Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great visit
B
4 years ago
Very nice
They are very friendly and professional. Plus the dentist is smoking hot
R
4 years ago
A Definite Go!
Dr. Hendrick and her staff have done outstanding dental work for me,and they provide excellent customer service. I feel well cared for and appreciated when I'm there. I strongly recommend them . Thank you. R. Roberts
B
4 years ago
Great Service Friendly Staff
I've seen Dr Hedrick since she took over the practice from Dr Weinberg who I had seen for years. The staff is so friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy their job. It makes the customers more comfortable during an uncomfortable visit. (No offense... It's just a dentist thing :) Dr Hedrick has never pushed the fancy cosmetic procedures as a necessity as has happened to me so many times in the past. So glad I can continue to trust my dentist!
C
4 years ago
Very positive experience... Office staff are friendly, courteous, & knowledgeable. My dental hygenist was meticulous & gentle... She left my teeth feeling squeaky clean. Dr. Jennifer Hedrick was kind & suggested I have my wisdom teeth removed which I plan on doing. Will be back!!
M
4 years ago
Thank you for the early morning appointment. No pain in cleaning. Thanks For Helping Me Think Through Future Plans And needs.
D
4 years ago
Outstanding Professionals!
Let's face it...Nobody like to go to the dentist. These folks at Merit Dental will make you comfortable and feel at ease! If you;re a big chicken when it comes to seeing the dentist like me! Then Merit Dental is for you!!! I love these guys. They will take good care of you!!!
J
4 years ago
Great dental service!
They're always friendly and nice. This place is close to my work, so that's the reason why I chose this place. They keep my teeth clean and always answer to my questions well. all the appointments are pretty much on time but I had to wait longer, which was more than 30 min even thou I arrived before my appointment time. they might need more workers. I'd like to recommend this place to others.
C
4 years ago
I HATE Dentists!
Yep! I said it! I HATE dentists! No lie! I expect pain, stress, and overall discomfort! But Dr. Hedrick and her team make it so comfortable, that, even with my seething dental hatred and anxiety, my blood pressure actually goes down! The new crown work was fairly priced, on time, and professional! And, they're easy on the eyes too!
F
4 years ago
At first I was afraid...I was petrified...
This being my first dentist visit in almost 10 years (and only 2nd ever in my life), I came in absolutely terrified that I was going to be in a world of pain. The ladies in this office - from the front receptionists to the assistants to the dentist herself - IMMEDIATELY had me at ease. The pain I was expecting never came. The relaxed atmosphere and kind people there were a welcome surprise. The fact that they worked with me on some extenuating circumstances also helped immensely and went a LONG way. Thanks to the wonderful people in this office, I'm looking forward to making the dentist visits part of my normal routine.