Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Everyone in the Dentist office is always friendly and professional and I recommended them to others.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Everyone in the Dentist office is always friendly and professional and I recommended them to others.
S
1 month ago
To The Rescue !!!
I was in dire need of help last Friday when my implant became unglued.!! Although normally Fridays are half days at Meson and Azoulay,, Dr. Meson happened to be there still after 3:00 p.m. and generously offered to see me and prevent a LONG unenjoyable weekend with chewing problems !! Thanks for going beyond the call of duty !! - Must be the reason that Meson and Azoulay have been my dentists for 26 years PLUS !!
E
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
I love the quality work, service and professional environment that's provided by Dr. Meson and her staff.
M
1 month ago
Competent, highly professional, and knowledgeable!!! My smile is greatly enhanced!!!
M
2 months ago
You guys are the best always !
K
2 months ago
I’m not sure who performed on my teeth and her assistant but i want to say they were wonderful job well done
M
2 months ago
Dr. Halina is the best dentist I have ever known. I have been her patient for the last 11 years. You can expect from her excellence in care and exceptional expertise. As a person she is honest and friendly. I can recommend her 100%. Dr. Glynn is a wonderful periodontist. I got one implant from him. The implant is so well done that I myself can not feel the difference between my own teeth and his implant. He is the best of the best. I can recommend him 100%.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with my visit today.
From start to finish I was well pleased! I didn’t have a long wait as my two previous visits. Thanks for this wonderful experience!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to this practice for 30 years and have always been impressed with the staff, the office, and the awesome dentists. I especially love my hygienist Shannon and Dr. Meson.