Meridian South Family Dentistry

Dentist

21806 103rd Ave Ct. E

Suite 201

Graham, WA 98338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient here for 20+ years. I have always received awesome service and everyone is so nice. Would recommend to family and friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Smile Upgrade
Great invisalign treatment... my new appliances were ready to go, no rough edges, in and out quick!!!
M
1 month ago
Just A Great All Around Staff..Always Feels Like Family...In A Good Way!!!!
Just enjoy my visits to the dentist...Strange Huh?? But they always see to your needs and comfort. I live over 30 miles away but will continue to come here as long as I'm able.
B
1 month ago
High quality friendly service!
The people at Meridian South Dentistry are always friendly and helpful. I look forward to my appointments.I have been seeing them since the practice first opened.
L
1 month ago
simply the best
I love them. Professional very knowledgeable fun. Been with them since 2000.
R
2 months ago
Great service and people
We have been going to this dental office for 13 years. They communicate well, provide good service, and are very professional.
R
2 months ago
I have had a lot of dental issues in the last year and Dr. Tomlinson and her amazing team have been wonderful. I truly appreciate there kindness and professionalism.
F
2 months ago
Very Friendly
The service received was fast, comfortable, knowledgeable, and family friendly. I love the Tv's mounted in the ceiling. Dental hygienist actually conversate with you which makes me more comfortable and making dental appointment more enjoying.
M
3 months ago
I no longer fear going to the dentist.....The people here are terrific, all so friendly and kind. Their work is excellent....
D
3 months ago
I always enjoy going to this office. Every one is very friendly and nice always get great service.