Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Cleaning
My teeth feel great. Love my new toothbrush and rubber cleaning brushes.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience beginning with wonderful staff to greet you and help with appointments and insurance. I feel very comfortable in the care of Dr. Rogers and his staff. He is thorough and very kind. I highly recommend Merrimack Dental and Dr. Rogers .
E
3 weeks ago
My only choice
I have been a patient Dr. Rogers since I had teeth to clean. They do the best work in the industry.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Team
Very professional, friendly compassionate team. I would highly recommend Dr Rogers and his Associates. Always on time. Love that!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Lynda is the best hygienist I have ever had. She does an excellent job on my teeth and cums. Highly recommended.
V
2 months ago
Fast Friendly and Professional
I've been with MVD for a few years now and think the staff is very courteous and professional. I recommend them to everyone. Dr. Rogers is the best dentist i've ever had in my life !!
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff at desk and hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable
The front desk is always friendly and nice to work with. Today I had Jackie as my hygienist. I went in for cleaning and x-rays. She was very gentle and caring. I made my next appt with her.
S
2 months ago
EVERYONE WAS HELPFULL i HAD FORGOTTEN MY GLASSSES AND HAD TROBLE READING PAPER WORK. i WAS GIVEN A PAIR OF GLASSES TO HELP ME FILL OUT PAPERS. mY CLEANING WAS GENTLE AS COULD BE AND WAS ALWAYS ASKED IF i WAS ALRIGHT. i HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS AND ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED.I WOULD REFER MERRIMACK DENTAL TO OTHERS.
K
2 months ago
New Patient - Very Happy
I've been with the same dentist as long as I can remember. My wife and daughter are patients here and I decided to become a patient as well. In all of my years getting my teeth cleaned, I've never had such a good cleaning as what I received here. My previous dentist would always be running anywhere from 15 to 30 minutes behind on appointments which was annoying. Merrimack Dental took me EARLY and the cleaning was very meticulous. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone.
G
2 months ago
I was seen for an issue with my bridge. The office staff is very helpful and answered my many questions. Dr. Kanbar was very thorough and did not hesitate to send me to a specialist which was in my best interest. I highly recommend Merrimack Dental.