Mesa Dental Care

Dentist

1930 S Dobson Rd

#1

Mesa, AZ 85202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Professional and Caring!
I have been going to Dr. Nia for the last 20 years and I have always found an unparalleled level of caring and professionalism with Dr. Nia and his staff. He goes beyond and above to treat his patients and his calm manners puts the patients at ease. In my opinion, Dr. Nia is undoubtedly one of the best dentists in Arizona and I, whole-heartedly, recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Nia!
J
9 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic!
I came in today to have two wisdom teeth extracted. They have been causing me pain for over a year. Dr. Nia and all of his staff were very kind and patient with me. They talked me through the process and got the job done in about an hour. I’m usually scared of dental offices, but this office has changed all of that for me. Thank you so much! I can already feel the relief!
A
9 months ago
I was not looking forward to this appointment -- replacing a crown with decay under it. It went much better than I imagined. Everyone was pleasant and helpful and professional. Thank you.
R
9 months ago
Very good experience
J
9 months ago
Gentle kind and caring
There are awesome and personable! Always check to make sure that you're okay.
J
10 months ago
Very positive experience considering I'm get very anxious. Dr Nia and his staff always make sure I'm comfortable and that the procedure goes smooth.
G
10 months ago
Heidi is awesome
This is my second visit to Mesa Dental and I have been so impressed. I followed Heidi from a different practice and she is always awesome! That said, the small practice here is what I am used to and I really like the personal touch that Dr. Nia has. Thank you for great service!
A
10 months ago
Filling and service
I thought I cracked a tooth or had a really bad cavity and they were able to get me in the next day. And then they were able to do the filling and did a good job and it was pretty quick.
B
11 months ago
Highest Recommendation
Dr. Nia has taken care of our entire family's dental needs for over 10 years. The staff are always friendly, and the business is technologically current. Every worry is met with respect and we very much appreciate the wonderful service we have received. Thank you!!
A
11 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever!!!
I have a very warranted and inherent fear of dentists and like many people, I try to avoid them at all costs. When my tooth broke off last night, I knew a trip was inevitable. Mesa Dental Care was on my insurance company's preferred list of providers and they were within a five minute drive from my home. I called this morning and spoke with Breanna who was very accommodating and reassuring. I was able to secure an early morning appointment. The office is overlooking a beautiful lake and was very professional in appearances. Both girls at the front desk were helpful with respect to my insurance (I had no idea what was even covered by my insurance) and calming (as I was extremely nervous). Dr. Pick and his dental assistant were thorough in their options of treatment and both were so very patient with me as I was preparing for my treatment. They offered breaks when needed, told me exactly what they were doing at each interval and just made the procedure so much better than I anticipated. If you are looking for a new dental provider, I highly recommend Mesa Dental Care. They offer top notch care and service.