Merit Dental Care

Dentist

12221 Merit Dr.

Suite 470

Dallas, TX 75251

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Everyone from check in to the dentist are very pleasant and helpful. I am glad I found them. A big plus they are very close to my job as well. Thanks for making me feel so welcome and comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Experienced and professional dental practive
I was relieved that my procedure was done with utmost care for my well being by an experienced and professional dental team. All the staff was wonderful and truly catered to my needs during the process.
L
2 years ago
Good quality service and professional experience
I am petrified of dentist but this office made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I will definitely continue to visit this office for further service. My crown fell off and they were able to restore it quickly and efficiently. There are other area that need attention which they explained in depth as well as estimated costs. I felt very comfortable with the dentist who helped me today and I know that we can work together going forward for other things that need to be done.
J
2 years ago
appt. with Dr Hughes
We brought my husband to Dr Hughes for dental extractions and were very pleased with our treatment by the staff. Unfortunately they were not able to help us due to his medical problems but took XRays , and referred us to a dental surgeon. The Dr. and all the girls were very helpful!
J
2 years ago
G r eat experience with dental hygienist. She was so gentle.
S
2 years ago
Great First Impression
The staff was great. I was very impressed with the timeliness and service I received.
K
2 years ago
Great staff!
Went in today for a severe tooth ache. Dr Hedrick and all of the staff did a wonderful job making sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on. Best of all I left feeling so much better. I will definitely be returning.
J
2 years ago
had a wonderful experience in your office today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!!
S
2 years ago
Happy
Love them! My tooth feels great!
B
2 years ago
GREAT STAFF!
Excellent service, clean facility, very welcoming! Was very pleased with how professional and nice the experience was!