Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

9570 Kingston Court Suite 230

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
We moved to the mountains 2 years ago but kept Dr. Miller as our dentist because of his excellent, professional and high quality service. My visit was fast but not rushed and my teeth are happy! Dr. Miller also always follows up with a call at the end of the day to make sure everything went well. A little discussion of beer and cars also helps put your mind where it needs to be. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for dental care.
T
2 days ago
Great experience
Quick and easy
C
3 weeks ago
I always leave Dr. Miller's office knowing I've received the best of care and advice. He and his staff are always friendly and never seem hurried or preoccupied.
T
4 weeks ago
Great
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional care
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller's for years. The quality of his dental work in caps, fillings and bridges is above and beyond any other dentist I've seena
B
1 month ago
Great Professional Expertise
It's quite obvious that Dr. Miller enjoys what he does. He enjoys making a patient's teeth better. He fashioned a new crown and a new implant tooth for me in one appointment. I especially appreciated how he told me what he was going to do, or what he was actually doing at a given point in time. It's a bit scary when a dentist is hovering over you and probing, and you're not totally prepared for a particular sensation in your mouth. Dr. Miller called me last evening to see how I was doing, and I appreciated his concern. Lori, the regular receptionist is a breath of fresh air! She's very sweet, and also quite competent. However, there was a wonderful substitute receptionist yesterday when I was at Dr. Miller's office - and she too was very personable. I am a new patient with Dr. Miller. But, part of the reason I wanted to leave my previous dentist was because I was not a fan of his receptionist, AND the dentist always asked me first about how my husband was doing. So, fortunately for me, Dr. Miller has not yet my husband. But, my guess is that when they meet, they'll eventually talk about cars (my husband worked for General Motors for 28 years, and I love him dearly; it's just that I want my dentist to care about me, and be interested in who I am). I truly like my two new teeth. At 62 your teeth just aren't as attractive as they are in your 20's and 30's - so any young folks reading this . . . floss and keep up with your dental check ups! And find a competent dentist like Dr. Miller.
I
2 months ago
While I was eating dinner on Saturday evening one of my lower front teeth broke off right at or even slightly below the gum line .Of course I swallowed the broken off piece of tooth along with the food . On Tuesday I went to see my long time friend and dentist Dr Miller who has been taking great care of my teeth since 1987 ( 30 years ) and he worked on the extraction of the remainder of the tooth with his usual patience and thoroughness until after almost 2 hours during which he tried various means , finally he was satisfied that all the root had been removed . If you would like the procedure done right the first time then I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Bryan Miller .
A
2 months ago
Thorough
Dr Miller and his staff are very precise and thorough I am new to the practice and I have not seen the type of procedures and equipment used at meridian composed to my old dentist. Makes the procedures easy. They are nice to work with as well
R
2 months ago
friendly, quick and efficient service with high quality. Appreciate getting out in under an hour.
G
2 months ago
Great (as always!)
Love the service, care and location !