Merle Rebecca Stephens, MS, LPC

Counselor

3762 Moffett Rd

Ste A

Mobile, AL 36618

Alabama License #:: 3069
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mentalhealthcounselingmobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Fantastic and professional
If you need a great therapist, Dr. Rebecca Stephens is your go to. She’s trustworthy, very educated and very intouch with what treatment you as the patient will specifically need. She’s a God send to me and I couldn’t be more thankful to have her along this journey with me!
L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional and caring
Rebecca Stephens is helping me with individual and marriage counseling. She is doing an amazing job! I started out thinking i didn't need any help and that this was just a bunch of nonsense. She helped me see how thing from my past (full of all tpes of abuse) was affected me and my marriage. Now i feel so much better and my marriage went from living apart to a happy couple
L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional and caring
Rebecca Stephens is helping me with individual and marriage counseling. She is doing an amazing job! I started out thinking i didn't need any help and that this was just a bunch of nonsense. She helped me see how thing from my past (full of all tpes of abuse) was affected me and my marriage. Now i feel so much better and my marriage went from living apart to a happy couple
L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional and caring
Rebecca Stephens is helping me with individual and marriage counseling. She is doing an amazing job! I started out thinking i didn't need any help and that this was just a bunch of nonsense. She helped me see how thing from my past (full of all tpes of abuse) was affected me and my marriage. Now i feel so much better and my marriage went from living apart to a happy couple
J
2 years ago
Couldnt make it through my week w/o her!
Since I've met Rebecca she's giving me such a different perspective and tools to help keep my life on track. She makes sure I focus on the "now" and explained how "mindfulness" is the key to staying more positive. Can't say enough great things about her!
M
2 years ago
Quality, friendly service !
Since I started counselling with Rebecca, I have learned so much about myself and why I make the choices I do. I truly feel comfortable telling her any feelings/thoughts I have. She has really helped me. I have come a long way since the first visit and she continues to help me . I highly value her perspective
D
2 years ago
Great
Rebecca has got me to a point in my life I never thought I would see again. I can not put into words how much I appreciate her help. Between the individual therapy and the group therapy I'm extremely happy with my progress!
L
2 years ago
Great professional yet caring service!
Rebecca Stephens has been very kind, caring, considerate and cooperative in her counseling with my daughter and our family. She truly cares for her clients and becomes a friend you can trust!
P
2 years ago
Wonderful
Rebecca helped me when I was at my lowest point in my life. She is currently helping me deal with BPD. She is very helpful. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to. Completely judgement free. I would recommend her to anyone.
M
2 years ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Just what I needed!! I've tried to talk to other people,at other places and nothing worked. I was at he end of the rope. Then I found Rebecca Stephens! I feel very comfortable talking to her,and feel that I'm getting the best therapy to suit my needs. My life is changing for the best. I feel better than I have in a long time. I still have a long way to go in my therapy,but I know I'm going I the right direction. I would recommend Rebecca Stephens to anyone who needs individual or marital counciling. The advice and treatment that I'm getting is next to none. I can't thank her enough. She has saved my life and my marriage. Highly recommended.