Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional service
My hygienist was punctual and professional. Everything was done in a friendly, timely manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent emergency service!!
I had a crown on an implant come lose on the Thursday night. On Friday morning I called Dr. Merski's office to see when I could get in. They checked with Dr. Ron and I was told if I could get there now he would work me in and he did. I have been going to Dr. Merski for about 28 years and he has done a fantastic job. I was really glad he took the time to work me in.
D
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Thank you all for a great first visit! Even though I have work to be done, I do look forward to my second experience.
E
1 month ago
Dental check for a toothache
I got in the same day and Dr Merski helped calm my tooth. He explained what was happening and helped make sure it would resolve shortly. New appointment scheduled. I am free of pain! Great feeling!
M
1 month ago
He is the best, he doesn't cause any pain and I'm extremely dental phobic he is AWSOME
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Haley is great with children and my son age 6 and daughter age 10 both look forward to going to the dentist and getting their teeth cleanings. The office is always clean, organized, and appointments are on time. Dr. Merski and the staff are caring, friendly, and always professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
I've been coming to Merski Dental for over 10 years.. I'm always greeted with a smile and everyone is friendly a professional. They make going to the Dentist a routine visit, not a stressful event.
L
1 month ago
I have always experienced quality care with this practice and all staff are friendly and respectful to each patient. They understand the importance of patient centered care and demonstrate this with each patient! I am very pleased with this practice and would highly recommend to anyone considering a change to a new practice. Very professional and friendly staff! Special thanks to Jen and young Dr. Merski for quality care and kindness!
R
2 months ago
Great
L
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and everyone provides a positive patient experience! I am welcomed with a smile and patient comfort and care remains a priority. Love the friendliness and caring of this office practice. Thank you for caring!