Meridian South Family Dentistry

Dentist

21806 103rd Ave Ct. E

Suite 201

Graham, WA 98338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
great experience and staff
They really help ease the mind of going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Been with them for 35 years satisfied
G
2 months ago
Great staff!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned and examined by Lori she does a fantastic job. Lori cares about her patients and takes extra care to assure a great cleaning without pain. Lori is very knowledgeable and was able to discuss a problem I was having with my tooth while making me feel comfortable. Lori is a wonderful hygienist and I would highly recommended her to my friends
K
3 months ago
Cleaning Visit
Thorough review and professional.
R
3 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating.
I had an emergency this morning and they were able to get me in right away and fix the issue.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids!
My husband and I have been going to Meridian South Family Dentistry for more than 15 years. Now we bring our girls as well! They are not only great with adults, but they are amazing with kids! The hygienists and dentists take the time to show my girls how to really take care of their teeth. I appreciate their patience, gentleness, and high quality care. They really are the best!
J
3 months ago
I personally feel I get great care from there office and have pushed for the rest of my family to go there for dental care.
C
3 months ago
Excellent as always
I always have a great experience here. They have treated me with courtesy and respect. Everything is always explained thoroughly so I know what to expect. Great folks!
N
4 months ago
Lorrie is truly exceptional!!!!! She has been my provider for many years / for my wife as well---We appreciate her friendly professionalism and competency!!!