Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great team
I drive from Olympia just for this great service thanks for the good work and great updates
J
1 week ago
My experience at your practice was very pleasant as its always been for as long as I hav I have been receiving care at your facility and have never been disappointed. Your employees have always provided me a quality service. But more importantly your employees treat every one with kindness.
A
1 week ago
Outstanding service & very friendly staff
Outstanding service & very friendly staff
M
3 weeks ago
Superb Technical Skills, Excellent Service
I had a fantastic experience during my dental hygiene, x-ray, and examination visit. Nothing but praise for the staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always feel that I get the best care and advice. Have been going to Melissa for some time and feel really fortunate to have her care and advice.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality care
I recently had a skin graft. I can’t say enough about Ashley (Dental Assistant) she was professional, approachable, competent, and friendly. Each time I came in for a follow up she would answer all my questions with grace and genuinely was concerned about my healing. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
The Best Staff!
Always have the best experience with Kari! She’s so good! Thank you!!
N
1 month ago
it is truly high quilty service and a very pleasent clinic.
we have been with this clinic for 13 years . we are family of 8.we all still go there . we like the staff . they are always cheerful and caring.they respond to the phone calls right away . not much holding or waiting on the phone. i really like this about them.every one treat us with care and respect and a pleasant personal touch. the place is clean and smell good and like the waiting room . calming and the vase of flower on the counter is always pleasant to look at.
D
1 month ago
I have always received very good care at Meridian Dental. I switched from Willamette dental which was much cheaper but the work wasn’t as good. With all their dentists being foreign I couldn’t understand them and their billing office was rude and unprofessional. A girl at lafitness works for meridian and she recommended them. All I can remember is her husband name is Luke and a fireman. I also know Lorraine from the gym and she is by far the best asst I’ve ever seen. Very knowledgeable kind and gentle very aware of my needs. My lips were dry and she put vasoline on them to ease wear and tear. Dentists were excellent but Lorraine really stood out as such a sweet kind professional. I would recommend Merdian to anyone I know.
R
1 month ago
Professional and technical
Cleaning. Procedure well explained and excellent job done.