Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Michelle is awesome with my kids and she is super sweet! I hate having to see the dentist but when I do have to get work done they really make you feel calm and walk you through what they are doing. They constantly check to make sure you are ok as they work. I wouldn’t want to have to go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
Other than the girl at the front desk ignoring the fact that I was at the window to check in because she was texting the staff and dentist are amazing!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly great care
I have been going to Merrimack Dental for 30 years as I have always received exceptional care there. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
The receptionists, dental assistants, and dentists were all very friendly and professional. I had two fillings put in and always get a little nervous about the shot for numbing the gums. They made me feel at ease and had the fillings done in 30 minutes. The fillings look lovely and match my teeth. Thank you Merrimack Dental Associates!
P
2 months ago
I would not want to have to go to another dentist. I have gone to Merrimack Dental for 10 years or so and have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, efficient, on time, and virtually painless.
S
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient for several years and continue to be impressed by the quality, professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They do a great job and I trust their recommendations and care for me and my family.
R
3 months ago
Amazing service
Had a filling and the Dr went through step by step to make me comfortable. I don’t like the dentist and he made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend
P
3 months ago
Went for a cleaning and appointment was for 2:45 and waited for 30 minutes until I got in for cleaning. I think they overbooked for cleaning because my appointment was scheduled 6 months ago and three people were in for cleaning while I waited.
D
3 months ago
My 12 year old son and myself have been a very satisfied customers for 9 years now. We came to Merrimack Dental after a very bad and very costly experience at a well know pediatric dentist in N. Andover. The staff and dentists are friendly and helpful, I have recommend and continue to recommend Merrimack Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
B
4 months ago
One of the best I've experienced
From the beginning the staff has been friendly and professional. The doctors have all been very honest and greatly improved my dental health. The hygienists show concern for my comfort by noticing any sign made by me and making me look forward to my next visit. I would and have recommended this dental office to anyone.