Merrimack Valley Endodontics

Dentist

73 Princeton Street

Suite #202

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today By Appointment

mvendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Who knew getting a root canal could be so easy and fun!
I could not speak more highly about Merrimack Valley Endodontics. All staff members were kind and compassionate, and each step in the process was well organized. Dr. Carter and Jaime immediately put me at ease the day of my procedure. They explained everything in advance and walked me through the process as we moved along. I enjoyed our "conversation" (as much as I could participate) about travel, and was surprised at how quickly, and fairly painlessly, it was complete. It was impressive to see how great of a team Dr. Carter and Jaime were! I hope to never need another root canal, but if I did, I would look forward to working with this office again!
M
2 months ago
First impressions are everything. Friendly and professional.
The office took me on short notice ,first time patient ,same day service. Treated me with care and respect, checked my medical history, Found that due to my medical history I needed to take antibiotics . Prescribed the needed antibiotics Did my procedure with the utmost care. I would recommend them to anybody.
S
2 months ago
Pain-free, quick, clean and friendly
I was a nervous wreck about my first root canal. I shouldn’t have been. They were so careful and concerned about my pain tolerance during and to my comfort post dental work. Highly recommend!!
S
4 months ago
Painless root canal!
I was in so much pain leading up to my root canal appointment. I was nervous because my prior root canal at a different facility was painful. Dr. Gilad was very professional and gave me plenty of novicaine. I didn’t feel a thing besides typical jaw soreness for keeping my mouth open. I was very impressed with the service and would definitely recommend this facility/Dr. Gilad. I am now pain free and feel 100x better.
Response from Merrimack Valley Endodontics
Thank you so much for sharing your kind thoughts. We're very pleased that you had such a positive experience and you are feeling much better!
M
6 months ago
Amazing Experience
My son needed to have two emergency root canals. Dr. Carter walked him through every step and was so kind and patient with him. Our son suffers from Anxiety and medical procedures can be tricky for him. Merrimack Valley Endo made our entire experience wonderful from the front office staff, to the dental assistant, and then our follow up care. Thank you so much for taking care of our son!
R
8 months ago
I echo the previous reviewer - best root canal ever. Very minor levels of discomfort both during and after the procedure.
G
8 months ago
Best Root Canal ever!
Best experience I ever had getting a root canal. I never thought I would say this. It wasn't any different than getting a filling. I actually almost fell asleep twice. Dr. Gilad was awesome! His assistant was great also. I had no pain during and after the procedure.
S
8 months ago
Awesome Service
My appointment last Saturday was Awesome. Dr sssistant and Staff was Great. I highly Recommend this place take care of my teeth any day .👍👍
M
9 months ago
Highly Recommended
They have exceeded my expectations. I canceled my first appointment due to fear. The receptionists and area is calm and comfortable. No waiting. The Dental assistant was professional and amazing at keeping me relaxed. Dr Gilard was excellent in answering any questions. Professional ,soft skilled hands ensuring I had no pain.I highly recommend this practice.
P
10 months ago
Excellent experience
I was referred to Merrimack Valley Endodontics by my dentist for a root canal. Dr. Dieu Ly was able to see me the next morning and my experience with her was excellent. The root canal procedure was painless. Her assistant and the whole office staff were welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.