Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

9570 Kingston Court Suite 230

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent service
I hadn't been to the dentist for about 6 months, so my visit took a little longer than expected. The treatment that Becky the hygenist gave me and also Dr. Miller were both excellent.
D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly Service
Dr Miller has been my dentist for over 20 years and he always performs my dental work at the highest quality. He and his staff are very friendly and always looking out to anticipate potential problems before they become big issues.
B
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!
I always get excellent care and treatment at Meridian Dental. Dr Miller and his staff knock themselves out to be the best ... and they are!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Dr. Miller has been my dentist since moving to Colorado 24 years ago. A week ago I needed some work done on a crown. I called Dr. Miller's office and Rishele returned my call with an appointment for that afternoon. His service has always been that way - always ready to do what's best for his patients in a friendly, professional way. You can't ask for more than that! I've recommended Dr. Miller to friend's because he's the best!
B
1 month ago
More than I expected
Was a pleasure meeting Dr. Miller and his administrative staff at the initial consult. My decision to have him do the dental work I was in need of was a wise decision on my part. He came highly recommended from family members. He and his office staff are very professional, kind, and caring. A crown was the procedure I was in need of. I chose this practice because of, as stated earlier, recommendations from family, and also because he has the computer program that creates the crown while you wait. Very impressive program. Will be returning to this practice for all future dental needs. Regards Bob
R
2 months ago
Excellent service as always.
I've been using Dr. Miller for most of my dental needs for over 15 years and will continue to do so. I've found him to be very easy to deal with, he takes a lot of time to explain what he recommends if work needs to be done, and is extremely patient, never in a rush, during a procedure. I would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone who asked my opinion searching for top notch dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
I had fallen behind in my dental care and needed a fair amount of work (cleaning, four crowns, etc.). Dr. Miller was extremely informative and provided options, as well as advice. He was gentle and was very efficient for all of the work I needed done. Rishele did a fantastic job of quick check-in and check-out as well as handling appointments and the unavoidable insurance questions and hoop-jumps. It was a painless experience on all fronts - and that's saying something considering that it was around 12 hours of visits over slightly more than 2 weeks. A great job and I would heartily recommend Dr. Miller and his team to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional dental service
Dr. Miller is truly the best dentist we have ever had. An expert in the field and an absolute professional. We highly recommend you visit Dr. Miller and his staff for your dentistry needs.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional, competent, and friendly. A pleasure working with them, if going to the dentist can ever be considered a pleasure.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Brian Miller is a true professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Miller's for close to 30 years. My adult children continue to have him as their dentist. Not only is he an excellent dentist who insists on the latest technology but he truly cares for his patient's welfare.His conscientious staff always manages to fit his patients in anytime they're having dental issues. I would never go to another dentist other than Dr. Miller- he is the best !!!