Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I would recommend Merrimack Dental - Jackie has done my cleaning a couple of times and she is great! She is very nice and polite. I also have a couple of sensitive teeth and she is very gentle which I appreciate!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle
One of the best visits. Jackie did my cleaning and took impressions of my teeth. She was so friendly and very gentle. She also took the time to make sure I was okay and comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Great as always!!
2 fillings, no novacaine, no pain. Dr. Rogers and his team are great. I was done in 25 minutes. Thank you
W
2 months ago
Great as always
Every time I go for a cleaning or filling, I'm always taken in on time, treated very well and satisfied with the work done. Been the same for the 8 or so years my wife and I have been going there.
H
2 months ago
Michelle is awesome with my kids and she is super sweet! I hate having to see the dentist but when I do have to get work done they really make you feel calm and walk you through what they are doing. They constantly check to make sure you are ok as they work. I wouldn’t want to have to go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist
Other than the girl at the front desk ignoring the fact that I was at the window to check in because she was texting the staff and dentist are amazing!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly great care
I have been going to Merrimack Dental for 30 years as I have always received exceptional care there. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
The receptionists, dental assistants, and dentists were all very friendly and professional. I had two fillings put in and always get a little nervous about the shot for numbing the gums. They made me feel at ease and had the fillings done in 30 minutes. The fillings look lovely and match my teeth. Thank you Merrimack Dental Associates!
P
4 months ago
I would not want to have to go to another dentist. I have gone to Merrimack Dental for 10 years or so and have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, efficient, on time, and virtually painless.
S
4 months ago
I’ve been a patient for several years and continue to be impressed by the quality, professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They do a great job and I trust their recommendations and care for me and my family.