Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry

Dentist

60 Church St.

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

meslindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very good service, very friendly
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Loan!
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
I’ve been coming here for years and the staff is professional and knowledgeable. My children love it here and we are very satisfied.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Ricky, we are all smiles! Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Great staff, very knowledgeable & Proffessional!!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jason!
J
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry basically all my life. My mom and her siblings went there when they were younger so that speak volumes about this amazing place. Now, my son goes there. So there's basically three generations that has gone there/ is going there. Everyone is so friendly and they treat you exactly family! It's clean, vibrant and extremely professional! I love this place so much, and I'm happy that I have a dentist who cares about my well-being, family and of course my teeth!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Jasmine! We love that your family is part of our Meslin Family!
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Everyone in this office is very professional from the office staff in the front to the amazing dentists and hygienists. My family is very grateful for finding Meslin Dentistry.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa! We think our patients are awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
My visit was very good and also informative about the medication I have to take before having dental work. Dr. Sue and Kim are great
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joan. We are happy that we could help. It is always a pleasure to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excelent service and always friendly
My kids enjoy going to Meslin dentistry! It’s not always easy for kids to go to the dentist, however they always do great at my kids confortable. Indefinitely recommend Meslin Dentistry
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We love seeing you and your girls!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I love the staff! Everyone makes you feel like a close friend. They keep me relaxed, and calm. Dr Sue fixed all the mistakes my last dentist made. They take excellent care of me & my family.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Samantha! We always enjoy seeing you and your family!
D
4 weeks ago
I like the fact that my child is welcomed by her first name upon arrival. I also like the rapport that the staff has with everyone.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Debra! We love when the little ones are happy to see us!
A
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I would recommend this business to others
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you Art! Your recommendation means a lot to us.