Merrimack Valley Endodontics

Dentist

73 Princeton Street

Suite #202

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent care, friendly people
Dr. Ly saw me on short notice and the procedure was painless and professional. Everyone who works here is friendly and great at their jobs. Highly recommend.
Response from Merrimack Valley Endodontics
Thank you for the kind words Marilyn! We're glad we could help!
J
8 months ago
All Attuned
All were attuned to the needs of our situation. Administrative representative Katie communicated our concern regarding radiation levels of an imaging technology. Dr. Gilad provided the quantitative radiation level information after checking manufacturer materials. Dr. Gilad provided a clear explanation of the imaging results. Would liked to have had heard more current information about Zirconia options related to our concern but overall meeting was informative and helpful. Administrative representative Lauren placed skillful and effective calls to other dental specialists for prompt follow-up care and was most congenial and positive in her communication with us. Dr. Ly promptly responded to an emergency after-hours call, offered helpful advice, and had a call placed to check up on matters the next day.
J
10 months ago
Who knew getting a root canal could be so easy and fun!
I could not speak more highly about Merrimack Valley Endodontics. All staff members were kind and compassionate, and each step in the process was well organized. Dr. Carter and Jaime immediately put me at ease the day of my procedure. They explained everything in advance and walked me through the process as we moved along. I enjoyed our "conversation" (as much as I could participate) about travel, and was surprised at how quickly, and fairly painlessly, it was complete. It was impressive to see how great of a team Dr. Carter and Jaime were! I hope to never need another root canal, but if I did, I would look forward to working with this office again!
M
10 months ago
First impressions are everything. Friendly and professional.
The office took me on short notice ,first time patient ,same day service. Treated me with care and respect, checked my medical history, Found that due to my medical history I needed to take antibiotics . Prescribed the needed antibiotics Did my procedure with the utmost care. I would recommend them to anybody.
S
10 months ago
Pain-free, quick, clean and friendly
I was a nervous wreck about my first root canal. I shouldn’t have been. They were so careful and concerned about my pain tolerance during and to my comfort post dental work. Highly recommend!!
S
1 year ago
Painless root canal!
I was in so much pain leading up to my root canal appointment. I was nervous because my prior root canal at a different facility was painful. Dr. Gilad was very professional and gave me plenty of novicaine. I didn’t feel a thing besides typical jaw soreness for keeping my mouth open. I was very impressed with the service and would definitely recommend this facility/Dr. Gilad. I am now pain free and feel 100x better.
Response from Merrimack Valley Endodontics
Thank you so much for sharing your kind thoughts. We're very pleased that you had such a positive experience and you are feeling much better!
M
1 year ago
Amazing Experience
My son needed to have two emergency root canals. Dr. Carter walked him through every step and was so kind and patient with him. Our son suffers from Anxiety and medical procedures can be tricky for him. Merrimack Valley Endo made our entire experience wonderful from the front office staff, to the dental assistant, and then our follow up care. Thank you so much for taking care of our son!
R
1 year ago
I echo the previous reviewer - best root canal ever. Very minor levels of discomfort both during and after the procedure.
G
1 year ago
Best Root Canal ever!
Best experience I ever had getting a root canal. I never thought I would say this. It wasn't any different than getting a filling. I actually almost fell asleep twice. Dr. Gilad was awesome! His assistant was great also. I had no pain during and after the procedure.
S
1 year ago
Awesome Service
My appointment last Saturday was Awesome. Dr sssistant and Staff was Great. I highly Recommend this place take care of my teeth any day .👍👍