Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient.
Dr. Hughes and his staff are very friendly and thorough in what they do. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
S
1 year ago
General Cleaning, Great Service
The staff at Merit Dental is great. I have been a patient for 4 plus years. I will say that Dr. Hedrick is awesome, but I believe she only works once a month. Dr. Hughes can try to push cosmetic stuff, but if you are firm with him he will back off. He only bothered me once about whitening, but hasn't bothered me since. Again, the great staff is what keeps me coming back!
W
1 year ago
The personnel at Merit Dental provide high quality service, are very professional and extremely friendly.
J
1 year ago
Had fillings
All went better than expected, great service, very nice place to have your teeth taken care of. Great job! Minimal discomfort, they took care of business and made me feel at ease
L
1 year ago
Awesome staff
My hygienist is always very professional and friendly. She is great at providing education on my oral health. She is always encouraging!
B
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. A great dental team.
L
2 years ago
Great experience.
Everyone was very professional and caring. The local anesthesia was practically painless. They made sure I was satisfied with the temporary crown before I left.
P
2 years ago
Very Professional
W
2 years ago
Very good first impression
I was looking for a good dentist since I relocated to the Dallas area. My coworker suggested Merit Dental Care. I was very impressed with the courtesy of the staff and the dentist was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
B
2 years ago
Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly professionals eager to provide you with high quality service.