Meredith T Rohling DMD

Dentist

4701 Misty Ridge Circle

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dr. Rohling and Her Staff Are Top Notch
I had excruciating tooth pain and Dr. Rohling's office was able to see me the same day I called. Turned out I needed a root canal and their office was able to refer me to an Endodontist who was able to elevate the tooth pain.
J
5 days ago
Emergency appointment
I had a tooth that cracked. They made a quick appointment the next day. They called me today and had me come in early. When I arrived, they took me right in and made the repair!
N
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Rohling's for years and have referred several people to her practice. Her staff is always friendly and efficient. It is very rare that I am not seen at my scheduled time.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personal Dental Service
I was very impressed upon my first visit at Dr. Meredith Rohling's office at the professionalism and high quality service. It is a very beautiful clean facility. The staff from the front desk to the dental hygienist are so personable and friendly which creates a very relaxing environment. After the second visit, I felt very comfortable there... and that I could trust Dr. Rohling to have my best interest at hand and receive the information given without reservation.
S
3 weeks ago
I am originally not from here in the USA, but have been living here for more then 10 years. i have been coming to Dr. Meredith T. Rohling, D.M.D. & Melissa Roden, D.M.D. for almost as long as i have been living here. with my family being back at home, every time i have my visit, the whole office truly makes me feel as if i am with my family that i so truly miss so much . i am so THANKFUL for Dr Rohling whole office and staff for making me feel at home Thank you :)
J
4 weeks ago
Meredith T. Rohling, D.M.D. & Melissa Roden, D.M.D.
I've been coming to this same dentist office for as long as I can remember. Never has there ever been an issue. They always treat me like family, and I treat them back like family. They do a great job on my teeth, and it's always a quick process which makes it even nicer. The whole staff is great!
V
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rohling is so kind...
Dr. Rohling and her staff are so kind and professional. The front desk, all of the "girls" and Dr. Rohling make you feel at ease and are very thorough. I appreciate this office SO much.V
B
1 month ago
First class in everything they do. Never had the first complaint, never been remotely dissatisfied with anything related to Dr Rohling's office and staff.
B
1 month ago
excellent work and services
High quality results, AND attention not only to my teeth and overall dental heath but also to me as a person Best dental experience ever.
T
1 month ago
Always very professional