Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great Service
Had my cleaning performed by Linda, she is the best.
L
9 months ago
Family friendly and efficient
Took my daughter today for her first dentist visit, and the entire staff was very friendly and very quick! I had my teeth cleaned and had my daughter in my lap the entire time and let me tell you, fastest cleaning I've ever had!
C
9 months ago
The best Dentist, Hygienst, and Staff..
I’ve been going to Merrimack Dental for several years. I Would highly recommended Dr. Rogers and Michelle, my hygienist. They both are very thorough and efficient. The staff is also very kind and willing to fit you in ASAP. I highly recommend...FIVE Stars
W
11 months ago
Dr. Rogers is the best! He takes the time to listen to you, if you have any questions.
S
11 months ago
Michelle was awesome
Michelle was very gentle, and did a very good job 👏🏻
L
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
I'm 45 years old and had my first filling ever today! Dr. McNight was phenomenal. She knew I was very nervous, and talked me through the entire procedure. She is so kind, friendly and gentle. The rest of the staff is also great.
B
1 year ago
Michelle always does an amazing cleaning.
Michelle always does an amazing cleaning. Good conversation, but not too much. :-) Drs. are always thorough and gentle. Highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Great Place.
Everyone is very friendly and understanding. The doctors and assistants really gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to everyone I knew or looking for a dental practice.
M
1 year ago
Had a very pleasant experience with Cathy. My first time there. Was with my dentist since my first tooth. (Over 40yrs) Unfortunately due to insurance, I had to find a new dentist. This office Is highly recommended. Gentle touch, thorough.
D
1 year ago
Long time patient
I have been Dr. Rogers's patient for over 25 years. There have been changes in staff and technology during that time but the high quality of customer service, respect, and caring has never changed.