Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great
L
5 days ago
Staff is friendly and everyone provides a positive patient experience! I am welcomed with a smile and patient comfort and care remains a priority. Love the friendliness and caring of this office practice. Thank you for caring!
J
2 weeks ago
Young Dr. Merski!
I had the pleasure of being worked on by Young Dr. Merski (Arron?) which is Dr. Merski's son. I am have a crown put on and the young Dr. Merski and the delightful Jen performed the work. He and Jen did a fantastic job and look forward to him placing the crown on. He will be a great addition to his dad Ron. He took his time, explained everything clearly and made sure I was comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
First Impressions
I'm a little bit of a chicken when it comes to the dentist's office, and on Wed. I was only there to see how I liked it and maybe fill out the paperwork. But Haley had an opening for a cleaning, and before I knew it, I was getting my teeth cleaned and having Dr. Merski check out my teeth. But they were both great! Very professional. Answered my questions, explained what they were doing and why. Dr. Merski checked out my teeth, then checked around my tongue, which to my knowledge, no one else had every done. Both Haley and Dr. Merski really had a calming influence on me, so the whole thing was a good experience . Next week a filling will be repaired, and although I'm not exactly looking forward to it, I'm not exactly afraid either!
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and quality and professional services. Friendly staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Happy I am going to Merski dental.
Dr. Aaron is great. My teeth look beautiful. Happy with everything ! See you next week. Shirley .
W
4 weeks ago
I have found a home at this dental office. They are truly professional in everyway! Kudos to everyone!
S
1 month ago
QUALITY SERVICE
I appreciated very much the expert, efficient service and the friendliness of the staff members.
M
1 month ago
Kelly the assistant is wonderful
Kelly is really awesome with kids. My 5 year old actually enjoys going to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Great Service. Payment Policy Strict
I love the quality of service. However, I am not a fan of paying for the same service twice. If dental insurance declines a charge because it is the same service, that balance should not be collected from the patient.