Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very Professional
Staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
G
3 months ago
Filling visit .....
Staff is very friendly and dentist gave me options of treatment
H
3 months ago
Everyone there is very nice and they make sure that you are comfortable with everything.
P
3 months ago
Professional staff and friendly service
High quality service and knowledgeable staff.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental Care
I would recommend Merrimack Dental - Jackie has done my cleaning a couple of times and she is great! She is very nice and polite. I also have a couple of sensitive teeth and she is very gentle which I appreciate!
C
5 months ago
Friendly and gentle
One of the best visits. Jackie did my cleaning and took impressions of my teeth. She was so friendly and very gentle. She also took the time to make sure I was okay and comfortable.
B
6 months ago
Great as always!!
2 fillings, no novacaine, no pain. Dr. Rogers and his team are great. I was done in 25 minutes. Thank you
W
6 months ago
Great as always
Every time I go for a cleaning or filling, I'm always taken in on time, treated very well and satisfied with the work done. Been the same for the 8 or so years my wife and I have been going there.
H
6 months ago
Michelle is awesome with my kids and she is super sweet! I hate having to see the dentist but when I do have to get work done they really make you feel calm and walk you through what they are doing. They constantly check to make sure you are ok as they work. I wouldn’t want to have to go anywhere else!
A
7 months ago
Great dentist
Other than the girl at the front desk ignoring the fact that I was at the window to check in because she was texting the staff and dentist are amazing!