Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
14 hours ago
Coming to the dentist is not my favorite visit, but the care, concern, patience, and politeness I experienced this morning was what I consider above and beyond, This was my first experience, other than my initial check up and cleaning that I have experienced and everyone was truly professional. I had a root canal performed on me by the owners son and I would have him work on my teeth anytime. Not once did he not explain what he was doing and was extremely considerate of my comfort. That is a wonderful person who thinks of the person in the chair and not himself. Thank you and find it hard to say, but I am looking forward to my next appointments so my oral health can finally be repaired and feeling good again. Thank for everything!!
M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Aaron is a wonderful asset to Merski Dental!
S
1 week ago
First Time
Went in for my first visit and everything was great! Treated very well.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional clean environment
Always treated with respect when I go to have any dental work done. They are all very friendly and kind and make you feel very comfortable when having anything done. It's always a great visit when I go to Merski Dental. I"ve been going for years and will continue because of the excellent service I receive.
J
2 weeks ago
I damaged my front two teeth opening a juice box for a kid and a previous filling fell out. Lesson learned, teeth are not to be used as a tool. Dr Merski and his staff are always courteous and professional. I am very happy with his work. He is very detailed and is a perfectionist when it comes to appearance. I have never had a bad experience at his office (patient for about 10 years).
F
3 weeks ago
It was a awesome job
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This appointment was the best I've had with a dentist. I was really concerned about an issue with my teeth and he went above and beyond to make me comfortable as well as fix the issue.
S
3 weeks ago
Very happy !!!!
Can't tell you how elated I am with the whole experience..so impressed with Dr. Merski and his staff..... Shirley Stefanelli
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is pleasant and helpful. They display a professional attitude and demonstrate genuine quality patient care. Other than a billing issue that I am sure will be resolved I have been extremely satisfied. I would recommend this practice to others and encourage others seeking care to visit this office. Office hours meet a working professional's needs and wait time is not excessive. All staff member's communicate and display a positive working environment. Quality standards are a priority for this office practice and I feel all my dental health needs will be surpassed.
N
4 weeks ago
Positive Experiences
Each time I visit the office I'm always thankful that I switched dental providers to Dr. Merski and his staff. The quality of work is exceptional while being completed in a timely manner. Good communication, always know what is being done. Nice to meet Dr. Merski's son who has joined the practice. Feel confident knowing that quality care and high standards for dental health will continue for many more years to come.