Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very accommodating and always friendly
I’ve been doing to this office for several years, and find them far more professional and organized than my last few dentist offices. If I’ve ever had an issue with an appointment, they are always willing to help accommodate my request. I’ve has some offices that it is like “pulling teeth” to make any adjustments to an appointment. Just today, I had an unexpected work appointment get scheduled immediately following my dentist visit that had to get to. They took me in early and prepped my as much as they could until Dr. Rogers was available to start the work, I was out early and able to make it to my next appointment. Not saying that can happen all the time, but the fact that they were willing to help me and get me out as quickly as possible says a lot for everyone that works there. The hygienists and Dr.’s are personable, knowledgeable and don’t try to talk to you while their hands are in your mouth, which is always a plus! As much as you can get from a dentist office, there is just a general feeling of calm and they make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Thanks to all that work there.
A
1 year ago
Excellent quality and professional , but friendly staff
First, thanks to Michelle for another thorough but gentle cleaning, as well as great advice on how to maintain my best dental hygiene. My checkups have been great for the past two years, largely thanks to her care and guidance. Also a big thank you to Dr. Rogers for all the work he's done on my aging, soft teeth - and for the advice on how to avoid needing more. Finally, a huge thank you to the office staff for working with me on keeping costs down now that I lack of insurance. I had been afraid that the end of my COBRA coverage was going to mean giving up regular care. This practice cares not only about my teeth, but also about me as a person - and that's special!
N
1 year ago
Excellent care
Dr. Mcknight is a skillful, thorough, gentle and trustworthy dentist. She restores your dental health through compassionate, skillful and dignified care. I have had a lot of dental work by different dentists over the last several years, and she is clearly an exceptional dentist. I would highly recommend her.
L
2 years ago
Very careening.
Everyone at Dr. Rogers is very careening especially with special needs patients.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service, professional service, friendly,outstanding staff
I have been going to Dr. Rogers for over 20 years. I will drive the extra 30 minutes to go to my dentist because I always have had the best service and the best dental care. I recommend this is a great dental practice. If you want a positive experience at the dentist and you want no worries then go to Merrimack Dental. I may have fillings because I don't floss has much as I should but I have great fillings with no issues. I broke a tooth over 10 years ago and had to have a crown and I had no issues with that either. The dental care and service is out standing, I have thorough cleanings, with a kind, compassionate, professional hygienist. I am very very happy and pleased with my care. I actually look forward to my visits at the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Excellent care by all
I'm 55 plus and have been to several dentist offices over the years. Merrimack Valley dentist is the best. I have been a patient for 7 years. The cleaning I had by Linda today was very thorough. It is a plus when the hygienist doesn't nag but educates. Dr. Rogers is kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. His work is the best! Their staff has always been nice.
D
2 years ago
Just went for a cleaning
This morning went for a cleaning and when I arrived I was greeted with a smile and they immediately scheduled my next appointment. I went in a few minutes later. The hygienist was very nice. We took X-rays of my teeth. She cleaned my teeth and when she was done, my mouth felt great. Doctor came in a re-inspected the cleaning and verify no other issues. everything went very well and I am very satisfied.
J
2 years ago
Super Service
I had a situation, a semi emergency, I am leaving on a trip for a month and had a issue with a filling. I was taken right away and as always the staff was fantastic. They went out of their way to correct my problem. Thank you
B
2 years ago
Excellent staff
I've been going here since I was a child and would recommend this office to anyone. I mean nobody loves going to the dentist but it's gotta be done. So why not go where the staff is very nice and take very good care of you.
D
2 years ago
Incredible dental office / great staff / great care.
I came in today and Dr. Rogers decided I needed a crown. I have my appt. set up for it. I have been going to Merrimack Dental well over 20 years. I lived in Salem NH when I started going there, But for the last 20 years I have never left that office even though it is a half hour Drive for me as I live on the Lowell / NH border now. Dr. Rogers is always honest about what you need done. I would not ever want to go any place else. All the crowns / fillings , ect. he has done on me have all held up very well. Andrea, His Asst. is Awesome, always a pleasure to see. Michelle , the Hygienist, Is also very nice. The combination of the staff / clean environment, I honestly would never want to go any where else for my Dental Care.