Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

9570 Kingston Court Suite 230

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional, perfectionist (which I appreciate).helpful and friendly .
J
1 month ago
Dr. Miller is so thorough and really cares about his patients welfare and the long term results for healthy aesthetic looking teeth. He genuinely cares about each patient and the longterm effects for a lifetime. He has doen 4 bridges for my mouth with the highest quality of service and excellent results.
J
1 month ago
Great!
R
2 months ago
Great gentle dentistry
T
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Great practice
X
3 months ago
Fine service and help; have no problems and no change for over 24 years; same great work! Good Work! Really appreciate the treatments.
H
3 months ago
Service was friendly, proficient and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Great service as always
Dr. Miller is a true artist when it comes to crowns and on-lays, but is also fast and efficient. Can't beat getting an on-lay in one visit, with no temporary or second visit needed. I've been a patient for over two decades. A friendly place to go.
T
4 months ago
crown in 2 hours
Had a complete crown done to replace some old fillings done in a single visit lasting only 2 hours - with no pain!
J
4 months ago
Always look forward to my visit!
Dr Miller & his staff are always fun, the quality of care is superb and my care is quick and painless. I have 100%+ confidence that my teeth and mouth are receiving the best care possible. That's why Dr Miller has been my dentist for almost 30 years!