Merion Village Dental

Dentist

1250 S High St

Columbus, OH 43206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great place nice staff
I have been with this dental place for 10 years now and never got disappointed, They are so hepful and caring On Monday I called at 7 am and got and appointment for 8 am same day ! The surgeon was there luckily and I was done at 9 30, wisdom tooth out, no pain, no bleeding Dr Darell Jenesse, was wonderful and pleasant also Maria and Barb There at many hygienists nice and good but I would point Keturah a great person
B
2 years ago
Really accommodating
It honestly started off rocky with insurance and speaking to different people. Brooke and Greg were so much help, they did an awesome job at helping a stressful situation the easiest it could be. The dental hygienist was super easy. The referral program is awesome and I'm excited to refer more friends and family. I also wantedto comment on the receptionist, she is so sweet and makes sure you have all you need. They have the best of quality. I highly recommend them.
A
2 years ago
Best Dental practice EVER!! Megan and Dr D are the best!
R
2 years ago
Merion Village Dental is the very best! Velma who seems to be a permanent fixture in the waiting area is so friendly. She knows everyone's name and makes you feel like family. Keturah my personal hygenist is professional and an expert at giving shots. She really should be a dentist. I tell everyone I know about this place. I have had extensive dental work over the years and I can truly say that Dr. Vesha and his staff have made such a difference in my life.
V
2 years ago
I enjoyed my visit everyone was very nice. Brandy did a great job explaining things and during it step by step. My Doctor was also great I just loved the understanding that I got. Thank you all. Vickie
L
2 years ago
first impressions are everything
Happy with the experience, treated with kindness on first visit, actually enjoyed time spent at this denistry
B
2 years ago
Love this dental office!!
I had a great first time experience with Merion Village Dental. I was nervous going in, but they have a great receptionist who welcomed me warmly and right away offered me Starbucks and hot chocolate. There is a calming waterfall in the lobby and it helped relax my nerves. My dental hygienist was super friendly and she took excellent care of me. I even had a wax treatment for my dry hands while she was cleaning my teeth. I have already referred two of my coworkers. The staff at Merion Village Dental are lovely people who take awesome care of their patients. Thank you!!
C
2 years ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
The staff, technicians, and dentists were incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I was given a tour of the facility on my first visit as well as a gift card since I was referred by a friend! I needed to get a filling, so they gave me a blanket, a paraffin hand treatment, and headphones/iPad so that I could distract myself with music during the filling! I cannot recommend Merion Village Dental more.
D
2 years ago
Unscheduled Care
I called in on Wednesday morning, and was seen that afternoon for a loose Bridge and unpleasant taste in my mouth. Following my examination it was determined that decay had formed on the Wisdom tooth anchoring the rear of the Bridge. The tooth was not salvageable. Dr DiDonato separated the bridge at an appropriate point and smoothed out the front tooth's crown. She made a valiant attempt to remove the Wisdom tooth. The extraction was unsuccessful, but I was grateful for the attempt. Throughout the process everyone involved was attentive, and responsive to my needs and situation. Dr DiDonato referred me to an Oral Surgeon so the extraction could be done under Sedation. The Consultation and Procedure is being scheduled with Dr Mark Straker.. Dr Straker's office requested a Panoramic x ray be provided prior to the consult. I spoke with Carrie on Thursday morning, and she was more than willing to have me come in that day for the pictures to be done. She also made sure I had Prescriptions for additional pain medication and Antibiotics to carry me over until the consult with Dr Straker. The Care I received was not a surprise. Merion Village Dental has always gone above and beyond to address the needs of their Clients. I have been a Client of Dr Vesha's since 1980 or 1981, and know I can rely on Excellence in everything you do. Thank You, Debbie L
S
2 years ago
Amazing Staff and Care
I have been going to MVD for many years. From arrival until departure everything and everyone is first class. I have always been treated with great care by my hygienist (Loren) and also by my dentist Dr. J. Client comfort and care always seems to be on the top of mind from all of the team I've encountered there. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend any friend or family member to Merion Village Dental. Give them a try, you can't go wrong.