Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The best.
They are the best, i can smile again, they did a great job & i will keep coming back they are relaxing. Come find out for yourself,you wont be disappointed.
M
3 weeks ago
why are the fillings not permanent?
Seems the same teeth keep needing to be refilled. Why? This has never happened to me at any other dentist. The work they did lasted for years. This dentist seems to use material are techniques that separate the filling so they need to be redone every year or two. I can literally see that filling separating from what was left of the original tooth. On top of this the doctor is sometimes in such a hurry that the fillings aren't polished or set properly.
S
1 month ago
Emergency treatment near closing time (Friday)
I was in quite a bit of pain for a week or so due to a slight infection and decaying tooth. My previous dentist could not get me in anytime time soon, and their referral was also booked. I called within 1 hour of closing at Dr. Merski office. They said come in ASAP, made suggestions, prescriptions, and a new appointment the following Monday to right the ship so to speak.
J
1 month ago
Appointment was for having teeth cleaned. Ms. Lewis was very professional and friendly.
N
1 month ago
they were very perfessional and i really liked that he actually wants to save your teeth
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had a pleasant expereince with Dr. Merski and the staff. The front desk lady explained all the details such as co payment, inssurance approval, etc. I will recommend Dr. Merski's office to friends and colleagues. Hamid
K
1 month ago
My 1st visit
I was very pleased with the ease of parking and when entering found the waiting room decor well designed with comfortable seating. The staff was very friendly and on time with my appointment and very professional. Dr Merski was professional explained a plan and options and listened to my desires on want I wanted my smile to project. The staff then set up an appointment for me to get started fulfilling my needs. So glad I made the call.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
I had an appointment today for a regular cleaning. From the front desk, to the new hygienist, to the Dr Ron himself. - Very professional, very pleasant - Always a good experience!
S
2 months ago
Great service and hours
As a busy professional it's hard to take time off for yourself. They were able to fit me in during lunch and are amazingly good at their job.
M
2 months ago
no wait time , right to the chair . painless procedure , no discomfort at all !!