Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone from the front desk to the all staff very really friendly. Joselyn was very nice and made me feel welcomed to the clinic. Dr. Daniel was excellent, and Shannon was excellent as well, gave me detailed explanation for everything she was seeing and doing.
K
2 weeks ago
I love this practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Meson and Azoulay, DDS to anyone. The entire office staff is courteous and professional as well.
S
2 weeks ago
TOPS!
Always excellent care and attention!
T
2 weeks ago
Dentist, Dr. Meson is extremely thorough with her examination prior to performing procedures inside of your mouth. She is wonderfully professional and patient with the clients.
Meson & Azouly,DDS is the most professional and thorough dentistry I have visited in many years! Dr. Meson leaves nothing to chance during examinations, which is quite refreshing. The staff is also quite courteous and mindful of each patient’s needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Great talent, consistent service
I have been a patient since early 2013. The staff is super kind and friendly. The doctors are courteous, skilled, and look out for the patients. Special thanks to Dr. Daniel who today not only completed an unscheduled filling for me but also took time to find a dental practitioner in nairobi, kenya for me!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional dental office
Shannon was great with my daughter today. My daughter was nervous as usual, but Shannon put her at ease and cleaned her teeth very well. No complaints or tears!
M
3 weeks ago
Today’s appointment
As always Shannon was very professional. The cleaning was thorough and painless. Was not quite understanding what the receptionist was telling me afterward and made me feel like an idiot after I asked her to explain
E
3 weeks ago
Mission accomplished quickly and correctly
Cracked tooth (former implant of long ago) Replaced quickly within a two week period.
M
3 weeks ago
Great honest dental office
Best dentist in town!!! Highly recommend anyone looking for a very professional and caring office.
P
4 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Azoulay over 20 years and am still a happy patient!
Dr. Azoulay is an amazing dentist. If you have a fear of dentists, he is your guy. He is the most personable and down to earth person AND dentist. His staff is always friendly. He isn't afraid to keep the good techs and replace those that don't fit the bill. I have seen the same dental hygienist, I am greeted by many of the same assistance and front desk people that I did 20 years ago, that says a lot.