Meridian Dental

Dentist

7520 Bierstadt Hts Suite 125

Falcon, CO 80831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service and they work with their patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality Service
Excellent Service....My son had his Wisdom Teeth removed and the entire process went very well. Everyone was helpful, professional, friendly...My compliments! That's why my family and I keep going back for our dental needs....Thanks!
B
2 weeks ago
Service
The oral surgeon knew what he was doing and did it well. I would, however, prefer to be called by name than sweety and be given medical terms to describe drugs and their effects rather than I’ll give you some medicine that may make you fluffy. Granted it was the end of a long week for me but I still prefer to be treated as a thecapable adult I happen to be.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
I had my teeth cleaned. They are all very informative, knowledgeable. Dr Ronco is the best dentist!!! All the hygienist are wonderful!! I look forward to my dentist appointments.
C
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was really good. I’m not a big fan of cleaning as it can be an uncomfortable experience but this time she was really,really good. Her technique was impeccable. She did a very through job but was sensitive to my tender spots. Great hands! Best cleaning experience in my life. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Dr Ronco is also amazing. He has the highest level of intregrity and will never lead you astray. He is a great dentist. I have a crown he did for me and from the first day it was placed it felt like my natural tooth.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
Love this place! The staff are always nice and professional. My hygienist is knowledgeable and She never fails to teach me another way in which I can help with my oral health. I highly recommend them to anyone!
W
2 weeks ago
Teenager Sealant
Good visit. Quick, painless, professional, friendly.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love this office! They do a wonderful job and are so friendly! Perfect for our community!
P
1 month ago
thoughtful and considerate
I lost my perscription , left it on the counter, they had already called it in to my pharmacy by the time I got home!
M
1 month ago
Awesome dentist office!
Both of my boys had dental appointments today and the entire experience was awesome! Thank you!