Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome always!
Everyone's just so nice here, always a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work, great team!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazed
I was just in dyer need. I’ve never felt care like I have with anyone or not just one but a whole group of people. From Allison ( who is just the best) to Brenda ( so knowing about so much and is like the friend you always wanted and never had) to the amazing friendly Hygenist named Kayla who is so gentle and sweet... not to mention she just puts you straight to ease. I met Dr. Anderson who was so smart and really felt like he was just doing what is truly in my best interest... not because I was a dollar sign... in fact Allison made it possible with my treatment. She was great with my options. I was able to actually do what I can do and I’ve never had that before in a DENTAL PRACTICE! I’ve always felt they were just out to make a dollar. However, they truly are honest and that’s what I’m going to be loyal to. My time is my money. My money is spent to provid me care. Really I believe Merit Dental Care did but the actual Care in their name. I highly recommend! Highly 10 out of 10.. two thumbs up!
K
1 month ago
Great dental care, professional and friendly
My first vist to Merrit was an emergency crown replacement, Dr. Anderson and staff took great care of me. My former dentist was too busy for me. I wonder how she is doing... My 2nd visit was today for cleaning and exam. Kayla did job! Dr. Anderson was fantastic! Allison and Brenda were great. Allison spent a lot of time going over my treatment optionse and beyond!
C
1 month ago
I came in for a crown prep and was prepared to be miserable. However, the friendliness of the technician helped put me at ease. She and Dr. Anderson worked well together and I was very impressed with the work they did and the demeanor they used.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service
Dr. Anderson and Sandra are amazing. They make sure you're taken care of in the best possible way. I'd highly recommend Merit Dental Care.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great service.
Katie, the hygienist was very thorough and professional. I am not a fan of dental cleanings but she made the experience enjoyable and took great care of me. Dr. Hughes is wonderful. he is a great listener and thoroughly explained what his concerns were regarding my dental care and what his plans were to treat them.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous service
I have never been disappointed with the dental service. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
C
2 months ago
High quality professionals!
I would highly recommend Merit Dental because of their professionalism and kindness to the patients. My visit was with Dr Anderson and his assistant Sondra. They were quick, friendly, and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable while I had a crown and filling done. The procedures were painless and they took the time to answer any questions and explain the process to me every step of the way. It is very apparent Dr Anderson takes pride in his work and I can honestly say that after having dental work done for years, this was the best experience ever! Dr Anderson and Sondra took the time to make sure I felt nothing and followed up with me later to make sure I was happy with the work. I also appreciated the honesty and conservative treatment with no "up selling" unnecessary treatments. Thank you for your great work!
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had!
Great appointment! Y'all are so gentle, affordable and speedy!
L
4 months ago
High quality service and professional
I really appreciate the extra effort they made to fix my tooth in an emergency situation. No one likes to walk around with a hole in their smile. They not only took care of my emergency but also handled my son’s. The temporary teeth look so real. They were very professional in handling the emergency and also flexible in their financing. I definitely recommend them and have been to several offices. It is different at Merit Dental.