Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Always a group of friendly, caring and helpful professionals. Treat patients with respect and made to feel like family.
D
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE
Everyone at Merit Dental is wonderful! Outstanding bedside manner, squeaky clean facility, and very friendly!
J
2 months ago
First Visit
I went in very nervous - the staff was unbelievably understanding. My appointment was for a root canal I was given an oral sedation treatment that helped me relax and it worked perfectly. I did not fell any pain what so ever. I have several other appointments coming up(a deep root scaling and having (5) teeth extracted) to get my mouth back to a healthy condition and honestly feel so comfortable about them I am looking forward to getting them done. I highly recommend all of the team.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and detailed
The staff is very personable. Dr. Anderson is very detailed and friendly, and his assistant, Cecilia, is outstanding as well. I've already recommended this office to several coworkers after my appointment this morning. Also - communication is great (email/text reminder... and I love that you are asking for feedback).
B
3 months ago
I was treated as a valued customer. Service was timely and professional. Staff all friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Very accommodative, professional, and friendly.
Courtney was great with today's cleaning and new patient work over. As was Dr Anderson. Front desk is always fun and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great staff. I was late and they moved around schedules to attend to me and my daughter. Cherry at the reception is a terrific person who has the practice under control.
C
5 months ago
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT MERIT DENTAL !! FIRST AND FOREMOST THE DOCTORS AND THE STAFF !!!!! BEEN A PATIENT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW !!! MY VISIT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GRRRREAT !!! I'M VERY COMFORTABLE GOING TO ALL MY APPTS. LOVE DR.HEDRICK & DR. HUGHS AWESOME !!!!!!!! I WOULD NOT HAVE IT NO OTHER WAY!!!!! :)
B
5 months ago
Quality Service
Always the best service experience and staffed with the best people!
G
6 months ago
They are my New Dentist
They were very understanding to my needs They were very friendly. I have lived in Texas Three years and they will continue to by my Dentist. I really thought they cared and took the time to tell me what I needed and they did not try to sell me something like some dentist offices do I will always remain their patient