Meridien Dental

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd.

Suite 310

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meridiendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Facility.
My exam and cleaning at Meridian was quick, pleasant and thoroughly professional. As always.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!! Felt very comfortable there..Great doctors and staff.
C
2 months ago
Clean, Professional, Friendly
Meridien Dental was great! The office is clean and very nice, well decorated (maybe less important but made me feel more comfortable than a stuffy office). They were great at letting me know everything they were doing and things that will help the health of my teeth stay good. They were also timely and my new patient appointment took only about an hour. Very pleased with the service. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
No- to- Low Pain Tooth Extractions
I had an appointment for tooth extraction. I only wanted to have one done per visit. The first extraction for the tooth that was giving me discomfort. Fearing pain and that I could not eat..do one side of mouth at a time. Dr. Wang suggested to have ALL 3 teeth pulled. I went through the procedure...and it was relatively pain free!
T
4 months ago
High quality, friendly, clean
Clinicians were great, personable and professional. Nice offices. Would recommend.
T
6 months ago
great dentist
Very easy to deal with and helpful. I highly recommend Meridien dental!
S
9 months ago
My daughter Jessica has never enjoyed the dentist. The dentist's in this office are so well qualified and really give you professional and personal attention. My daughter loves their confidence and she has gained their trust. She will continue to go to all the dentist that Meridian has to offer. Plus the receptionist is so nice and helps and has lots of knowledge.
J
10 months ago
Great service
Doctor Pham and his team are professional and provide a great service . I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
11 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Dr. Castillo is a consumate professional. On time, solicitous, pain free (!) and pleasant.
N
1 year ago
Professional office with a great staff
Dr. Pham and his staff are fantastic. I haven’t had great experiences with dentists until I met Dr. Pham. He is kind, caring, and the ultimate professional. He has a great staff who did a really terrific job. I would recommend Meridien Dental to anyone and everyone I know.