Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional and timely. I had a great visit today.
C
1 week ago
Very professional office
Great relaxing experience; highly recommend Dr Turner. Fast qualityservice.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Turner and Team is amazing
I was really a bit nervous going in to get my teeth worked on. Dr. Turner and his team did a fantastic job and made me feel comfirtable.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommend.
I have been going to dr. Turner for years and I don't think I really would go to another dentist. They care very friendly extremely clean. dr. Turner has been a dentist for years and it shows. so if you want a dentist that is very experienced, cares about his patients and makes it as painless as possible I would definitely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Both my husband and I love Angie. I was treated well by Chris and Doctor Turner also.
D
2 months ago
Great
Hygienist is the best ever. Highly competent and patient focused- loved her!
P
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
I always have an awesome experience!!!...The staff and the dentist were top notch!!!...I would highly recommend Mesa Family Dentistry l!!!...Thank you to everyone for your help and great service!!!..
K
2 months ago
This practice continues to be top of the line and first class in all aspects, starting at the front desk and maintaining the highest standard throughout the visit. My semi-annual visit with a very qualified, proficient and personable hygienist was thorough and efficiently done. The end of visit corroboration between the hygienist, Angie and the dentist, Dr. Turner was reassuring and brought my visit to a very satisfactory close.
D
3 months ago
Professionsl friendly service
Mesa Family Dentistry cheerfully accommodated my last minte request for a cleaning. My family has used their services for couple years now and will continue to recommend them to all my friends. Thank you, thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great
Best service available, professional, super friendly