Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Comprehensive, gentle exam
The most detailed and comprehensive examination I've ever had by a dentist. Dr. Azoulay was very thorough. Marilyn was very gentle with my cleaning.
W
5 days ago
Always the best
She's just great, always feel better after seeing her.
F
1 week ago
I was a little nervous at first, as this was my first time with Dr. Daniel. Dr. Febus was my dentist for many years! Dr. Daniel was very nice and friendly. Very gentle experience with getting a tooth filled. She is a keeper!! I have been a patient at the office for many years. The staff is always polite and friendly. The office is clean and I feel very comfortable knowing that hygiene is very important to the staff.
L
1 week ago
Great care and service.
I have a great hygienist who is gentle and thorough. Dr Azoulay has done many fillings and crowns for me. He's the best!
T
1 week ago
Great professional service.
Dr Glynn is great! He makes you feel comfortable and painless on whatever procedures he does in my mouth. He is very nice!
T
1 week ago
Staff was grwat
Everyone was very friendly and Sr. Azoulay was great about explaining my options.
H
1 week ago
I needed to have a cap on a molar. Both the dentist and her assistant were excellent in her treatment towards me while doing their work. I was made comfortable. At the point where I felt like a tiny prick from the molar, they immediately looked for it. I always have a pleasant time there; today was the same. The only uncomfortable time is when the procedure becomes too long, but even then the staff tries hard to make it as pleasant as possible. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
As always, the service provided was cordial and professional. I am happy to be a patient. Reginold Simmons
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Drs. Meson and Azoulays' staff of dentists and dental technicians are very knowledgeable. I have recommended their prosthodontist (Dr. Glynn) and orthodontist (Dr. Rivera) to many of my friends and co-workers. I have had both Dr Meson and Azoulay as my general dentists as well and I am very pleased with both. All the dentists explain each procedure in detail. The dental technicians are excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
Sparkling and Clean
The Dental Hygienist used state of the art equipment to clean my teeth. I really see and feel the difference!