Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very thorough, excellent care. Not only current visit but possibly future issues.
B
2 months ago
GREAT!!!!!
Everyone at this location is very professional,even my 12 yr. old son likes to go. :)
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Had my cleaning performed by Linda, she is the best.
L
2 months ago
Family friendly and efficient
Took my daughter today for her first dentist visit, and the entire staff was very friendly and very quick! I had my teeth cleaned and had my daughter in my lap the entire time and let me tell you, fastest cleaning I've ever had!
C
2 months ago
The best Dentist, Hygienst, and Staff..
I’ve been going to Merrimack Dental for several years. I Would highly recommended Dr. Rogers and Michelle, my hygienist. They both are very thorough and efficient. The staff is also very kind and willing to fit you in ASAP. I highly recommend...FIVE Stars
W
4 months ago
Dr. Rogers is the best! He takes the time to listen to you, if you have any questions.
S
4 months ago
Michelle was awesome
Michelle was very gentle, and did a very good job 👏🏻
L
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I'm 45 years old and had my first filling ever today! Dr. McNight was phenomenal. She knew I was very nervous, and talked me through the entire procedure. She is so kind, friendly and gentle. The rest of the staff is also great.
B
6 months ago
Michelle always does an amazing cleaning.
Michelle always does an amazing cleaning. Good conversation, but not too much. :-) Drs. are always thorough and gentle. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Great Place.
Everyone is very friendly and understanding. The doctors and assistants really gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to everyone I knew or looking for a dental practice.