Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today By Appointment

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent service
I had my first visit and everything was smooth. Great work and they explain all aspects fully.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for choosing us as your dental office, it is a pleasure to serve you!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
High quality and professional service.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Roxanne! We appreciate your taking the time to write this review.
S
1 month ago
A pleasant experience
Five stars for Dr. Turner and his staff. He’s been my dentist for nearly 12 years and I’d recommend him without hesitation.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Susan, thank you so much for writing about us. We really appreciate your longevity with our practice!
M
1 month ago
Profesional and Friendly
Professional, patient, considerate, concerned, prompt, and overall great atmosphere. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
We really appreciate your kind comments Mel. We also enjoyed meeting your lovely Mom today! Please let your friends and neighbors know about our practice.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for writing about us Jan! We really appreciate you being a patient.
H
2 months ago
The whole staff was friendly as well as caring about my wellbeing- thanks for being so nice.
I liked how a plan was created- showing me what the needs are and the costs of each. I hope to complete some of the most needed things now. Thank you for taking the time to show what you seen and discovered that was needing attention.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
We really appreciate you choosing our practice for your dental needs. Please let your friends and neighbors know about us. Thank you Helen!
M
2 months ago
Friendly quality service
Always friendly, helpful, answer all my questions and of course quality dental services. I feel as though they treat me as a valued client, not just another customer.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Marianne! We really appreciate your longevity with our practice, we're happy to have you as our patient.
T
3 months ago
Long Time Patient
I've been with Dr. Turner for many years now. Their service is always friendly, professional and competent. Once, long ago, I had an issue with a temporary crown, but Dr. Turner was able to get me in immediately to fix it and I was so grateful. I have a high level of confidence that I'm getting quality care!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review Teresa. We are so happy to have you as a patient of our practice!
M
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
The doctor and his staff are very professional, kind, and courteous. Yes, going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mary Ann for your kind comments! We always look forward to your visits.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, professionals and staff. Respectful of a patient's time. All follow up plans were set up prior to leaving.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for taking the time to write about us. Please let your friends and co workers know about our practice. We love when our favorite patients refer someone to us.