Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry

Dentist

60 Church St.

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

meslindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Great visit!
Love that both my girls can get their cleanings at the same time!!!! Girls love knowing they get the same hygienist every time and always feel comfortable! Thank you
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing that! We do want to make all dental visits good ones!
D
18 hours ago
Excellent service
Friendly, professional and exceptional service. Thanks Kim.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank YOU!
J
7 days ago
Not one of my favorite place but I come out smiling from ear to ear and they are very friendly and helpful and professional and THANK YOU!!!!
Not one of my favorite places but I come smiling from ear to ear
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
THANK YOU!!! We are smiling ear to ear just reading your awesome review!
M
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. On time. Clean and welcoming office. Thank you!!!!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Marie!
B
1 month ago
Based upon my visits at Meslin Family Dentistry, I consider them as the gold standard by which all other dental practices should be measured. From Dr. Sue to the entire welcoming staff, my visits always on time, everyone is extremely professional and it is always an enjoyable experience.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Bonnie! We love to see you smile!
F
1 month ago
Very professional,exemplary,awesome service and staff.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Fernando!
K
1 month ago
The experience we have with the staff members of Meslin Pediatric Dentistry has been wonderful!Caring&compassionate group of girls!My son looks forward to his routine visits!He is extremely comfortable with the staff. Thank you Meslin girls!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! It means a lot to us when we hear that he looks forward to seeing us! You made our day!
L
1 month ago
Very good services
I am in good spirits of the services we had and always got good responses to my concerns.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Loan!
J
2 months ago
My Experience
The staff is professional and caring. Love wearing the sunglasses so the bright light wont hurt my eyes. This is an example of their comittment to patient comfort.The office is cheerful,neat and clean.Happy to go there for my dental needs.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Jane! We like to make sure those sunglasses are fun too!
J
2 months ago
Go there for myself and baby. Feels like family after a short period of time. Always welcoming and friendly
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
We love that you are part of our dental family!