Meridien Dental

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd.

Suite 310

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

meridiendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service
Doctor Pham and his team are professional and provide a great service . I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Dr. Castillo is a consumate professional. On time, solicitous, pain free (!) and pleasant.
N
7 months ago
Professional office with a great staff
Dr. Pham and his staff are fantastic. I haven’t had great experiences with dentists until I met Dr. Pham. He is kind, caring, and the ultimate professional. He has a great staff who did a really terrific job. I would recommend Meridien Dental to anyone and everyone I know.
J
7 months ago
Friendly & efficient
I hate going to the dentist, but I think Meridian Dental does a great job in trying to make it all a more pleasurable experience. I've been there twice now. The first time was for a checkup & cleaning which was straight forward and done very quickly & efficiently. I liked that the dentist was open to answering questions etc but didn't waste my time with (unnecessary) treatment suggestions. The second time I've come in recently was for fillings. The reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars in my review is that it took close to 2 hours to get 2 fillings done, which I believe is a bit longer than it should have taken, AND I believe it took longer because I noticed the dentist was also working on 2 other patients simultaneously. Now I don't mind watching Netflix but given I have a small child at home any additional time spent in the dentist chair is wasted time for me...Still, it's a nice, clean office and the staff & dentist is very friendly, plus my teeth feel great so perhaps this was a 1x situation... Highly recommend.
C
8 months ago
All Around Awesome
Everything from the office to the staff to the dentist was stellar. Great addition having the TV with Netflix to distract you while the work is getting done. Definitely recommended!
T
9 months ago
Very Professional & Entertaining
Even though I do not like going to the dentist, I love going to Meridian Dental. They have friendly staff that are so professional, and high tech TV's with lots of cable channels to watch with earphone set while you are in the chair getting your teeth cleaned. This makes the whole entire process go by faster, with less worry and less focus on how uncomfotable it is to have x-rays done and have those sharp tools scraping off the plaque on my teeth. The dentist is very knowledgeable and super careful when working in my mouth, and she makes sure I am very comfortable and wants me to let her know if I have any sensitive areas when she is cleaning my teeth. Great Communication from Dr. to Patient. I am impressed with the quality of service, cleanliness, and comfort of their office space, and I recommend this office to anyone who hates going to the dentist. Thank you to everyone at Meridian Dental!
T
9 months ago
Great dentist
We got great care for both kids today. Very convenient and professional. Many thanks!
N
10 months ago
Unwell From 18 X Rays in One Visit Before Dentist Even Saw Me
I was subjected to 18 X rays today, which I have never gotten before in one visit. The max I have had was six, which I thought was what was needed to see all teeth. This afternoon I feel extremely lethargic, my head and body feel heavy and I am somewhat slow and disoriented. The dentist, Dr. Patricia Huh, should have seen me and my mouth first and discussed with me the number of X Rays beforehand and obtained my consent. Will be emailing the dentist next. The rest of the service was quite good, but I hope I don't develop something from the radiation exposure.
G
10 months ago
High quality service
This is a fantastic dental office. The staff is very curtious, and friendly, fast service. They were very concerned for my comfort during the visit. I was well distracted during cleaning, watching a movie. State of the art equipment. I will definitely refer my friends
T
1 year ago
Another visit with exceptional service.
What I loved about Meridien Dental today was that I felt safe and in the hands of good people. I had to get an extraction done and I am very grateful to Dr. Palmer for being as kind and gentle as a dentist could be with such a task. She made sure it was as painless as possible and that I understood the process. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Pham and the other assistant in the office -who are amazing as well! If you are looking for dentists who are not only skilled but present, professional and caring, I believe you will be happy with Meridien.