Meridian Dental

Dentist

7520 Bierstadt Hts Suite 125

Falcon, CO 80831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
You all are awesome. Thank you.
I will continue coming back to Meridian Dental for these reasons. Ladies at front desk are very polite and helpful. Thank you. Dental assistants are very polite and energetic. Great attitudes. Thank you ladies. The dentist is professional and respectful. First dentist that I have ever seen that was able to give a shot without sending out of my chair. He has earned my business. Thank you sir.
W
1 week ago
Sports Guard
Thanks for getting us in and the quick turn around for our daughters sports guard. It fits so much better then the ones we had been getting from the stores and now she is protected.
V
2 weeks ago
The doctor was very genital, and quick. Winter was also a bonus as she too was genital, friendly, and informative. The waiting room was inviting as well as the staff. My only thing is, I was there maybe five minutes before another person ask if I had been helped. The person at the desk was on the phone taking care of another client so I did not take it as rude, but a finger or quick word would be appropriate in that situation. My over all experience was pleasant as far as visiting the dentist goes.
R
3 weeks ago
Sherrie keeps me coming back
No one really likes going to the dentist, but my biannual cleanings feel more like a time to catch up with an old friend about our kids and life. Dr. Ronco is terrific, but I usually only see him when something is wrong, so I try to do week between cleanings, so I only have to see Sherrie :) Miss Gretchen terribly. The office is not the same without her
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, attentive.
So far, I'm very satisfied. I visited another dentist's office before Meridian and was not impressed. I'm glad I found Meridian.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service, friendly, and quick
I'm nervous and or anxious when it comes to dentists..but they seem to make it easier..they're friendly, helpful, and were quick to help. Looking forward to getting more work done there and getting my smile back.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service as usual. I've been using their services for the past 10 years, have never had any issues with the dental services they provide and definitely recommend their services to any one in need of dental care...
J
1 month ago
Excellent service; friendly and professional
My first visit to this clinic, the staff all made me and my kids all feel very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and polite, the office was clean and my appointment was on time. Highly recommend this clinic!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
This was first visit after over a year of missing previous appointments. The staff was awesome and friendly, explained everything and took the time to really discuss ways to improve my dental care moving forward.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was brought in very timely with tooth pain. Staff very upbeat and professional. I am very happy with this office.