Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

9570 Kingston Court Suite 230

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding quality of service, professional, clean!
Wonderful experience with Dr. Miller. I had a crown done and he was professional, kind, gentle and informative on every stage of the procedure. He did a "Cerec" so I had my new crown in less then 2 hours. The bite is great and it looks wonderful. I was very impressed on the cleanliness of the whole office, and felt extremely comfortable the whole time. Truly a Dr. who cares.
B
3 months ago
Everything went well today and the hygienist Marissa did a fine job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Miller is always a perfectionist and totally professional in every way but still nice and sociable. Nice office staff and although I am blessed with good teeth the dreaded " trip to the dentist" is never a concern.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Visit
Dr. Miller has been my trusted dentist for many years, and my last visit was another very good experience. My individual needs are closely tied to my cleaning and maintenance, and there was even more customizing to my specific insurance coverage during my most recent appointment. I believe that Dr. Miller and his staff are both very caring and keep up to date with the latest technology and effective practices.
L
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
The dental hygienist welcomed me with a smile and made sure I was comfortable during the whole cleaning. I told her my bottom front teeth can be sensitive and she worked with me to get a thorough cleaning with no pain! I've been going to Dr. Miller for 23 years and have been very pleased with his friendly manner and his professional excellence. He has done fillings, crowns, and a root canal and he makes sure it gets done right and with no pain!
K
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
Wonderful experience at Meridian Dental Care once again. The staff was wonderful-professional, friendly, and on time. Ready to help with anything. Dr. Miller is an outstanding Dr. and also thorough, honest and kind. I wish he was my internist! I trust him completely and know his many years of experience and education make him one of the most knowledgeable dentists in the state.
J
5 months ago
Consistently fabulous.
Dr Miller is an artist. He has done extensive work on my teeth, all of it flawless. He has also provided tremendous telephone support when I had issues and was not in town. His entire staff is very good and very pleasant.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been going to Meridian Dental for several years. I've always experienced excellent service. I can't recommend them enough.
B
5 months ago
As always great care, very professional always !
K
6 months ago
High Quality Care
Excellent care, fantastic pain control for my 7 yr old son who had to have 3 baby teeth pulled.
T
6 months ago
quick and pain free
another great experience