Meridian Dental NY

Dentist

87 Cold Spring Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meridiandentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great experience
R
5 months ago
great job...explained any problems and fixes....pleasant atmosphere..great cleaning
S
5 months ago
Dr. Kampf is very professional, caring and highly skilled, the staffs are very nice and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Tiffany was gentle, quick and informative. Front desk, very efficient and helpful, especially when she scheuled the appointment.
V
7 months ago
so far so good
Mary did a great job. I like the high tech computers and equipment. I look forward to finishing the procedure
R
7 months ago
Friendly, Personable and Professional
Dr Kampf has done a fair amount of work on my teeth and I credit him with addressing and rectifying some long standing issues that were neglected by my previous dentist. The most recent visit was to re-cement a crown that came loose. His office was very accommodating and made me an appointment, at my convenience, quickly. Dr Kampf was able to simply address the situation and had me smiling again in no time! I would recommend Dr Kampf without hesitation.
A
8 months ago
PROFESSIONALISM
DR. PETER AND HIS CREW ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THE FAMILY DENTIST OFFICE IS VERY GOOD AND TREATS THEIR PATIENTS AS FAMILY. IT VERY CONVENIENT AND THE EQUIPMENT IS VERY CLEAN AND THEY HAVE THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. I WILL TRULY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
J
9 months ago
SERVICE WITH A SMILE
I came in on an emergency basis, was seen immediately, the problem was VERY professionally taken care of and I left the office both HAPPY and SATISFIED. Happy Holidays to all. Great way to enter the holiday season. Dr. Kampf is an amazing dentist and human being.
N
10 months ago
best experience ever...
L
10 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly staff
I went in today for root canal. Had my only other one about 35 years ago, and that one was painful. Today, I barely knew what they were doing, and by the time it was over I can honestly say I had no pain at all. The Novocain has warn off and I feel fine. I will be returning for more work. Great experience