Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Awesome!
MDC is the best!
R
4 days ago
Profeesional and friendly
Very help and friendly staff. My hygienist was awesome. Very gentle and sweet.
R
5 days ago
Excellent service and nice staff
All the staff are really nice. I like how my dental hygienist (I think her name is Carey) is really gentle and really cares about her patients. She also is really kind, friendly, and professional. The dentist Dr. Liam is really nice and professional as well. I can’t believe she remembers me and I haven’t been there in like 6 months, but she really does. That just shows she cares about each and every one of her patients. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
5 days ago
My Quarterly Cleaning
Had a new hygienist today her name is Bryna. Super friendly and very thorough. Looking forward to seeing her again.
J
6 days ago
Yet another perfect experience at MDC
Anyone who is looking for qualified dental personnel should get on the radar with Meridian Dental Care. The quality of care is excellent and with insurance side, general paperwork etc., they simply make it easy. Looking forward to another pain-free experience in 6 months
R
6 days ago
Everything went well.
G
2 weeks ago
Remove amalgam and Repair!!
I wasn’t sure how this process would be, but it went sooo smooth. Dr Dan kept the process pain free and quick. The assistant was very informative, helpful and kind. I had recently watch a documentary “Root Cause” and it got me thinking about the old metals in my mouth. They took care of two today and we’d have one more in two weeks. Oh, and the cost: I have insurance, but I had been quoted $1,500 per filing from another place...with my insurance (Delta Dental) I’m out like $200 total 🤩😁!! Kudos & much thanks to Meridian Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Great care
I rarely have to sit in the waiting room for more than a few minutes before I’m taken back. They are always warm, welcoming, and efficient. I appreciate knowing my cleaning will be done and I’ll be out the door within an hour.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service
The Staff was very friendly and professional, and the Doctor was very courteous and did the worked with little pain...
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Your staff is amazing.. Really professional, polite and better yet..they know what they are doing..! The hygienist I had ( I forget her name) did the best she could as to my situation.. My teeth do feel a lot better than when I went in.. Dr Dibble is a very nice, caring individual and I would recommend her to others.. Your front desk personnel are very kind and always seem to be in a good mood.. They preovided detailed accounts of what was done, the cost, and insurance information.. I am extremely pleased with your clinic and thank you for all you do.