Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Professionalism
Kaila is the BEST dental hygienist EVER! Dr Hughes is an outstanding dentist with impeccable bedside manner!
E
1 month ago
It is so nice to visit your office. The staff are so pleasant and caring. The atmosphere is very welcoming. I can feel that the office employees are very helpful to their employers. I wish all doctors office will have the same friendly aura.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and very caring
I just want to say that Allison is just awesome. She really knows what she is doing. I love how she is direct with me and can tell me exactly what it is. She puts things in ways anyone can understand. I would say I’m not a fan of Brenda both times I called I had a emergency and she makes a big deal over a no charge fee and if Allison hadn’t called me back after what Brenda said I would of left. Since then Brenda has always been pleasant. I love my doctor Hughes and my hygienist Courtney. On the day of my fillings though I thought my dr was doing them and dr Anderson was the one ended up with me somehow. I already took some time off so I had no choice. I loved his nurse but being in his chair for 3 hours to do 2 fillings. I don’t recommend. I also had severe pain after and he adjusted my bite and made a horrible comment to me that it’s my fault for not closing down right. Stick with Hughes I don’t like Dr. Anderson I know he is new but his speed is why I won’t be seeing him again. I don’t even want him evaluating me. Over all great people and practice
S
2 months ago
Awesome always!
Everyone's just so nice here, always a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work, great team!
S
3 months ago
Amazed
I was just in dyer need. I’ve never felt care like I have with anyone or not just one but a whole group of people. From Allison ( who is just the best) to Brenda ( so knowing about so much and is like the friend you always wanted and never had) to the amazing friendly Hygenist named Kayla who is so gentle and sweet... not to mention she just puts you straight to ease. I met Dr. Anderson who was so smart and really felt like he was just doing what is truly in my best interest... not because I was a dollar sign... in fact Allison made it possible with my treatment. She was great with my options. I was able to actually do what I can do and I’ve never had that before in a DENTAL PRACTICE! I’ve always felt they were just out to make a dollar. However, they truly are honest and that’s what I’m going to be loyal to. My time is my money. My money is spent to provid me care. Really I believe Merit Dental Care did but the actual Care in their name. I highly recommend! Highly 10 out of 10.. two thumbs up!
K
3 months ago
Great dental care, professional and friendly
My first vist to Merrit was an emergency crown replacement, Dr. Anderson and staff took great care of me. My former dentist was too busy for me. I wonder how she is doing... My 2nd visit was today for cleaning and exam. Kayla did job! Dr. Anderson was fantastic! Allison and Brenda were great. Allison spent a lot of time going over my treatment optionse and beyond!
C
3 months ago
I came in for a crown prep and was prepared to be miserable. However, the friendliness of the technician helped put me at ease. She and Dr. Anderson worked well together and I was very impressed with the work they did and the demeanor they used.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and great service
Dr. Anderson and Sandra are amazing. They make sure you're taken care of in the best possible way. I'd highly recommend Merit Dental Care.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service.
Katie, the hygienist was very thorough and professional. I am not a fan of dental cleanings but she made the experience enjoyable and took great care of me. Dr. Hughes is wonderful. he is a great listener and thoroughly explained what his concerns were regarding my dental care and what his plans were to treat them.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and courteous service
I have never been disappointed with the dental service. Everyone in the office is very friendly.