Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Carol was most attentive and through with tips how to breathe during a mouthguard impression session...macarr
K
7 hours ago
Warm and Welcomeing Staff
I have always had an anxiety problem going to the dentist therefore I havent been in many years and Meridian dental didnt make me feel like i was a terrible person, they explained everything and I felt comfortable asking them questions.
M
2 days ago
Compassionate & professional
I’ve been coming here for about 8 years now and I am completely satisfied. I have a lot of anxiety about dental work & they were very understanding of that and worked with me.
R
3 days ago
Great job.
Doc was very detailed and tooth extracted no issues.
J
4 days ago
On my appointment day I had a new Dental Hygienist..She was awesome!! I appreciated her professionalism and friendliness and also her ability to be gentle at the same time!! Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The people in this clinic are great. They are very professional and friendly and I will continue to use this clinic for my dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Kari & Dr. Hobson did a thorough exam and Kari did an excellent cleaning plus set up next several apts. Also discussed issues with gums receding and old retainer. Have been a patient since the clinical opened for myself and all our family....Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Very family friendly
We have been going to this dentist so long that they recognize us. It is like seeing extended family every time we walk through the door. We always get great service, there is no wait to go back. You have very friendly dentists and assistants. We are able to get all of our dental needs taken care of here, except for orthodontic work. We love it here.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring staff
Today I had a tooth prepped for a crown. I was a bit anxious even though I already have several crowns. But my experience was pain free and almost relaxing thanks to Dr. Dan and Carol. I could not be more pleased with their professional work and compassion. I have no worries about returning in 2 weeks to have my permanent crown placed on. Thanks to everyone at Meridian Dental!
D
3 weeks ago
all round great service
My husband and I have been using this office for quite a few years and always felt the people were wonderful - friendly and helpful. The quality of care has been super with great care given for our comfort..