Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
4 years ago
Great Experience
I've put off going to the dentist for YEARS but I have to admit, this was a great experience. Everyone was super nice and they definitely made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends and co-workers.
F
4 years ago
Awesome staff
Dr Hedrick and her entire staff are absolutely awesome and very professional. Would recommend that anyone with dental concerns utilize the services available at Dr Hedricks office.
S
4 years ago
Always a great experience
The staff and Dr. Hedrix are so professional and friendly and I appreciate that. Great group of people.
C
4 years ago
Only one hiccup.
The cleaning, etc went very well. The first lower impression failed, very painfully, on the first attempt with hard plastic against bone. All else went just fine. I asked for a note to be put in my file for that lower tray to never be used on me again for a lower impression.
L
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and short wait time. Overall very happy.
A
4 years ago
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist!! Didn't feel a thing when the Dr. was working on me.
A
4 years ago
Prompt, professional, meticulous and courtious...
K
4 years ago
After bouncing around from dentist to dentist for years, I think I have finally found my home. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are very upfront about costs and will work with you, so you can get the treatments you need. I really feel like my health is their #1 priority.
A
4 years ago
Excelent service with a great attitude. Knowledgeable staff with a service focused on specific needs or requests.
R
4 years ago
Always a pleasurable experience at Merit Dental Care. The staff i always very professional and accommodating.