Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
New Patient - Very Happy
I've been with the same dentist as long as I can remember. My wife and daughter are patients here and I decided to become a patient as well. In all of my years getting my teeth cleaned, I've never had such a good cleaning as what I received here. My previous dentist would always be running anywhere from 15 to 30 minutes behind on appointments which was annoying. Merrimack Dental took me EARLY and the cleaning was very meticulous. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone.
G
6 days ago
I was seen for an issue with my bridge. The office staff is very helpful and answered my many questions. Dr. Kanbar was very thorough and did not hesitate to send me to a specialist which was in my best interest. I highly recommend Merrimack Dental.
E
1 week ago
Very Professional
Staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Filling visit .....
Staff is very friendly and dentist gave me options of treatment
H
1 month ago
Everyone there is very nice and they make sure that you are comfortable with everything.
P
1 month ago
Professional staff and friendly service
High quality service and knowledgeable staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I would recommend Merrimack Dental - Jackie has done my cleaning a couple of times and she is great! She is very nice and polite. I also have a couple of sensitive teeth and she is very gentle which I appreciate!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and gentle
One of the best visits. Jackie did my cleaning and took impressions of my teeth. She was so friendly and very gentle. She also took the time to make sure I was okay and comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Great as always!!
2 fillings, no novacaine, no pain. Dr. Rogers and his team are great. I was done in 25 minutes. Thank you
W
4 months ago
Great as always
Every time I go for a cleaning or filling, I'm always taken in on time, treated very well and satisfied with the work done. Been the same for the 8 or so years my wife and I have been going there.