Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist office
Place is great, very friendly, been going to this dentist office for 12 years now.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been coming to this dental office for almost 20 years. The dentists, dental assistants, hygienists, and staff are great. They provide top notch service and are great about scheduling, especially when you have those unexpected emergencies.
P
4 weeks ago
Always professional addressed my emergency request reinserted crown in a timely manor
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Shannon does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's gentle yet gets the job done. The rest of the staff are very professional also. I've been going to this dental office for many many years and have recommended them to others.
S
1 month ago
the usual great service
Shannon has been my dental technician for many years and I always know she will not miss anything and will give me good advice.
R
1 month ago
Always great
I always recommend this practice. I feel confident in their work.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family has been coming to this office for over 20 years and it's the best dentist office I've been to. Everyone working here is professional, friendly and the atmosphere in general is great. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
This dental practice came highly recommended by a friend and it did not disappoint! I have NEVER had a more thorough exam. From the moment I sat in the patient's chair I felt at ease. The dentist and staff were very friendly, down to earth, and welcoming. They listened to my concerns about my dental health and offered great advice. I felt very comfortable in Dr. Meson's confident and capable hands. My teeth were badly stained, as I have to use a nebulizer quite frequently for asthma. The cleaning I received was wonderful and was performed so gently! I feel fortunate to have found such a wonderful practice, especially since my old dentist has retired. Thank you to Dr. Meson and all her staff! I am so happy to be a new patient under her excellent care!
C
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my first visit. The atmosphere was very upbeat and everyone seemed to enjoy their jobs... that speaks volumes of leadership.... very professional
K
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
The Dental Hygenist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough. This was my first visit with her, as my previous person has relocated. I thanked her for her excellent work. The doctor who followed up afterwards, Dr. Daniels was not very personable. May need to be made aware...