Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
excellent service
i have been seeing dr turner for about 6 yrs. so pleased with service, professional service and newest tool, an 'intraoral camera'.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality is 5 star and consistent, year to year, visit to visit.
I have been with Mesa Family Dentistry for many years. Each visit, no matter what it entails, is always first class in every way possible. My most recent encounter involves the completion of my 3rd dental implant. The work is so well done that other dental practitioners have commented on the quality and perfection of the finished work.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Kaipo for this wonderful review. We are so appreciative that you and Tony have been with us so long. Patients like you are why we love our work!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
Dr Turner and his staff are always so helpful, answer all my questions, listen to my concerns, treat me kindly and give me the best care. I've been going to this dental office for over 13 years and they've taken wonderful care of me, I couldn't be happier. When I first came to see him I needed so much work done but it was so worth it - and over a decade later with regular visits, maintenance and proper care I've had no problems with all the work he did. :) Highly recommended.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Marianne for this wonderful review. It is so rewarding to us to have long time patients like you. we really appreciate you, and we are always here for you.
M
1 month ago
Procedure ease
I had to have 3 teeth crowned & wasn’t looking forward to it because of the last experience I had. But Dr. Turner was awesome at easing my worries about the procedure. I was really nervous about having 3 teeth done & contiplated whether or not I should do it. His staff addressed any questions I had beforehand and during the procedure. I decided to go ahead & have it done. Dr. Turner explained what he was doing every step of the way. I was also impressed with all the new wave technology he uses in his office. He makes the temporary crowns right in his office that fit perfectly! That beats aluminum temporary crowns any day! He’s completed 1 of the 3 & I’m more at ease going in to get the other 2 done.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Melea for taking the time to write about us. We really enjoy your visits to our office!
S
1 month ago
The best
I went in yesterday as a new patient. I was was pleasantly greeted by Tiffany as I opened the door with a smile on her face. The lobby was very clean and not over crowded. Which to me means they don’t double book people like other places. Awesome!! After finishing my paperwork they immediately took me back and got started. Mandy was terrific with all the X-rays, cleaning and explanation of what she was doing before she did. That was very appreciated. The doctor himself was great also. He gave me all my options with no pressure. Thank the whole Team for a Great Dental experience ‼️‼️
S
2 months ago
6th month checkup
Going on 11 years as a patient of Dr. Turner. Always pleased with my visits. Highly recommend Dr. Turner and his staff. 👏🏻
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your longevity Susan. We really appreciate you as a patient!
M
2 months ago
Very professional & modern technology
Our first experience with Dr. Turner was impressive. His office is clean, pleasant & I was impressed with the modern technology he uses in his equipment. He & his office staff are very professional, friendly & patient. I’m happy my co-worker recommended his office to us.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
We so appreciate the kind review of our practice Melea! We are happy to serve your family. Please let your neighbors and friends know about us.
I
2 months ago
Best dental practice
I’ve been going to see Dr. Turner for a few years now. Even when I moved to Scottsdale I still commute to Mesa to see him. He is the best dentist you will ever find and the staff in his clinic is amazing! All dental procedures he has done on me and my family (cavities, root canals etc.) have been pain free (great numbing, of course). Highly recommend!
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Hi Irina ! Thank you for the awesome review. We are always happy to see you in our office.
D
2 months ago
Have had a few appt there now.
I had my third visit there today. And I must say I am very pleased with the whole experience. Very good at what they do.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks again Darrell! You are so kind.
B
2 months ago
Great dental office
This place is awsome i was in and out less then 30 min and i had my tooth fixed
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thanks Brian! You're the best.