Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
I've been a patient for over 22 years, that should speak for itself.
G
1 day ago
Always laughter and smiles
I’m very pleased with the service , I’m happy to be a patient
T
2 days ago
Great Professional Service
Service was great as always!
J
6 days ago
Very proficient in treating me this morning.
I was treated professionally and with politeness.
N
1 week ago
Unmatched Services
I can never say enough about the unmatched level of customer service and professionalism. I drive, and will continue to drive miles (past several dental offices) to continue getting the high level of quality service from these professionals.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Care !
As always I have received an excellent care and service from my favorite dentist Dr. Halina. With great pleasure I can write that she is by far the best dentist I have ever known.
C
2 weeks ago
No better place to go
I was impressed with the professionalism, and kindness of the dortors and staff. I was explained in detail every step of my vist today. Michlle was kind and gentle as one could be while cleaning my teeth. Dr Nissan, and her assistant helped put me at ease while laying out the future that needs to be done. Nothing was hidding, everyone was up front and honest. Looking forwand to my next vist. Take it form me, there is no better place to go for your dentail hygenal needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Crowned today
Today i had the pleasure of having Dr. Sam Azoulay prep my molar for a crown. Although it was not something that i look forward to having, Dr. Azoulay did an excellent job. I felt no discomfort, unpleasantness, etc. -he did a great job!!! If you should need this service, Sam is the Best in Town!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High tech with good old fashion care
Best dentist! They use the latest techniques and are so caring. Been going here for as long time, and I highly recommend this dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Laurel
Meson & Azoulay has been my full service dental provider for over 17 years. I am never disappointed with the quality of service or the friendly professional atmosphere i'm greeted with every time I visit. I've had all types of dental work from extractions to braces; they do it all, with the expertise that you should expect. That's why I have referred family, friends, and coworkers to this office. I highly recommend Meson & Azoulay to anyone looking for a new and/or different dental provider.