Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Michelle always does an amazing cleaning.
Michelle always does an amazing cleaning. Good conversation, but not too much. :-) Drs. are always thorough and gentle. Highly recommend.
C
1 day ago
Great Place.
Everyone is very friendly and understanding. The doctors and assistants really gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to everyone I knew or looking for a dental practice.
M
3 days ago
Had a very pleasant experience with Cathy. My first time there. Was with my dentist since my first tooth. (Over 40yrs) Unfortunately due to insurance, I had to find a new dentist. This office Is highly recommended. Gentle touch, thorough.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been Dr. Rogers's patient for over 25 years. There have been changes in staff and technology during that time but the high quality of customer service, respect, and caring has never changed.
L
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist and Office Staff are Great!
I have been going to this office for about sixteen years now. The dental hygienists are always kind, thorough, and caring. The office staff are friendly and professional. I have nothing but good to say about this dental office.
B
2 months ago
Been going there for years!
F
3 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, so professional
I can't recommend Merrmack Dental Associates highly enough! I had an urgent situation: a broken tooth that required a crown and the office brought me in within 1 hour of talking with me! Dr. Rogers was able to start my crown later in the afternoon and he is extremely kind, compassionate, and puts patients at ease. Andrea, his assistant, was so sweet to me and professional. I have alot of dental issues and am extremely stressed about going to the dentist. The 3 appointments that I have had at Merrimack Dental Associates have been outstanding ! The administrative staff is helpful and very nice.
S
3 months ago
NOBODY likes to go to the dentist....but...
..as I sit in the waiting room I think it could be much worse I could be going next door to the funeral parlor! lol For some reason I thought Michelle was gone since I hadn't seen her in my last few visits....but then I heard the music and I was fortunate enough to have her doing my 'cleaning'. She has always been professional and friendly and always gives great suggestions for dental upkeep and care. Thank you... I've been going to Dr. Rogers for many years and he has always been great. He tells it how it is and very professional . The entire staff has always been friendly and I hope for years to come I keep visiting this office instead of going 'next door'!
J
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Always so kind and efficient! Love being a patient here!