Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
My visit was very positive. Good service was provided. Information was shared. The staff is very personable. I would like see Dr. Turner say hello to all his patients when we come in, providing he is not in the middle of a serious procedure. I know I would like to say hello to him. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
My visit was a routine 6 month cleaning which had been delayed because of Covid-19. The office staff was masked as was I. Social distancing protocols were in place. The usual strict sterile procedures were in place. The hygienist was thorough, informative and offered positive feedback about my dental regimen. From beginning to end, my visit was first class.
M
2 months ago
New client pleased
Dr. Turner is very good at explaining what is going on, costs, etc. He works quickly but takes whatever time you need. Staff is friendly and happy to work with you.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Found Dr. Turner and his office team to be very professional, caring and courteous. A neighbor recommended Dr. Turner, and I’ll do the same to friends and acquaintances.
J
2 months ago
Excellant Service
Everything was great.
A
2 months ago
Fast, efficient dental service with quality work
Best part about going to Dr Turner is the speed of the work and the quality of the work.
K
2 months ago
Going to the dentist isn't my cup of tea, but it's made easy with the compassionate, friendly and experienced professionals working at Mesa Family Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Excellant Service
As always, I had a very enjoyable appointment. Angie was very gentle and caring during the appointment. The office staff was friendly as usual.
D
3 months ago
Good as always
We have been seeing Dr. Turner for years. He is always concerned about us, our health and our pocketbook. We highly recommend him and his office.
D
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Everything was great. Professional and efficient.