Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Grrrrreat friendly service
Been going for a few years and have never had a complaint. 😊
J
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist office
We have been going to Meridian Dental for over 20 years now. There's no one better in Puyallup.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service always
M
4 weeks ago
Family?
Here's the thing...I know that you are a business. If you don't make money then you will close your doors. That being said, you make us feel like family. That was never the case for me growing up as a kid. My kids don't always like what needs to be done at your office, but they love the people and the care that they get. My family feels safe with you and as a father, that is my number one priority. Please, make your staff very aware that this is the perception of your clients. It makes being a part of this community a little more like the good old days. Praises over Carol! She is an amazing woman!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I'm very pleased with the work and friendliness of the Dentist and her staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Caring, thoughtful service
I've been a client of this dental clinic for many years and have always had the utmost care and attention. They even take special care with my dental anxiety and difficulty with xrays. I've been treated by a number of different dentists and hygienists and have always been well treated. Nice, friendly, knowledgable staff!
R
1 month ago
Every time that come into the office the dental hygienists and dentis are friendly, professional , and they give informtion to you help prevent additional dental problems. All around I give them a five star.
R
1 month ago
So far so good!
First visit. I was impressed by the professionalism and confidence of everyone from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. I noticed that the entire staff moved like clockwork and seemed to be tuned in to each other as well as to each patient. I will definitely be back. (I have an appointment).
D
2 months ago
Very caring and friendly in all aspects.
J
2 months ago
In and Out in 35 minutes
Simple process but as always you expect the dentist office to take a hour or longer nope in and out in 35 minutes for a filling I have been putting off for over a year, GREAT JOB Dr. Lim