Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I really appreciate the extra effort they made to fix my tooth in an emergency situation. No one likes to walk around with a hole in their smile. They not only took care of my emergency but also handled my son’s. The temporary teeth look so real. They were very professional in handling the emergency and also flexible in their financing. I definitely recommend them and have been to several offices. It is different at Merit Dental.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly staff! Great dental work!
I just finished getting two fillings and a cleaning. All of the staff is so welcoming and friendly. I just Love everyone there! And Dr. Anderson did a great job on the fillings!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Pretty Quick
Had a great experience! My teeth feel great after and there was no pain at all.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
My first visit to a new dental office since my move to Texas and I could not be happier! From explaining my insurance benefits, to working me into the schedule for a cleaning, to meeting with my new dentist and putting together a plan going forward, everyone provided exceptional service! The office environment was professional, welcoming and fun. I highly recommend!!!
B
4 months ago
Always a group of friendly, caring and helpful professionals. Treat patients with respect and made to feel like family.
D
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE
Everyone at Merit Dental is wonderful! Outstanding bedside manner, squeaky clean facility, and very friendly!
J
5 months ago
First Visit
I went in very nervous - the staff was unbelievably understanding. My appointment was for a root canal I was given an oral sedation treatment that helped me relax and it worked perfectly. I did not fell any pain what so ever. I have several other appointments coming up(a deep root scaling and having (5) teeth extracted) to get my mouth back to a healthy condition and honestly feel so comfortable about them I am looking forward to getting them done. I highly recommend all of the team.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and detailed
The staff is very personable. Dr. Anderson is very detailed and friendly, and his assistant, Cecilia, is outstanding as well. I've already recommended this office to several coworkers after my appointment this morning. Also - communication is great (email/text reminder... and I love that you are asking for feedback).
B
6 months ago
I was treated as a valued customer. Service was timely and professional. Staff all friendly and helpful.
D
7 months ago
Very accommodative, professional, and friendly.
Courtney was great with today's cleaning and new patient work over. As was Dr Anderson. Front desk is always fun and friendly.