Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Another super visit!
Once again a great dental visit with some great folks that were very professional and helpful!
M
7 days ago
positive dental experience
I appreciate the time and thoroughness and professional by the hygienist and the provider. I have positive experiences since switching to this dental clinic about two years ago. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and everything is explained so I know what needs to be done or what is being done. I hope this hygienist stays there for a long time. She always manages to do a great JOB!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Really a TEN not a Five Star!!! I just started going to this dentist office this summer, So far I've had: a cleaning,an exam, a crown & 2 fillings!! These ladies are awesome!! Today I felt a little discomfort from the shot for like seconds and Bam that was it!!! I haven't been this happy with a DT office ever!!!! Great atmosphere as well!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The office had a good feel when I walked in. Behind the front desk were two helpful friendly ladies. I filled out some paperwork and then was called back. My dental hygienist Jessie explained everything that was going to happen. This was my first visit so anything to do with my teeth was xrayed, measured and cleaned. The dentist Dr Rawlings (I hope I spelled correctly) came in, explained my X-rays and checked out my teeth. She would say the number of a tooth then some letters. The doctor explained what she was doing which was nice. We talked about what needed to be done. I have to say I hate going to the dentist, I sit in the chair stiff hanging on to the arms. I found myself relaxing a bit after awhile. Still afraid some from past Dental visits but this experience was very pleasant. I'm very happy I found this Dental office!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good job,pleased with the outcome.
S
1 month ago
I Wouldn't Go Anywhere but Merdian Dental
I always have a wonderful experience each time I visit Merdian Dental. The staff is so caring and put me at ease, even though I am not a fan of seeing the dentist. I never have much time to wait before being called back after my arrival. I travel a fair distance since moving, but I don't want to find another dentist for fear I won't have the same experience.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
On time and the fastest cleaning/Xrays I've ever had. Quick and painless.
A
1 month ago
It was as always is extremely great....
S
1 month ago
Great service
I have had 2 apts so far. I think I have found my forever dentist!!! These ladies are great! I felt completely pain free as they prep my tooth for a crown. I think this is a first for me I have seen a few dentist in my 54 years and truly think these ladies are the best!!! Did I mention I'm a wussy when it comes to going to the dentist
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Seen within two weeks of calling, easy check in and amazing staff. Thank you!!!!