Merrimack Valley Endodontics

Dentist

73 Princeton Street

Suite #202

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I echo the previous reviewer - best root canal ever. Very minor levels of discomfort both during and after the procedure.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Root Canal ever!
Best experience I ever had getting a root canal. I never thought I would say this. It wasn't any different than getting a filling. I actually almost fell asleep twice. Dr. Gilad was awesome! His assistant was great also. I had no pain during and after the procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
My appointment last Saturday was Awesome. Dr sssistant and Staff was Great. I highly Recommend this place take care of my teeth any day .👍👍
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
They have exceeded my expectations. I canceled my first appointment due to fear. The receptionists and area is calm and comfortable. No waiting. The Dental assistant was professional and amazing at keeping me relaxed. Dr Gilard was excellent in answering any questions. Professional ,soft skilled hands ensuring I had no pain.I highly recommend this practice.
P
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I was referred to Merrimack Valley Endodontics by my dentist for a root canal. Dr. Dieu Ly was able to see me the next morning and my experience with her was excellent. The root canal procedure was painless. Her assistant and the whole office staff were welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
H
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Merrimack Endo for many years. They are the best. I returned there today after 3 yrs. I was treated as warmly as ever by desk staff. I would and have recommended their office to anyone I knew.
J
3 months ago
Have been coming here for years. The staff and Dr Carter were wonderful. No waiting and everyone was very professional and courteous. Always a good experience
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Had a root canal by Dr.Jack Gilad. I did not experience not one ounce of pain. Everyone in the office very friendly. Lisa called me the next day to check on me. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Quality and professional service.
Excellent care.