Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly, professionals and staff. Respectful of a patient's time. All follow up plans were set up prior to leaving.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for taking the time to write about us. Please let your friends and co workers know about our practice. We love when our favorite patients refer someone to us.
J
1 month ago
Angie was great! She is always so patient with me.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with Angie.
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
I had a great experience today at Mesa family dentistry. They make you feel good about your visit and are honest about the care you receive. I greatly appreciate the care I get.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know how you feel about your visit. I hope we can always exceed your expectations.
D
2 months ago
cleanings and extractions
AS usual Dr. Turner went above and beyond and took care of the care that needed to be done, efficiently and simply.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Donna, we appreciate your longevity with our practice. It's great to see your family!
J
2 months ago
My experience was very good. The dentist was very thorough about everything.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Joan! We appreciate your taking the time to comment.
S
2 months ago
Professional, quality work, relaxed atmosphere
Staff are welcoming and accommodating. Hygenist and dentist are kind and do excellent work.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherrily for your kind words. We love having you as a patient!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, thorough
The staff is very professional and Friendly from the moment you come in the door until the moment you leave. Angie is very thorough and the nicest hygienist I have ever known. I would recommend Mesa Family Dentistry to everyone. And I have.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for this wonderful review. We so appreciate that you took the time to write about us.
T
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
I have been visiting Dr. Turner and his office staff for over 10 years, and they have always provided me and my family great service.
G
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Never feel like its my fault. Good constructive suggestions. Thank You for years to come.
M
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
Dr Turner is very professional and the office staff is very friendly. I have been going to Dr Turner for over 10 years and I don’t plan to change dentists.