Meridien Dental

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd.

Suite 310

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meridiendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very Professional & Entertaining
Even though I do not like going to the dentist, I love going to Meridian Dental. They have friendly staff that are so professional, and high tech TV's with lots of cable channels to watch with earphone set while you are in the chair getting your teeth cleaned. This makes the whole entire process go by faster, with less worry and less focus on how uncomfotable it is to have x-rays done and have those sharp tools scraping off the plaque on my teeth. The dentist is very knowledgeable and super careful when working in my mouth, and she makes sure I am very comfortable and wants me to let her know if I have any sensitive areas when she is cleaning my teeth. Great Communication from Dr. to Patient. I am impressed with the quality of service, cleanliness, and comfort of their office space, and I recommend this office to anyone who hates going to the dentist. Thank you to everyone at Meridian Dental!
T
1 week ago
Great dentist
We got great care for both kids today. Very convenient and professional. Many thanks!
N
3 weeks ago
Unwell From 18 X Rays in One Visit Before Dentist Even Saw Me
I was subjected to 18 X rays today, which I have never gotten before in one visit. The max I have had was six, which I thought was what was needed to see all teeth. This afternoon I feel extremely lethargic, my head and body feel heavy and I am somewhat slow and disoriented. The dentist, Dr. Patricia Huh, should have seen me and my mouth first and discussed with me the number of X Rays beforehand and obtained my consent. Will be emailing the dentist next. The rest of the service was quite good, but I hope I don't develop something from the radiation exposure.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
This is a fantastic dental office. The staff is very curtious, and friendly, fast service. They were very concerned for my comfort during the visit. I was well distracted during cleaning, watching a movie. State of the art equipment. I will definitely refer my friends
T
5 months ago
Another visit with exceptional service.
What I loved about Meridien Dental today was that I felt safe and in the hands of good people. I had to get an extraction done and I am very grateful to Dr. Palmer for being as kind and gentle as a dentist could be with such a task. She made sure it was as painless as possible and that I understood the process. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Pham and the other assistant in the office -who are amazing as well! If you are looking for dentists who are not only skilled but present, professional and caring, I believe you will be happy with Meridien.
T
5 months ago
Very impressed with Meridien Dental~
Dr. Palmer is an angel. She is very thorough and knowledgeable with a gentle touch. Her assistant is also very friendly and gentle. Meridien Dental is professional, very clean, organized and high-tech- everything you would wish for in a dental office. And it also has a nice healing vibe.~
D
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring.
I brought my son here for the first time. He's 10 so he'd been to the dentist and felt right at home here. He said, " Dad they were really nice" and a great view. My wife is scheduled as well.
T
6 months ago
very easy filling for a nervous child
Everything went well and my daughter didn't feel any pain at all. We're very pleased.
A
6 months ago
Very good
I am very satisfied with my experience. She is a great dentist.
M
6 months ago
Great dentists
Always have a positive experience. Great people all around!