Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

9570 Kingston Court Suite 230

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great experience
I had fallen behind in my dental care and needed a fair amount of work (cleaning, four crowns, etc.). Dr. Miller was extremely informative and provided options, as well as advice. He was gentle and was very efficient for all of the work I needed done. Rishele did a fantastic job of quick check-in and check-out as well as handling appointments and the unavoidable insurance questions and hoop-jumps. It was a painless experience on all fronts - and that's saying something considering that it was around 12 hours of visits over slightly more than 2 weeks. A great job and I would heartily recommend Dr. Miller and his team to anyone.
R
6 days ago
Excellent professional dental service
Dr. Miller is truly the best dentist we have ever had. An expert in the field and an absolute professional. We highly recommend you visit Dr. Miller and his staff for your dentistry needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional, competent, and friendly. A pleasure working with them, if going to the dentist can ever be considered a pleasure.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Brian Miller is a true professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Miller's for close to 30 years. My adult children continue to have him as their dentist. Not only is he an excellent dentist who insists on the latest technology but he truly cares for his patient's welfare.His conscientious staff always manages to fit his patients in anytime they're having dental issues. I would never go to another dentist other than Dr. Miller- he is the best !!!
C
3 months ago
Back to comfort
The family and I were coming here over 10 years ago. We left and are in the process of returning to Denver and when I needed some dental work done there was no doubt where I was going. Feels like family, friendly, makes you feel comfortable. Will recommend to everyone who asks.
D
3 months ago
Professional, extremely friendly and highly knowledgeable.
Best dental work out there! Very personable and friendly. Dr. Miller takes his time, and can really tell he takes pride in his profession! I was literally falling asleep while getting two crowns... That's how pain free and comfortable Dr. Millers' work is. Called me a couple hours later to make sure everything was well.Definitely and will always go back!
G
4 months ago
Continuing care when I experience a problem is reassuringly to the point and professional. Always friendly also.
B
5 months ago
Great service from all!
J
5 months ago
I had a problem over the weekend and the office was able to get me in the day I called.
E
5 months ago
High quality care
Dr Miller made time in his busy day to see me on an urgent basis. His advocacy in securing a same day visit with a periodontist prevented "a nasty problem" (periodontist quote) that was rapidly developing. Thank you, Dr Miller!