Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Care and Quality
From the moment I stepped in the office, the employees were kind. The people who work here genuinely seemed to love the job and enjoy caring for others. I was welcomed with coffee, a blanket, and eco-friendly paperwork. When the doctor did her examination, she was concerned not only with my health, but also with welcoming me to her office. I felt better treated at this dentist's office than I have on any date I've ever been on! Keep up the great work!
M
2 months ago
Appt
Everything was 👍
J
2 months ago
Professional & Timely
I love this practice! Staff is always professional & friendly. Timely appointments. Quality care. I'm very pleased.
R
2 months ago
Caring doctors & staff
I appreciated Dr. Carrinton's conservative approach toward resolving my TMJ and the concern and care from Dr. Azoulay during my recent visit. I also always find Dr. Meson, Michelle, Shannon & all the staff to be very caring and helpful. Thank you! Wishing all a Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and the best in the New Year.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Great service, thanks again!
P
3 months ago
First Visit
First impressions are lasting. I was pleased with the service that I received. Dr. Glynn was thorough in explaining the treatment procedure. Office environment is pleasant and comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Both Shannon, Tracy and Dr. Flynn were wonderful. But the new forms should go back to paper and pen as dry erase is difficult for left handed people to use.
L
3 months ago
Always great service
P
3 months ago
Great service and very professional
Shannon, as always, was great! Very friendly, professional, and gentle with handling my teeth and gums!!
T
3 months ago
Service was good but late
I arrived extra early and was perfectly OK waiting until my actual appointment time. I was told that the doctor had just gone to lunch just before I arrived so I would not likely be seen early. No problem! At my appointment time, I was called back for x-rays (which I ended up not getting since I'm pregnant) and was told I could go ahead and sit in the room while waiting for the doctor. In hind site I would have rather stayed in the waiting room with a TV and magazines instead of staring at a wall with chipped paint. 25 minutes after my appointment time, the doctor finally came in to do my cleaning - never apologizing for being late. If she left for lunch just before I arrived, that would have been almost 1 hour for lunch. The actually cleaning was quick but thorough and both she and the assistant were friendly. Again, I was satisfied with the service but disappointed that they couldn't come back from lunch in time.