Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry

Dentist

60 Church St.

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today By Appointment

meslindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
as good as a dentist gets
as good as a dentist gets
L
2 days ago
Always a good experience
Our family has had nothing but good experiences at this practice for many years. The staff, hygienists, and doctors are all friendly and competent. No complaints at all!
K
1 week ago
Best Service
Dr Sue is the best and her work is superb. I trust her 100% and all the staff are friendly and kind.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Katie! Your trust is important to us!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This is by far the best dentistry office my family ever experienced. Starting with my children, my husband and I then switched over ourselves after seeing the excellent care the kids received.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
We are very happy you switched too!
J
2 weeks ago
highly effective dental care
For years Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry has provided me (and my granddaughter) with highly effective dental care. I feel that Dr. Sue and Dr. Meslin always have our best interests at heart. They do much more than "tooth" or "gum" issues; they investigate underlying causes to determine the procedure that is likely to remedy the problem the first time. The dental hygiene practitioners are the best. They, too, look for what's causing the symptoms that brought us there in the first place. As a person with disabilities who uses a wheelchair, I especially appreciate that the office is accessible. So are the treatment chairs. I have always felt comfortable there. And confident too. The business staff are welcoming and cheerful. They're glad we come. I also enjoy and benefit from dental health educational material they provide via email and their website.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joe! We appreciate your review. It is always a pleasure to see you!
C
2 weeks ago
What a great and caring staff. My son has more confident because of his beautiful smile. Thank you
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Christina! We love seeing that first smile after his braces came off!
K
3 weeks ago
Always the best service!
From the admin staff at the front desk to dental hygienist and all my dentistry experiences over the last 8ish years, everything has been top notch service. The staff has had very little, if any, changes / turnover, showing good morale. When people are treated and paid well, the service is good and most importantly, the patients are happy. That's been my experience there. I'll be going there as long as I live in the area.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Ken! We think you and your family are pretty wonderful too!
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Pam!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful cleaning
My teeth feel and look great, thank you Kim!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jackie! Keep smiling!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful cleaning
My teeth feel and look great, thank you Kim!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank YOU, Jackie!