Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today By Appointment

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Fast, efficient dental service with quality work
Best part about going to Dr Turner is the speed of the work and the quality of the work.
K
2 days ago
Going to the dentist isn't my cup of tea, but it's made easy with the compassionate, friendly and experienced professionals working at Mesa Family Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellant Service
As always, I had a very enjoyable appointment. Angie was very gentle and caring during the appointment. The office staff was friendly as usual.
D
3 weeks ago
Good as always
We have been seeing Dr. Turner for years. He is always concerned about us, our health and our pocketbook. We highly recommend him and his office.
D
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Everything was great. Professional and efficient.
A
2 months ago
meticulous work
I was anxious about pain with my procedure and was surprised to not experience the pain I was worried about. The doctor was very calm and methodical and made me feel much less anxious.
P
3 months ago
Happy this office is contracted with my insurance. Glad to be back seeing Dr. Turner. Staff is professional and friendly.
B
3 months ago
First Visit with new dentist
The staff was very nice, and informative. Dr turner was very friendly and informative, and told and showed me options on my case. He even gave me the name of an orthodontist he uses. He even showed me what a certain procedure looks like. The only little drawback for me is not quite remembering all he told me. Chris, the office manager was very helpful in giving me a pricing copy of what I can expect to pay on certain procedures that will need to be done. I liked everyone I talked to, sort of like a family business from long ago.
P
3 months ago
Very good visit.
L
3 months ago
Quick and easy
Appointments are always on time, hygienist are very kind, staff is not pushy with procedures. They give you a realistic timeline of when things need to be fixed.