Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff. My hygienist is priceless. She's super friendly, very personable and professional. She remembers previous visits. The front staff also amazing, fast and friendly. The overall visit was pleasant and comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
Considerate care and practical advice
I have been going to Dentists Meson & Azoulay in Laurel for more than 25 years. You can tell by the patients there who also have trusted their dental health to this practice as their kids and grandkids are also going here. The hygenisrs and staff are competent, friendly and cause no pain. They have all the latest technology and provide complete services from braces to cosmetic dentistry. They are very efficient but you never feel rushed. Appointments are always on time Excellent scheduling and convenient. I have recommended them to all my friends and everyone loves them.
Z
4 weeks ago
Have always receive excellent services. The entire stall fromthe minute you walk in tillthe time you leave. Treatment is professional and respectful. I always feel comfortable and leave satisfied.
K
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with their service
My sons teeth were hurting and they were very willing to squeeze him in for the procedure. Office staff very pleasant and oral surgeon and asst were great I would definitely recommend
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff!
We have been patients at this office for over 25 years for dentistry and also my son's orthodontics. That should say it all! I highly recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Meson is excellent and the entire staff always provides great customer service.
J
1 month ago
Dentistry to Look Forward To
Because tooth pain isn’t something I experience often, I was a bit apprehensive in today’s visit. I’m big on preventative care, and can always look amiably at the friendliness and skill on a routine basis for M&A DDS. And yet, I left today in a great mood as well, with a diagnosis some would say perhaps outside of the purview of the specialty. The practice was not only able to identify my pain, but explained well the cause outside of dentistry due to sinus troubles. They made a humbling experience informative, encouraging questions and making sure I understood how to better my situation. As always, everyone was personable and friendly, and I found myself laughing often. Perhaps I am an outlier for usually looking forward to dentist visits. But with a stellar practice like this, I’d say I’m the normal one.
L
1 month ago
Awsome Staff
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, helpful, and friendly. Quality care is received with each visit.
S
1 month ago
High quality service. Dr.Glynn and his team were courteous and friendly. Great experience. My family will now be coming to your office for all future dental needs. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Always great to visit Meson & Azoulay, DDS
I love going to my dental appointment, at Meson & Azoulay, DDS, there are so many options, I love working with my dental Hygienist who is pleasant to work with but the I love the flexibility to see other qualified hygenist when she is not available. Staff at the front desk are very friendly and welcoming. I always get great service and recommend them highly