Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality Service, Timely Appointments, Professional Atmosphere
I'm always pleased with the dental care I receive at this practice. The front desk team is friendly and courteous and the staff of dentists, hygienists, and dental assistants are pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.
I
1 month ago
Very good service
B
1 month ago
Great job
B
1 month ago
Great service, clean, friendly
S
1 month ago
Comfortable feeling with Meson & Azoulay
Just returned from having a new crown installed at Meson & Azoulay. Also was measured/scanned for a new mouthguard (replacing the one they made for me a decade ago). I always feel I am in good hands there - if I need more novocain, I do not hesitate to ask for it. Once when I felt there was a slight rough edge to something they put in, I went in and they fixed it till it was perfect. I can't say enough about my long-time dental hygienist Shannon Murphy. I would recommend this dental service to anyone. They are skilled professionals and I would recommend them to anyone. They get five stars from this old-time customer. Sheila Dorsey
R
1 month ago
very professional friendly and helpful attitde
Everyone was very friendly, professional and courteous all the way from receptionist to paying bill at the end.
K
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Meson & Azoulay, DDS, and I was pleasantly surprise with professionalism of the entire staff. Thank you all for your excellent service!
M
1 month ago
I love going there
I love the staff, the dentist they are so friendly & professional
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Dr. Meson and Dr. Azoulay and everyone in the office. I am not an easy patient as I have high anxiety and the dentist and his assistants do a great job putting me at ease. My husband comes here as well and loves how quickly and pleasantly they get him in and out. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Office visit
Love these guys, best dental staff/office in the world.