Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
What can I say love the staff and the doctors they Explain everything to you and always make you feel comfortable when sitting in the chair
D
4 days ago
Excellent dental cleaning!
Today I had the BEST teeth cleaning I have EVER had. My hygienist was Shabnam, and she was EXCELLENT! My teeth have never looked so good! I am so happy to have received such superior care and service. Thank you for the excellent work you do, Shabnam!
T
6 days ago
Highly recommended. Quality service, friendly and courteous staff.
N
1 week ago
High quality service
I arrived 5 minutes early and the team took me back as soon as I got there! I was attended too and had excellent care and service!
N
1 week ago
Dr. Meson was able to correct my bite issue immediately. She noticed the molar was irrated due to pressure from the surrounding teeth.
M
1 week ago
I received excellent care and service from the doctor and his assistant. The one and only thing that bothers me about the set up of the office is the glass partition between reception and the waiting area. I understand the need for privacy and HIPAA requirements; however, for me it causes a cold and unwelcome feeling. I have been to many doctors offices and none have this set-up.
E
1 week ago
Top notched staff....
Being a medical professional myself, I am continually impressed by the level of efficiency and professionalism the staff at M&A demonstrate at each and every visit. They make me feel like a VIP each time I come through with or without an appointment. They're a model practice that every medical office can only hope to emulate. Keep it up!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was received early for my 9:40 cleaning appointment. The receptionist, X-ray technician, and hygienist were quick and efficient but friendly. The dentist made a recommendation but allowed room for my preference. All with whom I interacted were professional and personable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Azoulay and staff were very accommodating by scheduling all of my son's dental care before he heads off to college. They fixed 4 or more cavities, crown, and a root canal within 2 weeks. This is why I travel 30 miles for great care.
M
3 weeks ago
This is one of the most professional offices that I have every visited. The staff is polite, helpful, and efficient!