Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very friendly
Made me feel very comfortable.. very nice people..
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I had been searching for a dentist I could trust, read some good reviews about Merski, and thought I’d try them. Made an appt for a cleaning, but before that ever came about, one of my crowns came out! They got me right in, and made me very comfortable from the start. Did an excellent job, very professional, and I have since been back for my cleaning...think I have finally found a new ‘home’!
G
2 weeks ago
Proffesional Service
They got me in fast. A root canal is never a pleasant experience, but the staff was pleasant, friendly, and very professional. Every effort was made to minimize the pain and discomfort. A positive experience indeed. They have my recommendation.
S
2 weeks ago
I called Merski Dental with a problem with a broken crown, the edges of which were so sharp my tongue was raw and sore. My present dentist was unable to give me an appointment for several days, and I was desperate, as I knew I could not wait that long! Thankfully, the first place I called was your practice, and was told to come in immediately. I was treated with great care, and professionalism, and the was crown temporarily replaced, until I return for the permanent one. It was such a relief to have the problem addressed with expediency.
E
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff
The staff is always very welcoming and helpful. They entertained my 1 year old so I was able to get my teeth cleaned. Highly recommended!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent care. Prompt.
They found an issue for me to be aware of. They gave me instructions on how to mitigate and monitor until next appointment. I like this approach since it can prevent a costly procedure.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had such a great experience at Merski Dental. Dr. Malek did my filling quickly and with care! She made sure it fit perfectly and that I was comfortable throughout the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Merski Dental.
J
1 month ago
Professional as Always
Got me in right on time for my appointment. Did not have to wait in the waiting room. Everything was done in an hour as sklotted. Even some additional work. Highy recommended!
C
1 month ago
Very caring & professional office. Always on time. I would & do recommend them to everyone! Keep up the great care.
J
2 months ago
Very gentle and kind.
I've had numerous fillings done - the ones in the back that are even tricky to reach - and have literally fallen asleep because they are so gentle. Dr. Malak has preformed the majority of my care (Dr. Merski himself has stepped in once or twice for training purposes) and is very kind, and patient-oriented. She's also rather good with forewarning of any upcoming odd or potentially painful sensations (e.g. novacane pinch; vibrating drill; etc). I've gone 3 - 4 times in the span of the past year and have yet to have a bad experience. Always make sure of what your copay is and what you can have covered. That's the only thing I would change: I would like to be offered the copay amount upfront instead of having to ask for it more than once. Even if the amount comes as a shock, everyone there is [I feel] realistic about the level of need associated with the work youre having/needing done. It made me feel like I was making a good investment early in my dental-lifespan vs the thousands of dollars I would have to spend on root canals and so forth if I waited for dental care.