Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Dental Hygienist and Office Staff are Great!
I have been going to this office for about sixteen years now. The dental hygienists are always kind, thorough, and caring. The office staff are friendly and professional. I have nothing but good to say about this dental office.
B
1 year ago
Been going there for years!
F
1 year ago
Friendly, compassionate, so professional
I can't recommend Merrmack Dental Associates highly enough! I had an urgent situation: a broken tooth that required a crown and the office brought me in within 1 hour of talking with me! Dr. Rogers was able to start my crown later in the afternoon and he is extremely kind, compassionate, and puts patients at ease. Andrea, his assistant, was so sweet to me and professional. I have alot of dental issues and am extremely stressed about going to the dentist. The 3 appointments that I have had at Merrimack Dental Associates have been outstanding ! The administrative staff is helpful and very nice.
S
1 year ago
NOBODY likes to go to the dentist....but...
..as I sit in the waiting room I think it could be much worse I could be going next door to the funeral parlor! lol For some reason I thought Michelle was gone since I hadn't seen her in my last few visits....but then I heard the music and I was fortunate enough to have her doing my 'cleaning'. She has always been professional and friendly and always gives great suggestions for dental upkeep and care. Thank you... I've been going to Dr. Rogers for many years and he has always been great. He tells it how it is and very professional . The entire staff has always been friendly and I hope for years to come I keep visiting this office instead of going 'next door'!
J
1 year ago
Efficient and friendly
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Always so kind and efficient! Love being a patient here!
H
1 year ago
Always friendly, excellent service, especially when an emergency happens. I had a broken tooth and they were able to service me in a timely manner, same day; one cannot receive better service than that.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful service
My 26 year old a great experience at Merrimack Dental. The staff was caring and kind! He has had a bad time with a dentist being put in a straight jacket when little so he never would return. Finally Dr Rogers took the time with him and now feels comfortable going!
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, experienced staff
I've lived in several states now and always have had the best experience here. Today I was the last patient of the day and honestly felt as if I was the first with the top quality great patient care that was taken during my routine cleaning. Staff are very caring and conversive during your time in "THE CHAIR". Honestly always a pleasant experience. ;)
W
1 year ago
Honestly best dental office I've seen
The staff here is very professional and friendly. Something as simple as moving the vacuum before you are uncomfortable is very greatly appreciated. I would recommend to anyone and I have.