Merski Dental

Dentist

4404 Dexter Avenue

Erie, PA 16504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Took me on short notice from out of town
Dr Ron and his son were both very professional and sensitive to my needs. I came in with two teeth that had loosened and they went right at correcting the situation and prepared posts for new crowns. FollowUp for impressions for permanent crowns and another visit for permanent crowns. I could not be happier. Office staff and assistants also as good as they come.
B
3 weeks ago
Always outstanding
Was going to go to another Dentist for financial reasons but I couldn't. Tried. Dr. Merski and his office staff are like family to me. I absolutely love them as they go above and beyond. Always Outstanding. 😁💐
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Merski very professional & a great dentist
L
3 weeks ago
I Can’t say enough good things about Merski Dental. I went years without visiting a dentist out of fear, and eventually found Dr.Merski. I actually live out of town and make quite the hike to go to this dentist and have zero fears walking into this office Dr.Merski has addressed all my problems and concerns, and now my mouth looks and feels fantastic. This business is super organized,professional,accommodating and has the patients best interest in mind. One thing I can appreciate about Dr Merski is that he is quick and efficient, nobody wants to spend a lot of time in a dental chair. Additionally, I occasionally see his son, Aaron,who is super gentle. All I can say is if you’re avoiding the dentist because you’re afraid, or embarrassed after not seeing a dentist in awhile, go see Dr.Merski, you will be glad you did.⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
T
4 weeks ago
Quick quality checkup
Called back right on time, I got my questions answered in a detailed explanation, and the cleaning was quick and painless with tips how to improve. Been here for a long time and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is always professional and friendly Slways concerned about my comfort level
M
2 months ago
Great with a young child!
I was concerned about my young son Declan's front teeth yellowing at only a year old. I had advised the staff when making the appointment that he was a year old but just had a birthday. The staff seemed to have taken it that he was close to 2 years old then and said that they would check it out. When I had arrived they asked me again how old he was and I had told them that he just turned one. They explained how they are not a pediatric dentistry but there was no harm in looking at him anyway. I was so afraid that my son would bite Dr. Merski being that he was teething so bad but Dr. Merski handled him so well there were no issues whatsoever with him checking my son's teeth! Dr. Merski eased my mind that everything was ok and offered feeding and teeth cleaning advice. The entire office staff was such a delight and really made us feel welcome. Our family will be changing dentists to go to Dr. Merski now!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I’ve never had a better cleaning in all my 59 years. She was to the point and did not let me leave until it was right. Next day my discomfort level was 0. Money well spent.
R
2 months ago
Early arrival, early departure
I was in for a cleaning today. The time on my appointment card and the time in the text message differed. I arrived a few minutes early according to the appointment card and was able to get in immediately. I certainly appreciated the accommodation.
C
2 months ago
Overall great experience
I walked in as a new customer needing an emergency extraction. They were friendly and caring. They answered all of my questions and focussed on me as their patient for my allotted appointment time. Everything was handled quickly and professionally and I wouldn’t highly refer this office to anyone looking for a dentist.