Meridian South Family Dentistry

Dentist

21806 103rd Ave Ct. E

Suite 201

Graham, WA 98338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Good but Sad dental appointment
As usual my dental appointment went very well with Larry and Jody. I did have some disappointment however. Jody told me about her near future retirement and as much as I am happy for her now getting to live the good life, she will be sadly missed when I need any work done. It will be very had to replace this wonderful lady.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly and caring
am having multiple issues addressed at this time, so far so good within the staff and management. no complaints
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
These are the only guys I will allow to do work on my mouth anymore. Every one from the hygienist the girls upfront to the main dentist and his daughter are nothing but professional, polite, considerate, and attentive. But mostly,, high-quality work for the money!!! Go cheap, get cheap.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
These are the only guys I will allow to do work on my mouth anymore. Every one from the hygienist the girls upfront to the main dentist and his daughter are nothing but professional, polite, considerate, and attentive. But mostly,, high-quality work for the money!!! Go cheap, get cheap.
T
3 weeks ago
So far every thing has been great.
T
1 month ago
High quality and friendly staff
The.hygenist and dr. T are the best. They are very professional in what they do.
D
1 month ago
Excellent quality Dentist
Dr Ladowski and Tomlinson and the entire staff are fantastic, I've been a patient for a long time and love the quality of their work as well as their very personable nature and make you feel like family in a very short time.
T
1 month ago
So far everything is A+. Everyone is very friendly and answered all of my questions. Gave good advise. And where business like...to my likes.
S
2 months ago
6th Month Dental Cleaning
Jen is always very professional, gentle,explaining things as she goes. She makes the cleaning experience very comfortable.Highly recommend this office. Dr. T is also very kind, gentle & explains things as she goes!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding and professional— top f the line and friendly at the same time- . Highly recommended!