Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today By Appointment

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excelent visit as usuall.
I had an excellent visit as usual. Angie is a great hygenetist. Love my dentist.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks JoAnn for writing about Angie. We love her too, she is a great addition to our practice.
R
3 weeks ago
They were great went in the office to make a appointment and theygave me one the same day.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Robert, thank you for writing this review. We strive to see new patients as soon as possible.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Thomas care about people and his patients. He is sensitive to their concerns. He listens and responds positively. I've been going to him for years!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks Don for your kind review about Dr. Turner. We really appreciate your longevity with our practice.
M
1 month ago
I like going there because I know that I will get top notch care.
Recently I had to start being on oxygen 24/7. I let them know ahead of time before I got there that I was on oxygen in case they needed to know for some reason. They were ready for me and was caring about my concern.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Margie, we really appreciate you taking the time to write about us. Thank you for being a patient of our office. Please tell your friends and neighbors about us.
B
1 month ago
Great, professional and personable staff. Trust my teeth to no one else. Treated right from start to finish. Go here!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Brandy for this review. We love having you as a patient in our office!
J
1 month ago
Great quality and honest work
We’ve been seeing Doctor Turner for years. Prior to seeing him for our dental needs we went to several different dentists that would either need to redo their work or do work that later was determined unnecessary. Over the years we have come to find that he only asks us to get the work done that is necessary. He always provides the best scheduling dental work plan as to make it manageable for us to pay, as we don’t have dental insurance.
C
2 months ago
Overall great dentist office
Love the staff at Mesa Family Dentistry! They know your name when you walk in and make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Turner is as knowledgeable as he is kind & gentle - as much as a dentist can be! Highly recommend this practice!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Such a great review Colleen! We are honored to be the dental practice you chose. It is always a pleasure to see you.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Turner now for over a year. I'm happy with the services I have received. I have needed some extensive repairs and went to a few places to get second opinions prior to finding Dr. Turner. He is honest and I trust his recommendations. He explains everything very well and his staff are friendly and helpful.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks Claire for taking the time to write 2 great reviews of our office. We are so glad you are happy with our service and treatment. Please let your friends and neighbors know about us.
C
2 months ago
1st time child appointment
I brought my 7 year old son here for his first "real" dentist appointment. The staff did great and handled his insecurities. Highly recommended.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Claire, we're so glad Cayden had a good experience at his first visit. He was a real trooper. Thank you for writing this review.
B
2 months ago
Broke a tooth. Got an appointment for the same day and walked out in under an hour with a temporary crown. Well taken care of by friendly and skilled staff.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Bob, we really appreciate your longevity with our practice! It's patients like you that make us love our work.