Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service
My first appointment was amazing, very timely, thorough and the staff was great! They aren’t so personable and inviting! I have another appointment soon to get to work from and I know I will be very comfortable and confident in their work!
D
3 days ago
Best Team Ever
This is the Best Team anyone could ask for when dental care is required. I used my CPAP machine with nose pillow on this visit and was able to fully breath while lying on my back. What a difference to be able to breath easily! And Doctors Merski & Merski accommodated me with my request to try this out. Thank you! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional and kind!
My first dental visit in many years and the entire staff at Merski Dental made me feel welcome as a new patient. I had avoided dentists due to prior bad experiences at another dental office and wish I had come to Merski a long time ago! We discussed how to proceed with my dental care and I truly look forward to my next appointment.
S
1 week ago
I greatly appreciate the service and commitment to help patience’s when they have an emergency. Great service
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience at Merski Dental. I went in for my first filling ever and they did an incredible job! Dr. Aaron Merski put my mind at ease by walking me through the entire process and educating me along the way. I was in and out quickly and my filling looks great!
J
4 weeks ago
very professional
Came in to have the crown put on and all was good. Meet Dr Aaron Merski and he was very nice and helped explained what was being done. Everyone in the office is nice and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Absolutely Fantastic!
I have EXTREME dental anxiety which had lead me to avoiding the dentist for years. I am so glad I found Dr. Merski! He is so patient, understanding, and does great work! His staff is wonderful and I am so relieved to have found a dentist that I can trust. I am very thankful that I can now get the much needed work I need without being in fear. Thank you Dr. Merski!
A
1 month ago
Clean and friendly
Great with children, professional staff
S
1 month ago
Easy
In and Out they did a great job.
L
1 month ago
Professional Environment/Great Staff!
Excellent care as always. Great team of professionals. Thank you!