Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
5 days ago
Dr Ron and his staff treat me like a priority. They go the extra mile . Great practice, excellent dentistry!
L
5 days ago
I called the office at 3 to get my son an appt for the following week , before school pics. They invite him to come at 5 the same day. By 615 he had a cleaning, xrays and tooth repair . He walked in with jack o lantern teeth , and came out with a Hollywood smile ! From front desk to dr Ron, a five star rating. The office is clean, the staff polite and accommodating. The dental work is above and beyond , and most importantly, they all treat my son so nice!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & helpful
Very friendly, professional and helpful from the staff in all facets
D
3 weeks ago
My family & I have trusted Dr. Merski and his staff with our Dental care for many years. Just the best customer service ever!
D
3 weeks ago
Fast
In and out in 40 minutes for a cleaning, xrays, and a check up. Everyone is very friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Merski’s office for years and I absolutely love them!! They are very friendly and he does suck an amazing job! I would recommend to anyone!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, very professional
I’ve been with Dr Merski and his staff for 30 plus years. Always had the very best quality work and very professional service. Dr Merski has given me an amazing smile. He and his staff are friendly, helpful and make you feel comfortable. Office is beautiful! I recommend Dr Merski and his team!
H
1 month ago
Top class professional dental work and service
I will high recommend Dr. Merski. I consulted several dentists before with no hope of having a nice smile. I travel from PR to get my teeth done with Dr. Merski and the entire dental work was worth it. Great, excelent job. Nice team crew and very friendly. They treat you as family.
M
1 month ago
I called with a broken bridge, and was seen the very next morning, I had never been there, but was treated like I had been a client for years, beautiful office, very professional and knowledgeable! I have found my new dentist! I recommend this practice!
C
1 month ago
Merski Dental and staff are very professional
Got Teeth cleaned and check up in about 45min. Nice job guys