Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Best Dental Professionals
Merit Dental Care staff treats you like family! Wonderful bedside manner, exceptionally clean, and a relaxing atmosphere! Perhaps the only dentist office I've had in my life I actually look forward to visiting! Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff! Visit Merit Dental and you won't regret it.
J
2 years ago
Great service, knowledgeable and transparent staff!
Came in a few weeks ago for a second opinion and was very pleased with the genuine advice I received. This office is not rushing you to the chair to make a buck! They patiently walked me through all of my options and even suggested holding off on some work and trying an over-the-counter alternative! Would highly recommend this dentist to anyone for their first time or for a second opinion on dental work that was suggested by another office. I've found my new permanent dentist and my wife has decided to start coming here as well after my positive experience.
N
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I was able to get an emergency visit within 24 hours from when I called. The dentist, Carla Hugus, made sure that I was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend.
V
2 years ago
Excellent!
O
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Hughes extended a warm and friendly welcome to us. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise in dentistry. We also experienced a very caring and patient staff. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Great, stress and pain free experience
Dr. Hedrick is great. She really cares about the comfort of her patients and is very attentive. I have always experienced anxiety and discomfort during dental visits, but now I feel very well taken care of since I started coming to Merit Dental Care. Dr. Hedrick and staff really try to make what can be an unpleasant experience as comfortable as possible. For anyone with anxiety when it comes to dental work, I would 100% recommend Dr. Hedrick and the wonderful staff at Merit.
B
2 years ago
Great cleaning. Front desk crew is the best. Always willing to work around my schedule.
Great cleaning. Front desk crew is the best. Always willing to work around my schedule.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
As usual everyone was completely professional and super friendly. It's so nice to be treated by such amazing people. I thank you for everything you do for me.
L
2 years ago
quality service, friendly staff
The deep cleaning process was done very well and very minimal discomfort. Great chair-side manners and concern for my well being.
B
2 years ago
Gentleness
Merit Dental Care has the best people and dentist working there. Dr Hughes was very gentle and kind. Explained everything while he was going along. His staff is so very helpful. I am really glad I found you all. Now I have a new dentist in Texas. Thank you so much.