Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
My first visit was great everyone was so friendly and professional
J
2 months ago
They aim to please
Dr. Kanbar accommodated to fix a faulty crown. Very professional, personable and expedient. Mackenzie the dental assistant was quite skilled and cheerful. A+++
D
2 months ago
Jackie was great as usual. Dr Rogers is always a great person to talk to. Good luck Jackie with your baby
L
2 months ago
Enjoyable experience, highly trained, very pleasant personnel
This was my first visit for a cleaning. I had been with my previous dentist for over 30 years. I have to say Linda is exceptional she gave me the most thorough cleaning. She checked my teeth and explained exactly what she was doing. After her cleaning and review of my teeth Dr. Rogers came in and recommended replacing two fillings.
N
3 months ago
Great care!
Today I had Jackie as my hygienist. I had her for my last visit as well. She is so kind and caring, and gentle too. My teeth feel so good! Dr. Rogers has been my dentist since I was a little girl. He is wonderful too!
J
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Another great visit with Michelle and Dr. Rogers! Michelle provided a gentle and thorough cleaning, and Dr. Rogers checked everything out. Very grateful for the excellent dental care they've provided to me for many years.
L
3 months ago
Very Satsified
I have been going to this office for over 20 years and have always been satisfied. Dr. Kanbar is professional, personable and reasurring. All of the hygienists are great, I've been seeing Jackie for the past year and absolutely love her.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning
My teeth feel great. Love my new toothbrush and rubber cleaning brushes.
J
3 months ago
Great experience beginning with wonderful staff to greet you and help with appointments and insurance. I feel very comfortable in the care of Dr. Rogers and his staff. He is thorough and very kind. I highly recommend Merrimack Dental and Dr. Rogers .
E
4 months ago
My only choice
I have been a patient Dr. Rogers since I had teeth to clean. They do the best work in the industry.