Meridian Dentistry

Dentist

49 E. Main St.

Milan, MI 48160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Horn was professional and informative concerning my procedure. She answered all my questions and concerns moving forward. In addition the staff was also very professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional yet fun
Pleasant experience. I liked how Dr Horn gave me explanation while she worked.
E
1 month ago
I am always impressed with the short wait time, and kindness and skill of the hygienist and Doctor Horn.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, timely
I left work early and arrived to my appointment early. They got me in early, were professional with timely service, and I never felt rushed.
S
3 months ago
Meridian Dentistry
I enjoyed the staff, hygienist, and dentist; they were all very personable and made for a pleasant first-time appointment. Having gone a longer than I would like to admit without a cleaning, it was not uncomfortable. I plan to return for my next, this time appropriately scheduled, appointment. Kudos to Meridian Dentistry for a great experience.
L
6 months ago
very friendly and professional
very professional, awesome! I have told family and friends about this office and all the people working there.
D
7 months ago
I like this place. Who likes a dentist office? Try it out they are great.
R
7 months ago
Always professional
I like the professional and timely staff at your office. It's always a pleasure to work with all the staff in your office.
E
7 months ago
High quality service!
The Dentist was very thorough on explaining my condition, and treatment options. Very pleasant inexperience for going to a Dentist. Dr Horn was very impresive !
C
8 months ago
Always pleased, great service!!
The staff is polite, caring and knowable to answer questions and Dr. Horn is super nice, I have referred family and friends to Meridian Dentistry, they've all had good experience, and late hour appointments really makes it nice too.