Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Very accommodative, professional, and friendly.
Courtney was great with today's cleaning and new patient work over. As was Dr Anderson. Front desk is always fun and friendly.
J
8 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great staff. I was late and they moved around schedules to attend to me and my daughter. Cherry at the reception is a terrific person who has the practice under control.
C
8 months ago
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT MERIT DENTAL !! FIRST AND FOREMOST THE DOCTORS AND THE STAFF !!!!! BEEN A PATIENT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW !!! MY VISIT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GRRRREAT !!! I'M VERY COMFORTABLE GOING TO ALL MY APPTS. LOVE DR.HEDRICK & DR. HUGHS AWESOME !!!!!!!! I WOULD NOT HAVE IT NO OTHER WAY!!!!! :)
B
9 months ago
Quality Service
Always the best service experience and staffed with the best people!
G
9 months ago
They are my New Dentist
They were very understanding to my needs They were very friendly. I have lived in Texas Three years and they will continue to by my Dentist. I really thought they cared and took the time to tell me what I needed and they did not try to sell me something like some dentist offices do I will always remain their patient
P
9 months ago
Merit Dental Care is very nice and professional. The staff is friendly. I will encourage anyone who is looking for a good dental office, visit Merit Dental Care.
S
10 months ago
Finally smooth teeth!
In addition to cleaning I finally got my composites taken off from when I tried invaslign a long time ago. It was fast, and at the same time as my cleaning so it made it convenient. I finally have normal teeth again.
J
11 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
Dr. Hughes and his staff are very friendly and thorough in what they do. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
S
11 months ago
General Cleaning, Great Service
The staff at Merit Dental is great. I have been a patient for 4 plus years. I will say that Dr. Hedrick is awesome, but I believe she only works once a month. Dr. Hughes can try to push cosmetic stuff, but if you are firm with him he will back off. He only bothered me once about whitening, but hasn't bothered me since. Again, the great staff is what keeps me coming back!
W
1 year ago
The personnel at Merit Dental provide high quality service, are very professional and extremely friendly.