Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dental Clearing Time
The wait was very short once I checked in this time. X-rays was not as bad to deal with. The cleaning was through and careful regarding a sensitive spot from my flossing too hard.
E
1 week ago
High quality very professional and friendly
Awesome place very clean ,faster and professional efficient
J
1 week ago
Dr. Daniels
I haven't been to this office in 6 years and now I know why I came back. Dr. Daniel's is the best! She made me feel at home and the cleaning was the best I've ever had. I'll most definitely be back thanks to her.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
My experience has be the greatest and best service
D
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I used to fear the dentist. I never had a good experience until I found Dr Meson and Azoulay practice. I highly recommend this practice especially for anyone who has not had positive dental appts.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Dentistry and Patient Care
I have been with Drs. Meson and Azoulay for over 14 years and when I first came to them I was petrified of dental care from past experiences and general fear. This practice is so conscientious of your individual concerns and through top workmanship, options that are in your best interest, staff members who really get to know you and care, and literal hand holding when needed, I have zero fear of any dental procedures. I am not an easy case either - I've had root canals, 2 implants w/bone growing needs, 2 sinus lifts, too many crowns to count and of course cavity fillings. I found that the trust I have in Dr. Azoulay and his staff is what removed all trace of fear. And, I have more problem-free check ups in past several years than ever before. Thank you Meson & Azoulay!
J
1 month ago
Clean & Professional
Dr. Daniel was very thorough with everything during my appointment. Her dental assistant and staff were all very nice and pleasant. The office was clean and I left knowing my teeth were in good hands. I look forward to future visits with Dr. Daniel and her staff.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and elegant. Very PLEASED with my service.
My first time there and I'm very pleased. Dr. Daniel was very thorough and I'm thankful.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly professional personnel.
Even checkout and scheduling a new appointment went smoothly.