Meridian Dentistry

Dentist

49 E. Main St.

Milan, MI 48160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I like this place. Who likes a dentist office? Try it out they are great.
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I like the professional and timely staff at your office. It's always a pleasure to work with all the staff in your office.
E
1 month ago
High quality service!
The Dentist was very thorough on explaining my condition, and treatment options. Very pleasant inexperience for going to a Dentist. Dr Horn was very impresive !
C
2 months ago
Always pleased, great service!!
The staff is polite, caring and knowable to answer questions and Dr. Horn is super nice, I have referred family and friends to Meridian Dentistry, they've all had good experience, and late hour appointments really makes it nice too.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!
From the minute you walk in at the desk the A+ service starts! I recommend this office and Dr. Horn to everyone. Best cleaning you will ever have. Even the toothpaste is amazing. Only thing I missed was the oregano water... not sure if you still have it.
S
6 months ago
Great experience
I had my first appointment here, and it was great. The staff is so friendly and the doctor was super nice, all were very knowledgeable. I will be bringing all my family here. Thank you!!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable
Dr Horn 18 years ago did a root canal and cap on me, I went in to her office in Ida because I new her from school, I had not been to a dentist in 20 years at that point and was terrified of the dentist from my child hood, because of her I have no fear of the dentist anymore, I lost track of her as she made her way to Milan, I finally found her again, after another 18 years, and have to have another root canal and cap but fear nothing of having it done again, her knowledge and keeping up with technology has made her a awesome dentist, and as long as I have known her she has always been down to earth, always happy and smiling, and very caring to make sure you never feel any pain, when she retires some day down the road I don't know what I will do, but we have some time before that, you are great Dr Horn!!!
K
6 months ago
Always Wonderful
We love your office and staff, my kids always look forward to going to the dentist (I think that is something to be proud of!). I recommend your office to everyone I know.
C
7 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I mistakenly showed up 2 hours earlier than my scheduled appointment. When I said I would come back, they asked me to stay and I was called in about 15 minutes later. Incredible that they squeezed me in their apparently busy schedule! Staff was friendly, personable and attentive. Dr. Horn was fabulous!! Knowledgeable, sincere, encouraging, funny, and kind. I look forward to going back next week! I've only said that about another dentist only once in my life... and I've had many!
K
8 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
This practice is wonderful. Dr Horn is amazing, and one of the absolute best dentists I've had. She is very knowledgeable and highly skilled, whilst being very personable. The staff immediately make you feel comfortable (or as comfortable as one can be at the dentists' office!), which is reinforced by the expertise demonstrated by Dr Horn and staff. Highly recommended.