Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today By Appointment

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
Always friendly, helpful, answer all my questions and of course quality dental services. I feel as though they treat me as a valued client, not just another customer.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Marianne! We really appreciate your longevity with our practice, we're happy to have you as our patient.
T
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
I've been with Dr. Turner for many years now. Their service is always friendly, professional and competent. Once, long ago, I had an issue with a temporary crown, but Dr. Turner was able to get me in immediately to fix it and I was so grateful. I have a high level of confidence that I'm getting quality care!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review Teresa. We are so happy to have you as a patient of our practice!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
The doctor and his staff are very professional, kind, and courteous. Yes, going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mary Ann for your kind comments! We always look forward to your visits.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professionals and staff. Respectful of a patient's time. All follow up plans were set up prior to leaving.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for taking the time to write about us. Please let your friends and co workers know about our practice. We love when our favorite patients refer someone to us.
J
3 months ago
Angie was great! She is always so patient with me.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with Angie.
M
4 months ago
Dental visit
I had a great experience today at Mesa family dentistry. They make you feel good about your visit and are honest about the care you receive. I greatly appreciate the care I get.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know how you feel about your visit. I hope we can always exceed your expectations.
D
4 months ago
cleanings and extractions
AS usual Dr. Turner went above and beyond and took care of the care that needed to be done, efficiently and simply.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Donna, we appreciate your longevity with our practice. It's great to see your family!
J
4 months ago
My experience was very good. The dentist was very thorough about everything.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Joan! We appreciate your taking the time to comment.
S
4 months ago
Professional, quality work, relaxed atmosphere
Staff are welcoming and accommodating. Hygenist and dentist are kind and do excellent work.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherrily for your kind words. We love having you as a patient!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, thorough
The staff is very professional and Friendly from the moment you come in the door until the moment you leave. Angie is very thorough and the nicest hygienist I have ever known. I would recommend Mesa Family Dentistry to everyone. And I have.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for this wonderful review. We so appreciate that you took the time to write about us.