Meridian Dental

Dentist

7520 Bierstadt Hts Suite 125

Falcon, CO 80831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
I have been with Meridian Dental for years and the service Dr. Ronco and his staff provides is first class at a reasonable cost. I have been to many dentists over the span of 70 years and my experience with Meridian Dental has been the best by far.
P
7 days ago
Great Service
Dentist and dental assistant made me feel very comfortable and relaxed as I had to have a tooth removed. Great practice and explained procedure clearly.
S
1 week ago
My visit to the dentist was scary until until I talk to my dentist. He listened to my concerns and believed me. He cleaned and filled my tooth to my satisfaction. He did the procedure in record time. Thank you. Suzy Robinson
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent facility
I came in today, after having a terrible experience elsewhere. I am the type of person rhats need nitrous even for cleaning. Well...Dr ronco and his team were so fantastic, thorough and honest. Found out I had 1 cavity, not 2 (as previously told) and I had that cavity filled with no nitrous at all. I felt so comfortable and reassured that it wasn't going hurt and it didn't. We came up with a fantastic treatment plan and I am so pleased with Dr and his staff. Really organized, courteous and geneuine people. Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Responsive to needs
My son broke a filling and they fit him in immediately to help relieve the pain.
K
3 weeks ago
Disappointed after many years
Gretchen and the front off staff are always kind and friendly. I came in with a toothache, and left in even more pain. The new doctor stated he couldn't see anything, but never took an x-ray. As a prior dental assistant, I have a working knowledge of the mouth. He went straight to, it COULD be cracked- if so you need a crown. OR- you could just do nothing. I was really disappointed in the level of service, and am considering switching dentists. The dentists have changed so much within the past few years, and it makes me uneasy to know that they do not stay with the practice. The office can no longer provide weekend service because of the turnover. When I first started with the office, they had 4 dentists and the service level was higher. I am willing to try again, but I am sadly disappointed.
H
3 weeks ago
Enjoy All Visits!
I have enjoyed all my visits to Meridian Dental. They do a great job with my whole family and always provide excellent care and professional service. Beth is wonderful and I enjoy my routine visits with her!
J
1 month ago
Could be the worst visit I've had yet
First the Dentist was great, as usual. The technician, on the other hand, gave me the impression that I was the first patient they had ever had. They failed to chain the paper bib around my neck so all through my appointment I was trying to hold it up to protect my clothing. They had to make an impression of my tooth three times, although I don't know how many you are supposed to have, it just seemed more than normal. They had a problem getting the temporary crown to fit right and had to call another more experienced technician in to finish the temporary crown fitting. My only hope is that I get a different technician to put in my permanent crown. Thanks for the opportunity to provide input.
J
1 month ago
Like a good friend
I had unexplained swelling in my mouth, I called to ask for an opinion beyond my PCP. They were able to get me in within 45 minutes! Extremely helpful, I'm a faithful customer for life!
A
1 month ago
Great dental office... always been on time with apt... Most curtious techs...