Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High quality service
Always so kind and efficient! Love being a patient here!
H
2 years ago
Always friendly, excellent service, especially when an emergency happens. I had a broken tooth and they were able to service me in a timely manner, same day; one cannot receive better service than that.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful service
My 26 year old a great experience at Merrimack Dental. The staff was caring and kind! He has had a bad time with a dentist being put in a straight jacket when little so he never would return. Finally Dr Rogers took the time with him and now feels comfortable going!
M
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, experienced staff
I've lived in several states now and always have had the best experience here. Today I was the last patient of the day and honestly felt as if I was the first with the top quality great patient care that was taken during my routine cleaning. Staff are very caring and conversive during your time in "THE CHAIR". Honestly always a pleasant experience. ;)
W
2 years ago
Honestly best dental office I've seen
The staff here is very professional and friendly. Something as simple as moving the vacuum before you are uncomfortable is very greatly appreciated. I would recommend to anyone and I have.
C
2 years ago
Very accommodating and always friendly
I’ve been doing to this office for several years, and find them far more professional and organized than my last few dentist offices. If I’ve ever had an issue with an appointment, they are always willing to help accommodate my request. I’ve has some offices that it is like “pulling teeth” to make any adjustments to an appointment. Just today, I had an unexpected work appointment get scheduled immediately following my dentist visit that had to get to. They took me in early and prepped my as much as they could until Dr. Rogers was available to start the work, I was out early and able to make it to my next appointment. Not saying that can happen all the time, but the fact that they were willing to help me and get me out as quickly as possible says a lot for everyone that works there. The hygienists and Dr.’s are personable, knowledgeable and don’t try to talk to you while their hands are in your mouth, which is always a plus! As much as you can get from a dentist office, there is just a general feeling of calm and they make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Thanks to all that work there.
A
2 years ago
Excellent quality and professional , but friendly staff
First, thanks to Michelle for another thorough but gentle cleaning, as well as great advice on how to maintain my best dental hygiene. My checkups have been great for the past two years, largely thanks to her care and guidance. Also a big thank you to Dr. Rogers for all the work he's done on my aging, soft teeth - and for the advice on how to avoid needing more. Finally, a huge thank you to the office staff for working with me on keeping costs down now that I lack of insurance. I had been afraid that the end of my COBRA coverage was going to mean giving up regular care. This practice cares not only about my teeth, but also about me as a person - and that's special!
N
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Mcknight is a skillful, thorough, gentle and trustworthy dentist. She restores your dental health through compassionate, skillful and dignified care. I have had a lot of dental work by different dentists over the last several years, and she is clearly an exceptional dentist. I would highly recommend her.
L
2 years ago
Very careening.
Everyone at Dr. Rogers is very careening especially with special needs patients.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service, professional service, friendly,outstanding staff
I have been going to Dr. Rogers for over 20 years. I will drive the extra 30 minutes to go to my dentist because I always have had the best service and the best dental care. I recommend this is a great dental practice. If you want a positive experience at the dentist and you want no worries then go to Merrimack Dental. I may have fillings because I don't floss has much as I should but I have great fillings with no issues. I broke a tooth over 10 years ago and had to have a crown and I had no issues with that either. The dental care and service is out standing, I have thorough cleanings, with a kind, compassionate, professional hygienist. I am very very happy and pleased with my care. I actually look forward to my visits at the dentist.