Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry

Dentist

60 Church St.

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

meslindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great for first timers!
Maria was very patient and kind to my son. Dr Min and Maria made my son’s first dental experience a positive one.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kristen! We love knowing he had a good visit!
N
6 days ago
Friendly
I have been coming here for years with my children. Everyone has been really friendly. My daughter has had three teeth polled and she has done very well from that. Would refer to another family.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicole! We love being part of your dental care!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care; highly professional office
I have received excellent treatment and the staff is extremely friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. Thank you Dr. Sue, Kim and the whole team!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Jen!
S
1 month ago
Couldn’t of been better.
I have never experienced a more professional and friendly dental office in all my dental years. Thank you. I’m looking forward to tomorrow’s appointment. Thank you again to all especially Dr Sue, Kim and Patty. What a pleasure.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
We think it is wonderful that you look forward to seeing us! We look forward to seeing you too!
C
1 month ago
Amazing
I love this Dentist office. They are amazing with kids. I have been bringing my kids here for the last 8 years. They are very compassionate.
T
1 month ago
Sensitive Dental Care
Kim & Dr. Sue were anazing with my daughter who has panic disorder. AMAZING. They know how to be and what to say and not say.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We cannot say enough about Meslin Dentistry! Coming from a patient that was petrified of the dentist, they have gone above and beyond for myself and my small children. This has been the only dentist I feel comfortable going to, and my children actually look forward to their appointments! Thank you Dr. Min, Ashley, Casey and the rest of the staff!!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Awwwww, Thanks! We have the Best patients ever!
C
2 months ago
Service with a smile!
I can't say enough good things about all of the wonderful friendly staff. We never wait more than a few minutes ever to be seen and we are in and out without delay! I do miss all my conversations with Dr. Meslin about travel and current events though! :)
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We bet Dr. Meslin misses those conversations too (ok maybe not when he is on the golf course)
F
2 months ago
Good experience
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Fred!
L
2 months ago
Good
Very friendly and good service I feel like a family.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
You are part of our dental family! We are glad you feel that way.