Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great, stress and pain free experience
Dr. Hedrick is great. She really cares about the comfort of her patients and is very attentive. I have always experienced anxiety and discomfort during dental visits, but now I feel very well taken care of since I started coming to Merit Dental Care. Dr. Hedrick and staff really try to make what can be an unpleasant experience as comfortable as possible. For anyone with anxiety when it comes to dental work, I would 100% recommend Dr. Hedrick and the wonderful staff at Merit.
B
2 years ago
Great cleaning. Front desk crew is the best. Always willing to work around my schedule.
Great cleaning. Front desk crew is the best. Always willing to work around my schedule.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
As usual everyone was completely professional and super friendly. It's so nice to be treated by such amazing people. I thank you for everything you do for me.
L
2 years ago
quality service, friendly staff
The deep cleaning process was done very well and very minimal discomfort. Great chair-side manners and concern for my well being.
B
2 years ago
Gentleness
Merit Dental Care has the best people and dentist working there. Dr Hughes was very gentle and kind. Explained everything while he was going along. His staff is so very helpful. I am really glad I found you all. Now I have a new dentist in Texas. Thank you so much.
B
2 years ago
Everyone from check in to the dentist are very pleasant and helpful. I am glad I found them. A big plus they are very close to my job as well. Thanks for making me feel so welcome and comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Experienced and professional dental practive
I was relieved that my procedure was done with utmost care for my well being by an experienced and professional dental team. All the staff was wonderful and truly catered to my needs during the process.
L
2 years ago
Good quality service and professional experience
I am petrified of dentist but this office made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I will definitely continue to visit this office for further service. My crown fell off and they were able to restore it quickly and efficiently. There are other area that need attention which they explained in depth as well as estimated costs. I felt very comfortable with the dentist who helped me today and I know that we can work together going forward for other things that need to be done.
J
2 years ago
appt. with Dr Hughes
We brought my husband to Dr Hughes for dental extractions and were very pleased with our treatment by the staff. Unfortunately they were not able to help us due to his medical problems but took XRays , and referred us to a dental surgeon. The Dr. and all the girls were very helpful!
J
2 years ago
G r eat experience with dental hygienist. She was so gentle.