as to what was being done throughout the procedure.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rohling is an awesome dentist. She is attentive and very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Super Friendly Staff
Dr Rohling and the entire staff are simply the best! I truly believe that Dr. Rohling strives to help me plan ahead for the proper care for my teeth and wants what is best. She has been my dentist for several years now and I have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is super friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
No waiting, quick service
It's nice to not have to wait in the lobby for your appointment. They are almost always on time. They also are accommodating to my jaw issues and provide options for helping my jaw not get so tense during procedures.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly & very professional.
Every person I encountered was kind, outgoing & friendly from the front desk signing in to the Destist! Wonderful experience!!
G
3 weeks ago
Wondeful staff and wonderful dentist. Highly recommended them.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great experience all went well
C
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr.Rohling is the best dentist around 10star for my dentist!!!!!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
excellent care
Dr Rohling is fantastic. Her and the staff there are always so professional and caring. Always asking me “are you doing okay”. I just love them.