Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great
Dr. Turner is always very nice, courteous and upfront. His staff is kind and helpful and always makes my visit a pleasant one.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks Margaret for writing this great review! We always enjoy seeing you and Raquel for your dental visits. It is patients like you two that make us enjoy our work.
D
1 month ago
Great Work and Friendly Service
They are friendly and did great work!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks Drew for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate you trusting us with your whole family's dental needs. Please let your friends and neighbors know about our practice.
M
1 month ago
AS USUAL ... excellent!
Hubby's and my visit for our teeth cleaning was their usual great service. All questions answered and details paid attention to. Dr. Turner keeps up with all new techniques and technology for taking care of our teeth. We have been going there now for quite some time 15 plus years I think, and we have zero stress about Dr. Turner taking care of our teeth and doing all correctly. Would highly recommend Dr. Turner.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Mylene and Earl, it is a pleasure to serve your family. We really appreciate the great review and value your longevity with our practice. Thanks for being such great patients!
M
1 month ago
profesional
nice visit,
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Michelle for taking the time to review our office. We are very happy to have you as a new patient!
S
2 months ago
A nearly 10-year relationship
Thanks to Dr. Turner and his staff for their professional demeanor and excellent service.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Susan, we really appreciate the length of time you have been coming to our office. It's patients like you that make us love our work. Thank You!
J
2 months ago
Great service, competent, friendly and thorough!
I'm always comfortable when I go to see Dr. Turner. I know they will do everything they can to make my visit a good one. I am confident in Dr. Turner and all of his staff. I have been going to this office for many years and my experiences are always positive!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review Jo Anne! We really appreciate the confidence you show in us. Please let your friends and neighbors know about our office.
H
2 months ago
Consistently professional, courteous and efficient
This dentist office never disappoints. I've been coming here for close to 10 years. Everyone is professional and quick to take care of your dental needs. Dr. Turner is a teacher as well as a full-time dentist so he keeps up to date with the latest technology and procedures. I recommend him and his staff without reservation.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Holly, your longevity with our office is really appreciated. Thank you so much for this awesome review. We are always happy to see you!
T
3 months ago
Teeth feel great after cleaning!!! Wonderful office staff!! Highly recommend Dr. Turner's practice!!!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for this great review. We love having you as a patient and always look forward to your visits. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
The whole experience from scheduling my appointment to having my taken care of, was FIRST CLASS SERVICE! I have and will continue to recommend Dr Turner to all I know and whomever reads this review that I don't know! AAAA+++++
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Don, we always look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for your kind review. Having patients like you is a wonderful thing, we love our work.
D
4 months ago
The patient comes first at Mesa Family Dentistry.
I'm a coward and they cater to my every need, gently and efficiently. I've been going there for years and will continue.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
How nice of you to take the time to write about us Don! We really appreciate having you as a patient, thank you so much.