Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today By Appointment

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Xray and Cleaning appointment
The service was pleasant, efficient and done in a timely manner.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Irene! We love to see you in our office.
H
1 month ago
excellent Dentist and super friendly and professional staff.
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for years. He is a fantastic dentist and his staff has been with him for a very long time which speaks volumes. They all remember me when I go in and are welcoming and friendly. It's worth my long drive!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to see you again Heidi! Thanks so much for taking the time to write about us.
B
1 month ago
Consistent service and professionalism.
Mesa Family Dentistry is a step above all others. Dr. Turner and his staff are not only highly professional, but also efficient and courteous. I have , and will continue to recommend them to all family and friends.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Brad, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is always a pleasure to see you !
B
1 month ago
Going to Dr. Turner for over a decade now
Dr. Turner is really great. Our whole family goes to see him. He's affordable when it comes to dental work and gives it to you straight. He is willing to stay late, come in early, and really cares about our oral health.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Brianna for your great review. We appreciate your longevity with our practice.
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Turner
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Ernie! We really appreciate your kind comment.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful assistance
I came in with a toothache. I received great care, recommendations, and Dr. Turner went out of his way to contact endodontics for me.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Dr Turner takes exceptional care with his patients. Thank you Shannon for recognizing that and writing this review!
S
2 months ago
Its always a pleasant experience. Good to see Tom and Vicki and catch up on what is going on with the family.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks Steve for writing about us. Have a Happy New Year!
L
2 months ago
great service
I LOVE the new dental hygienist! She was very thorough. She explained procedures and was very personable and professional. I felt like she did a great job on my teeth and they weren't sore afterwards. Dentist always willing to answer questions and takes good care. Office staff is great too!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review Angie, our new hygienist. We appreciate you Linda as a friend and longtime patient. Please tell your friends and co workers about us.
L
3 months ago
Great people and great service.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda! We appreciate your longevity with our office. We hope you have a wonderful Christmas.
A
3 months ago
Extremely kind, friendly & honest office staff and Dentist!
Everyone at Mesa Family Dentistry was extremely kind, helpful and thorough. The office staff, hygienist and dentist all went over everything with me from x-rays, treatment, and insurance coverage to a future treatment plan. They were very honest and informative about what/when/why certain treatments needed to be done. They were very accommodating with their appointments in order to meet my treatment needs and timeline. Finally!!! A dentist's office that is caring and gets the job done while keeping the patient as a top priority!! Thank you Mesa Family Dentistry!! :-)
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Ana, we really appreciate your taking the time to write this excellent review. We love what we do, and our top priority is taking good care of our patients. Thank you for coming to our office. Please let your friends and neighbors know about us.