Meridian Dental

Dentist

7520 Bierstadt Hts Suite 125

Falcon, CO 80831

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
All around excellence
I’ve always hated going to the dentist until I found this office. Dr Ronco does incredible work and his entire staff is professional, friendly, warm and understanding. I couldn’t recommend a better dental office. You’re ALL awesome!
T
5 months ago
Best dental office I have ever visited
I have been to this office twice and both times I was so impressed by the professionalism and friendly nature of the entire staff They were even able to fix a bad job by another dentist I refer all my friends and family to them
M
5 months ago
Professional/Friendly
Love the staff. Sherrie was fantastic! Everyone is friendly, they like to have fun and enjoy what they do.
J
5 months ago
Always Professional
In and out with a referral in just a few minutes. These people are always efficient, informative, friendly, and professional.
J
5 months ago
Happy client
I like going to meridian dental, they never “shame” you for your bad habits, nor do try and “sell” you procedures you don’t want or need. I’m a customer for life!
E
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I’m a very fearful patient, have had many bad experiences and was in so much pain. Dr Ronco is amazing. I instantly felt at ease and didn’t panic or feel fearful at all. He fixed a huge cavity for me and I had zero pain. Or fear. He’s the best dentist ever! He fixed it on my first visit. He’s now my forever dentist.
D
6 months ago
Pleasant visit-no long wait, friendly staff
R
6 months ago
Alway a positive experience
The staff is always professional and make you feel comfortable. I truly feel the care and to me it show on how they treat me!!!!! I have away had a great experience.......thank you
L
6 months ago
Excellent service and they work with their patients.
R
6 months ago
Excellent High Quality Service
Excellent Service....My son had his Wisdom Teeth removed and the entire process went very well. Everyone was helpful, professional, friendly...My compliments! That's why my family and I keep going back for our dental needs....Thanks!