Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional Friendly and efficient
Melissa did a very good job with a professional manner explaining all procedures she was doing. Thank you.
K
1 week ago
Outstanding service
The doctor and dental hygienist were courteous, professional and caring. I felt like I just had a visit with friends. My family and I have been going to this office for all of our dental need for more than ten years. Kevin
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Was looking for a dentist after relocating to the area, was pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff and loved Dr. Hobson.
D
2 weeks ago
Filling today
They're always nice here. I needed a filling today. They were able to do it without numbing. I did feel a little rushed to leave when it was done though. Doctor left without goodbye as well. My bite is a bit off as it turns out, but I didn't have time to settle my jaw back to normal after having it open for that long, so it felt okay then. Now feels like I have a seed stuck, annoying. It'd be nicer if the patient position could be face down...worst part was feeling like breathing would take in water and grit. Gravity would be in the patients favor that way. Anyhow, regarding this visit, I wasn't as happy as I normally am with the care, bit would still recommend to friends. I may have to come back to have this "seed" ground down.
C
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
Greatest care from minute you walk in the door to appointment end. I've been a patient here for many years and usually look forward to an appointment to get to catch up with everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
As usual great experience
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I like coming here because I never wait long, very clean and the people treat me respectfully. The people are professional and help me to make the right decisions on what I need to do to save money and help me keep my teeth healthy.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
Love Meridian Dental Care! Staff is friendly, polite and courteous. Dr. Hobson is wonderful. Can't say enough good about them! Have been going to them since they opened way back when. They are great!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent for kids and adults.
We have been going to Meridian Dental to Dr. Jeff Hobson for 14 years and all 4 of my children have seen him since 3 years old. He is very personable and kid friendly. He explains things in a way that isn't scary to the kids and understandable to the adults. He is also very gentle.
F
1 month ago
Jessica was my hygienist. What an amazing talent she has for a quick & painless experience. The other dental assistant was very nice and they made me.feel very welcome. Dr. Hobson, Jeff is the best..Thank you for your valued care provided to me & time; very much appreciated.