Mesa Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 South Gilbert Road Suite 9

Mesa, AZ 85204-6006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesafamilydentistryaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly and pleasant. Also the dentist clearly explained and offered options.
S
3 months ago
On time friendly service and you always feel welcomed!
Have been going to Dr. Turner for years and have always had professional service with full explanations of dental work needed and/or performed.
J
3 months ago
Other Dentists might be closer, but Dr. Thomas is worth the trip!
The atmosphere at Mesa Family Dentist is both warm and welcoming. I have had a variety of services and referrals from them, when necessary, and have never been disappointed. At 69, when many of my friends have needed dentures or transplants, entrusting my dental needs to Dr. Turner has proven to be a smart choice! Thanks so much!
B
3 months ago
High Quality service, Professional and Friendly
My family loves coming to Dr. Turner. He is great with the kids and we always know what to expect. No surprises with billing and no inflated pricing.
P
4 months ago
I always appreciate the reception I receive upon arrival.
The dental technician is always friendly and able to relax me prior to proceeding. I appreciate that as I’m sometimes nervous.
K
4 months ago
Like Family
They treat you like family every time I go in.
C
4 months ago
Great staff
Great staff, efficient and got me in and out quickly. Everyone is very pleasant , can’t ask for more.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had my first visit and everything was smooth. Great work and they explain all aspects fully.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for choosing us as your dental office, it is a pleasure to serve you!
R
5 months ago
High quality and professional service.
High quality and professional service.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Thank you Roxanne! We appreciate your taking the time to write this review.
S
5 months ago
A pleasant experience
Five stars for Dr. Turner and his staff. He’s been my dentist for nearly 12 years and I’d recommend him without hesitation.
Response from Mesa Family Dentistry
Susan, thank you so much for writing about us. We really appreciate your longevity with our practice!