Merion Village Dental

Dentist

1250 S High St

Columbus, OH 43206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
This place is AMAZING!
LISTEN..... This is the best dental experience I’ve ever had in my life! No exaggeration. I called after 1PM, and had a same day appointment at 5! From the time I walked in and spoke to the receptionist, I felt respected and valued. My dental hygienist(Carrie) came directly to me in the lobby area, greeted me by name, and introduced herself. From then, throughout my entire visit she took great care of me! She made me feel like I was the only patient in the whole building! She had me questioning if I was at a spa or a dentist lol. I could say so much, but you have to experience this on your own! Later I meet my Dentist, and a Second Carrie! He was very pleasant, and clear on what to expect. But Carrie....she has my teeth looking perfect! Did I mention that I went in with both front teeth chipped? In a very short time I left with the most beautiful smile! I am so grateful for MVD, and would recommend them to anyone! If you get both Carries consider yourself the luckiest person on earth! These words can’t express a fraction of the experience I had tonight! I can’t thank you guys enough!
J
1 year ago
I do not trust them...
Sadly, they made a very good first impression and the office was conveniently located for my needs...however, after having xrays done and being told I had SIX cavities (and that two of them were pretty bad), I decided to see another dentist for a 2nd opinion. The 2nd dentist told me I had only one tooth that looked like it might have the start of a cavity and that we could check it again in 6 months. I would not recommend that anyone visit this dentist if you value your time, your teeth or your money.
R
1 year ago
Great place nice staff
I have been with this dental place for 10 years now and never got disappointed, They are so hepful and caring On Monday I called at 7 am and got and appointment for 8 am same day ! The surgeon was there luckily and I was done at 9 30, wisdom tooth out, no pain, no bleeding Dr Darell Jenesse, was wonderful and pleasant also Maria and Barb There at many hygienists nice and good but I would point Keturah a great person
B
3 years ago
Really accommodating
It honestly started off rocky with insurance and speaking to different people. Brooke and Greg were so much help, they did an awesome job at helping a stressful situation the easiest it could be. The dental hygienist was super easy. The referral program is awesome and I'm excited to refer more friends and family. I also wantedto comment on the receptionist, she is so sweet and makes sure you have all you need. They have the best of quality. I highly recommend them.
A
3 years ago
Best Dental practice EVER!! Megan and Dr D are the best!
R
3 years ago
Merion Village Dental is the very best! Velma who seems to be a permanent fixture in the waiting area is so friendly. She knows everyone's name and makes you feel like family. Keturah my personal hygenist is professional and an expert at giving shots. She really should be a dentist. I tell everyone I know about this place. I have had extensive dental work over the years and I can truly say that Dr. Vesha and his staff have made such a difference in my life.
V
3 years ago
I enjoyed my visit everyone was very nice. Brandy did a great job explaining things and during it step by step. My Doctor was also great I just loved the understanding that I got. Thank you all. Vickie
L
3 years ago
first impressions are everything
Happy with the experience, treated with kindness on first visit, actually enjoyed time spent at this denistry
B
3 years ago
Love this dental office!!
I had a great first time experience with Merion Village Dental. I was nervous going in, but they have a great receptionist who welcomed me warmly and right away offered me Starbucks and hot chocolate. There is a calming waterfall in the lobby and it helped relax my nerves. My dental hygienist was super friendly and she took excellent care of me. I even had a wax treatment for my dry hands while she was cleaning my teeth. I have already referred two of my coworkers. The staff at Merion Village Dental are lovely people who take awesome care of their patients. Thank you!!
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
The staff, technicians, and dentists were incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I was given a tour of the facility on my first visit as well as a gift card since I was referred by a friend! I needed to get a filling, so they gave me a blanket, a paraffin hand treatment, and headphones/iPad so that I could distract myself with music during the filling! I cannot recommend Merion Village Dental more.