Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Folks were friendly and courteous. The front desk folks worked with me to keep the cost down ( I have no insurance) They all provided fast, professional service.. I'm pretty sure I'm going to like it here.. Thanks to all.
L
6 days ago
great service, friendly staff
Never liked to go to the dentist until now. Merridian Dental is 5 Stars in my book, and I seldom give what I think is "perfect" scores, but they deserve it.
L
1 week ago
I came in because something happened to my partial and the young lady ( sorry I can't remember her name, but I have had her before) and Dr. Lim were very kind, friendly had offered me a solution. Because I am going to Italy on Oct 12, 2018 and I really needed a partial ASAP!! They were very professional. I feel very blessed to be a client with Meridian Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Always a good experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Worry free dental work
Staff is always outstanding. Received the most thorough cleaning and exam ever. I always feel confident about Dr. Dan's recommendations and care. The best part is no pain and no fear from dental work.
M
2 weeks ago
great service , very workable
Thank you yet again for great service. The tech who cleaned my teeth is always so nice and a positive upbeat person. Dr.Lynn caught a crown that was coming apart and i'll be back to fix that in a week. It's worth the drive of 45 mins. to come here.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and thorough care.
Love going to my dentist visits! My hygienist and my dentist are phenomenal! I feel like they really care about the health of my teeth! I’ve been to other dentists and unfortunately they are having to fix those other dentists mistakes, but they are upfront and honest and fair about the work that needs to be done. Awesome care! My whole family goes to these dentists!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I received the best dental care ever yesterday. I was having a hard time and had a lot going on in my life, but the employees were amazing with me. Very gentle, very informative, very supportive.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dibble takes her time explaining all the choices that you can make, and does not rush you. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
I rarely have to wait beyond the appointment time. Everyone is friendly, professional and willing to answer any questions. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Hobson is the best!