Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry

Dentist

60 Church St.

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

meslindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and so kid friendly!
My son went in for a cavity filling. He had two fillings pending a future date. The dentist and the assistant were so knowledgeable and explained throughly to us the parents and the 9 yo child. The plus was he doesn’t have to go back for the two other fillings as long as my boy flosses. Fingers crossed.
D
1 week ago
Caring staff
Everyone is always so pleasant. Our children look forward to going
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you too!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent/Friendly Client Service
I love the fact that we almost always have the same technician. Kim has known my twins since they were 1.5 yo and they are now 9. She knows so much about us, down to uncles and grandpas name, which helps the kids be comfortable during cleaning/xrays! At today’s visit we were doing fun facts together about which species had the most teeth. My children have inquiring minds, neither the technician or the doctor were annoyed in answering their billion questions.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
We learned a lot about animal teeth when you were here! It is always fun for us too! Thank you for the fabulous review!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent/Friendly Client Service
I love the fact that we almost always have the same technician. Kim has known my twins since they were 1.5 yo and they are now 9. She knows so much about us, down to uncles and grandpas name, which helps the kids be comfortable during cleaning/xrays! At today’s visit we were doing fun facts together about which species had the most teeth. My children have inquiring minds, neither the technician or the doctor were annoyed in answering their billion questions.
A
4 weeks ago
Perfect as always
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Antoinette! You made us smile!
H
1 month ago
Great dentist
My family goes to this dentist office. They are upfront, truthful, and amazing with my children!!!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Heather! Your feedback is important to us!
B
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
Every time I go in they know me right away and always ask about my kids if they are not with me. They are always concerned about my care while in the chair. Flexible with my schedule.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you for writing a review, Brenda! We are happy to be a part of your dental care team! How are the kids? :)
J
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
We think all our patients are great too Julie! We do have a wonderful pediatric dentist! We also have a a fabulous adult dentist and an orthodontist too!
N
2 months ago
Excellent patient care, compassionate dental care
Dr. Sunderesan is an excellent clinician. She has a very good team of Oral Hygienists and Office staff. The staff at the Dr. Meslin Dental office are very friendly, professional and work as a team. They offer appointments which are flexible to your needs and services required. They have a team of doctors which can help all ages of your family members. Ms. Ashely is a great person to work with the Meslin Dental. She has been very caring, attentive, and diligent providing the dental care. I highly recommend the Meslin Dental to all my friends and family.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Naga, we are grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! Your feedback is important to us. Ashley has the best patients!
K
2 months ago
The best all-around experience
Meslin is the only dental office I trust. Dr. Sue is fantastic at her job, and the dental hygienists are extremely friendly and gentle. All staff is accommodating to any fears or concerns you have going into your appointment. I actually find myself looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Earning your trust is important to us! Thank you for trusting us and for taking the time to let us know.