The Graceful Smile Dental

Dentist

49 E. Main St.

Milan, MI 48160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service and Friendly people
Great group of ladies working here. They did a great job.
S
5 months ago
Great Dental Appointment
Love Linda's skill and manner. Can a dental appointment really be fun? Like the recommendations for care, not just scolded for not flossing regularly. Enjoy Dr. Horn as well. Good experience.
R
5 months ago
Professional, informative, and compassionate
I have terrible anxiety when it comes to dental visits. So much so that I quit going for almost 20yrs. I have had 2 visits at Meridian and have had some serious work done because of my lapse in treatment. The staff from the front of office to the hygienist and Dr Horn have all been tremendous.
K
6 months ago
Excellent quality service
Dr Horn and all staff are of excellent caliber. The service they provide is always the best.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Horn was professional and informative concerning my procedure. She answered all my questions and concerns moving forward. In addition the staff was also very professional and friendly.
L
8 months ago
Professional yet fun
Pleasant experience. I liked how Dr Horn gave me explanation while she worked.
E
9 months ago
I am always impressed with the short wait time, and kindness and skill of the hygienist and Doctor Horn.
R
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, timely
I left work early and arrived to my appointment early. They got me in early, were professional with timely service, and I never felt rushed.
S
11 months ago
Meridian Dentistry
I enjoyed the staff, hygienist, and dentist; they were all very personable and made for a pleasant first-time appointment. Having gone a longer than I would like to admit without a cleaning, it was not uncomfortable. I plan to return for my next, this time appropriately scheduled, appointment. Kudos to Meridian Dentistry for a great experience.
L
1 year ago
very friendly and professional
very professional, awesome! I have told family and friends about this office and all the people working there.