Meridian South Family Dentistry

Dentist

21806 103rd Ave Ct. E

Suite 201

Graham, WA 98338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Always a good experience here as the front desk staff provides friendly and prompt service and the dental techs and dentists do their absolute best to ensure that you are comfortable before, during and after the procedure.
K
5 days ago
High quality, customer service oriented.
I don't mind going to the dentist at all now ! Everyone at this office are always friendly and smiling !
V
1 week ago
Pleasant experience.
Very professional and friendly staff which makes for a pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service and Friendly Staff
As always a wonderful experience-from the greeting when I entered to the "have a wonderful summer" when I left. We have been seeing Dr Ladowski since 1999. Never have been disappointed.
C
1 month ago
As always, EXCELLENT in every way!
As always, Meridian South Family Dentistry is EXCELLENT in every way!
T
2 months ago
Unbeatable Service
I'm always so impressed with the consistent professionalism, friendly atmosphere and the competency of Meridian South Family Dentistry. My best interest is most important to them.
A
2 months ago
Perfect
Service is always above and beyond
K
2 months ago
Awesome place
D
3 months ago
First-Class Office
I highly recommend this dental office. Alway friendly, professional and caring. I will never go to any other dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great quality
Dr. Ladowski and is staff did a fine job of saving a badly damaged tooth.