Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry

Dentist

60 Church St.

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

meslindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Service with a smile
Always a pleasure. From the time we step in until the time we step out, the staff are friendly, considerate and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you, Carmella! We wouldn't want you to go anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
Took my 3yr old Daughter for her cleaning today. As with her prior visits, the staff were wonderful with her!
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Kim! We hope every visit is wonderful!
P
3 weeks ago
Both my daughters have been going to Meslin Dentistry for over 6 years and we've always loved their service so I decided to start going here as well. Going to the dentist has never been fun for me, but the staff at Meslin Dentistry are amazing.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, Paula! We are glad your joined your daughters here too!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality,friendly
Dr min has been wonderful! She makes going to the dentist for my kids easy! She is so patient and gentile! We love seeing her.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
We love seeing you too! Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Honest service
They do great work and they don’t take advantage of you. Dr. Sue has a great personality pleasure to talk with. Everyone there is very pleasant to talk with and very educated to your needs.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Hi John! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff is excellent with children. Glad I found this dentistry for my family.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Gail! We are very glad you found us too!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, personal, professional, no discomfort
Have been using this practice since our kids were budding their first teeth. The kids are grown and off in the world. We keep coming back because the service and attention and professionalism we receive from Dr. Sue and everyone else is simply the best.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We enjoy seeing everyone!
B
2 months ago
Great experience
As someone who has anxiety about going to the dentist I can confidently say they made the experience as pleasant as possible. The staff was kind and patient
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thanks Bryonna! It will be our goal to help you look forward to your visits with happy anticipation!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend Meslin
We have consistently found the staff at Meslin professional, caring and friendly. The dental services are high quality and done flawlessly. Would highly recommend.
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you so very much, Kristin! Your recommendation means a lot to us!
R
2 months ago
Staff at Meslin Dentistry
We have had a great experience at Meslin. The staff there is excellent. I would highly recommend them .
Response from Meslin Pediatric and Family Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review & recommendation, Robin! We want all your visits here to be great!