Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
My dentist for man, many years and he and the entire staff are excellent.
I am not a person who enjoys going to the dentist to have work done on my teeth. But I've been going to this provider for about 20 years and they have always taken good care of me and are sympathetic to my issues. They go a step beyond what one would expect. The office staff is also very professional, know about insurances and are willing to explain things in an easy to understand way. I would not go to anyone else as long as they are there for me. Outstanding.
W
2 years ago
Always a great dental experience
I never look forward to going for my dental cleanings, but Merrimack Dental makes the experience as smooth as possible. The front desk crew are courteous and I've never been stuck sitting around in the waiting room for my cleaning to begin. They're very punctual! My hygienist, Cathy, is great (and gentle!) and the doctors have all been good as well when doing the final look at the teeth.
T
2 years ago
Friendly and caring
I can't imagine going any place else for my dental care. They are like family. The dentists always take the time to explain options for treatment.
P
2 years ago
As good as it gets.
OK. Does anybody like going to the dentist? I don't. In my mind, it's close to having surgery. But, if I have to go to the dentist, my choice is Merrimack Dental. In fact, I drive quite a distance from home in order to go there for my dental services. The staff is prompt with very little waiting time past the appointment hour. The staff is friendly and efficient; reminders are excellent; dentists and assistants provide virtually pain free services. My latest appointment was this past week and I liked it so much I made another appointment for early January. Sigh. So. Although I may not look forward to seeing my dentist again so soon, I won't dread it either. What more could I ask?
S
2 years ago
Great Service & Support
What a great team! Everyone is friendly, efficient, and very capable. Who enjoys thinking about going to the dentist? No one, but Merrimack Dental takes the anxiety out of the visit and makes you comfortable and relaxed while delivering their high level of care as pain-free as possible. I would definitely recommend them to others. Five star organization!
S
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient at Merrimack Dental for many years. Nothing but positive reviews for Lynda, my hygienist and Dr. Rogers. I highly recommend them for dentistry. Five stars *****.
M
2 years ago
Very professional staff and the service is top notch.
I have been a patient of Dr. Rogers for many years, and he has been wonderful and understanding of my issues through all these years and I have never had an issue with anyone there. I was just there today for a cleaning and felt really good about still being able to have this wonderful team at my service. Suppost staff is great as well. They are knowledgeable about insurances and payment methods and have made my experiences very positive.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Doctor and staff
I have been with Dr. Norman Rogers for a few years now and can't say enough good things about his professionalism, knowledge and wonderful staff. He is available for emergencies when I've needed him and is always willing to accommodate. I've had a new mouth guard made recently and it fits like a glove. Dr. Rogers goes the extra mile to make you feel at ease and discusses the procedures, process to you so that one can feel comfortable. Although his practice is out of my employer's network, I will continue to visit this practice and work with Dr. Rogers and staff.
T
2 years ago
On time, easy to work with
Great team - no hassles, on time, fast but efficient. What else could you want?
E
2 years ago
On Time and Very Friendly Environment. Love It!!