Merrimack Dental Associates

Dentist

Methuen, MA 01844

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent care by all
I'm 55 plus and have been to several dentist offices over the years. Merrimack Valley dentist is the best. I have been a patient for 7 years. The cleaning I had by Linda today was very thorough. It is a plus when the hygienist doesn't nag but educates. Dr. Rogers is kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. His work is the best! Their staff has always been nice.
D
2 years ago
Just went for a cleaning
This morning went for a cleaning and when I arrived I was greeted with a smile and they immediately scheduled my next appointment. I went in a few minutes later. The hygienist was very nice. We took X-rays of my teeth. She cleaned my teeth and when she was done, my mouth felt great. Doctor came in a re-inspected the cleaning and verify no other issues. everything went very well and I am very satisfied.
J
2 years ago
Super Service
I had a situation, a semi emergency, I am leaving on a trip for a month and had a issue with a filling. I was taken right away and as always the staff was fantastic. They went out of their way to correct my problem. Thank you
B
2 years ago
Excellent staff
I've been going here since I was a child and would recommend this office to anyone. I mean nobody loves going to the dentist but it's gotta be done. So why not go where the staff is very nice and take very good care of you.
D
2 years ago
Incredible dental office / great staff / great care.
I came in today and Dr. Rogers decided I needed a crown. I have my appt. set up for it. I have been going to Merrimack Dental well over 20 years. I lived in Salem NH when I started going there, But for the last 20 years I have never left that office even though it is a half hour Drive for me as I live on the Lowell / NH border now. Dr. Rogers is always honest about what you need done. I would not ever want to go any place else. All the crowns / fillings , ect. he has done on me have all held up very well. Andrea, His Asst. is Awesome, always a pleasure to see. Michelle , the Hygienist, Is also very nice. The combination of the staff / clean environment, I honestly would never want to go any where else for my Dental Care.
M
2 years ago
My dentist for man, many years and he and the entire staff are excellent.
I am not a person who enjoys going to the dentist to have work done on my teeth. But I've been going to this provider for about 20 years and they have always taken good care of me and are sympathetic to my issues. They go a step beyond what one would expect. The office staff is also very professional, know about insurances and are willing to explain things in an easy to understand way. I would not go to anyone else as long as they are there for me. Outstanding.
W
2 years ago
Always a great dental experience
I never look forward to going for my dental cleanings, but Merrimack Dental makes the experience as smooth as possible. The front desk crew are courteous and I've never been stuck sitting around in the waiting room for my cleaning to begin. They're very punctual! My hygienist, Cathy, is great (and gentle!) and the doctors have all been good as well when doing the final look at the teeth.
T
2 years ago
Friendly and caring
I can't imagine going any place else for my dental care. They are like family. The dentists always take the time to explain options for treatment.
P
2 years ago
As good as it gets.
OK. Does anybody like going to the dentist? I don't. In my mind, it's close to having surgery. But, if I have to go to the dentist, my choice is Merrimack Dental. In fact, I drive quite a distance from home in order to go there for my dental services. The staff is prompt with very little waiting time past the appointment hour. The staff is friendly and efficient; reminders are excellent; dentists and assistants provide virtually pain free services. My latest appointment was this past week and I liked it so much I made another appointment for early January. Sigh. So. Although I may not look forward to seeing my dentist again so soon, I won't dread it either. What more could I ask?
S
2 years ago
Great Service & Support
What a great team! Everyone is friendly, efficient, and very capable. Who enjoys thinking about going to the dentist? No one, but Merrimack Dental takes the anxiety out of the visit and makes you comfortable and relaxed while delivering their high level of care as pain-free as possible. I would definitely recommend them to others. Five star organization!