Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, thorough
The staff is very professional and Friendly from the moment you come in the door until the moment you leave. Angie is very thorough and the nicest hygienist I have ever known. I would recommend Mesa Family Dentistry to everyone. And I have.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for this wonderful review. We so appreciate that you took the time to write about us.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
I have been visiting Dr. Turner and his office staff for over 10 years, and they have always provided me and my family great service.
G
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Never feel like its my fault. Good constructive suggestions. Thank You for years to come.
M
1 month ago
Very nice and professional
Dr Turner is very professional and the office staff is very friendly. I have been going to Dr Turner for over 10 years and I don’t plan to change dentists.
B
1 month ago
Quality service and exceptional dental care
After many years of dental care, I find Dr. Turner to be on the top of the charts. Professional and highly competent. I continue to recommend Mesa Family Dentistry to family and friends looking for superior dental service. Cudo's to the entire staff for a job well done.
D
2 months ago
Awesome as usual. Very considerate of my time.
S
2 months ago
Clean, polite and professional
I started using this dentist in 2012. Unfortunately my job changed insurance providers and I had to find another "preferred" dentist. NONE of the other dentists were as clean, organized, polite and professional as this place. I recently changed jobs and do not have insurance. I was so happy to be able to come back here. They offered me a dental savings plan that will save me thousands of dollars on my crowns!
J
2 months ago
My Visit
My visit was great as always:-)
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional and timely. I had a great visit today.
C
5 months ago
Very professional office
Great relaxing experience; highly recommend Dr Turner. Fast qualityservice.