Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best, highly customer-oriented, congenial, professional service possible!
Dr. Meson and her assistants are all 5-star professionals.
P
3 days ago
Usual Professional Visit
I was taken on time and feel the dentist and her assistant listened to and acted on my concerns.
H
5 days ago
It was nice experience and nice atmosphere and great staff and doctor too.i did not feel any pain while my teeth’ Was talking out.
K
5 days ago
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to fit me in right away. I felt very comfortable and at ease while in the chair, which us not usual for me. I am looking forward to going back to continue my care.
Z
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service
First I just want to say how welcomed I felt the moment i stepped foot into the office, the receptionist women really made me feel like I belonged. The wait wasn't long at all and the paperwork process was a breeze. My experience with the doctors were all very wonderful. They made me felt like they were going to be by my side the entire time and with my gum issue, i didn't feel judged at all. I feel like they genuinely really want to help make a difference in my life. I think this is what its all about, quality service. In many ways, I feel loved in there. Its a feeling I've never felt inside of any place of business in the health industry.I dont even have health insurance, that alone should say more than enough about me continuously coming back to this office. I just want to say Thank you, for saving my life through dental.
R
2 weeks ago
A usual, great service
Called Monday and got in at a time convenient for me. Great staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and service.
Wonderful team and service.
W
2 weeks ago
Good customer service.
O
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Have been going to Meson & Azoulay for almost three years. Service is always professional and friendly from preventive services to dental care
L
3 weeks ago
Always awesome!
I've been a patient here for 8 years, and the service, professionalism, and expertise of the staff is always on point. You won't regret getting care for your teeth here!