Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Very friendly staff and short wait time. Overall very happy.
A
3 years ago
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist!! Didn't feel a thing when the Dr. was working on me.
K
3 years ago
After bouncing around from dentist to dentist for years, I think I have finally found my home. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are very upfront about costs and will work with you, so you can get the treatments you need. I really feel like my health is their #1 priority.
A
3 years ago
Prompt, professional, meticulous and courtious...
A
3 years ago
Excelent service with a great attitude. Knowledgeable staff with a service focused on specific needs or requests.
R
3 years ago
Always a pleasurable experience at Merit Dental Care. The staff i always very professional and accommodating.
A
3 years ago
All of the staff were both friendly and professional and very knowledgeable of the services they provided. Overall it was a very positive experience.
S
3 years ago
Everyone at Merit Dental is great. They really know how to keep you informed and at ease during a visit. Everyone is very friendly.