Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great dental service!
They're always friendly and nice. This place is close to my work, so that's the reason why I chose this place. They keep my teeth clean and always answer to my questions well. all the appointments are pretty much on time but I had to wait longer, which was more than 30 min even thou I arrived before my appointment time. they might need more workers. I'd like to recommend this place to others.
C
4 years ago
I HATE Dentists!
Yep! I said it! I HATE dentists! No lie! I expect pain, stress, and overall discomfort! But Dr. Hedrick and her team make it so comfortable, that, even with my seething dental hatred and anxiety, my blood pressure actually goes down! The new crown work was fairly priced, on time, and professional! And, they're easy on the eyes too!
F
4 years ago
At first I was afraid...I was petrified...
This being my first dentist visit in almost 10 years (and only 2nd ever in my life), I came in absolutely terrified that I was going to be in a world of pain. The ladies in this office - from the front receptionists to the assistants to the dentist herself - IMMEDIATELY had me at ease. The pain I was expecting never came. The relaxed atmosphere and kind people there were a welcome surprise. The fact that they worked with me on some extenuating circumstances also helped immensely and went a LONG way. Thanks to the wonderful people in this office, I'm looking forward to making the dentist visits part of my normal routine.
G
4 years ago
My First Visit to Merit Dental Care
The staff was great. I felt at ease which is wonderful for a dentist office. I had my TMJ looked at and my appliance was fixed. Walked out of their happy.
J
4 years ago
Very Friendly, Very Professional
In the chair on time, everyone very nice, no pain - out on time. I'll be back!
U
4 years ago
Great Experience
I've put off going to the dentist for YEARS but I have to admit, this was a great experience. Everyone was super nice and they definitely made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends and co-workers.
F
4 years ago
Awesome staff
Dr Hedrick and her entire staff are absolutely awesome and very professional. Would recommend that anyone with dental concerns utilize the services available at Dr Hedricks office.
S
4 years ago
Always a great experience
The staff and Dr. Hedrix are so professional and friendly and I appreciate that. Great group of people.
C
4 years ago
Only one hiccup.
The cleaning, etc went very well. The first lower impression failed, very painfully, on the first attempt with hard plastic against bone. All else went just fine. I asked for a note to be put in my file for that lower tray to never be used on me again for a lower impression.
L
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and short wait time. Overall very happy.