Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Awesome staff
My hygienist is always very professional and friendly. She is great at providing education on my oral health. She is always encouraging!
B
1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. A great dental team.
L
1 year ago
Great experience.
Everyone was very professional and caring. The local anesthesia was practically painless. They made sure I was satisfied with the temporary crown before I left.
P
1 year ago
Very Professional
W
1 year ago
Very good first impression
I was looking for a good dentist since I relocated to the Dallas area. My coworker suggested Merit Dental Care. I was very impressed with the courtesy of the staff and the dentist was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly professionals eager to provide you with high quality service.
B
1 year ago
High-quality service, friendly professionals
They did a good, thorough job. And they were helpful about explaining things and answering my questions. Everyone seems pleasant and helpful.
C
2 years ago
Not worth a return visit
All I wanted was a simple cleaning that is covered at 100% by my insurance. I was warned that everyone going to your office was told that the usual cleaning isn't enough and that is the sales pitch that I received also. The front desk person was like a used car salesman and tried to influence me to pay for something I couldn't afford. While she used the word "awesome" in reference to my desire to think about the situation, it sounded sarcastic. She told me that they would not clean my teeth unless they did the super-duper extra charge cleaning fee. I use a sonic toothbrush and the hygienist told me that I did not need to get a water pik. Why do they think I need their cleaning every 3 months and get services that my insurance won't pay for. I do not like to be pressured into spending more money. I will not return.
C
2 years ago
Not worth a return visit
All I wanted was a simple cleaning that is covered at 100% by my insurance. I was warned that everyone going to your office was told that the usual cleaning isn't enough and that is the sales pitch that I received also. The front desk person was like a used car salesman and tried to influence me to pay for something I couldn't afford. While she used the word "awesome" in reference to my desire to think about the situation, it sounded sarcastic. She told me that they would not clean my teeth unless they did the super-duper extra charge cleaning fee. I use a sonic toothbrush and the hygienist told me that I did not need to get a water pik. Why do they think I need their cleaning every 3 months and get services that my insurance won't pay for. I do not like to be pressured into spending more money. I will not return.
D
2 years ago
Best Dental Professionals
Merit Dental Care staff treats you like family! Wonderful bedside manner, exceptionally clean, and a relaxing atmosphere! Perhaps the only dentist office I've had in my life I actually look forward to visiting! Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff! Visit Merit Dental and you won't regret it.