Meridian Dental Care

Dentist

16021 MERIDIAN E

PUYALLUP, WA 98375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Ashley Kari & Dr Lim were the best
The care concern and treatment that I got was as good as it gets.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Experience!
This was my first visit to this office. Easy, fast check-in (new patient paperwork completed prior to arrival). Very clean/inviting office with professional/friendly/informative staff. Conveniently located off Meridian E with plenty of available parking spaces around office building. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking for Dental Care!
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
We had an emergency face plant accident with our an and they got us right in, took the X-rays and referred us up stream. Thank you for being so kind and helpful!
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I always have a good experience with Meridian Dental. Very friendly and professional office and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
the staff is always friendly, informative, and helpfull
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
My husband and I have been going to Meridian Dental for several years and have always had a good experience. The staff is great and professional. I recently had a crown put on an existing tooth. The temporary crown was not a proper fit. I commented on it and said it did not feel "right". The front desk receptionist said to call the next day if it still fit poorly. I did in fact call and they promptly got me back into the dental office that day. A new crown was made, it fit great and I really appreciated the fact that they listened to "temporary crown frustration"!!! Thank you
R
1 month ago
QualityService, Friendly, Professional
I have never had a bad experience with Meridian Dental. From the front desk, to the technicians, to the doctors, they have always treated me respect, and were interested in me. The techs and the doctors have always explained what they were doing if I asked, and they do their jobs with a high degree of professionalism. I've been going to Meridian since the 90's, that I'm still going speaks volumes about what I think about them.R
G
1 month ago
Warm, friendly and professional service by everyone.
Great service- I would recommend you every time.
T
1 month ago
Crown appointment
Dr Hobson and Carol are my two favorite people in the dental world! Every time I’ve worked with them, I’ve felt at ease and very welcomed. I appreciate their professionalism and their friendliness. They are the best!
P
2 months ago
I am so happy I found Meridian Dental, I broke a tooth they got me in the very next day and on a Saturday just FANTASTIC!! Everyone was very pleasant, explained everything to me, gave me answers to all my questions. I normally do not like going to the Dentist but I will not be that way now. Thank you for making my visit enjoyable.