Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Loooooove Dr Rivera and his team he takes great pride in his work and making sure my smile is at its best. This office overall is like family. They are warm, friendly and very welcoming
S
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction Went Wonderfully
After putting it off for years, it was finally time to have my wisdom teeth removed and I was extremely nervous. However, Dr. Janine Carrington, the oral surgeon on staff at Meson & Azoulay, went above and beyond to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. She was calm and professional, clearly experienced, and did an excellent job. The entire experience was quick and practically painless! The assistants at the front desk were also extremely pleasant, helping to answer any questions I had and ensuring that I get the best service I could for what I could afford. I can't recommend the dental office of Meson & Azoulay enough!
M
2 months ago
The very best!
I've been a patient at the office for nearly 20 years! My husband, kids and parents are also patients and we all LOVE the staff equally. You can't ask for a better group of people! In my opinion, Shannon is by far the best hygentist! My kids enjoy visiting the dentist because of her! Michele at the front desk is extremely knowledgeable. You can't go wrong here, they're the very best!
F
2 months ago
Love My Dentist
Dr. Meson has been our dentist for many years and it always is a great experience when i actually go to see her. I am not the best with my dental care. Dr. Meson never makes you feel bad. She gives it to you straight. Either take care of your teeth or she will start taking them...lol
G
2 months ago
Very friendly
I was really impressed on the staff friendliness , made me felt at ease during my procedure , I’m Very pleased with the service , happy I chose this office
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I recently started going to Dr. Meson and Azoulay's office. What initially attracted me to the business was the convenience of several specialists in the same building. They are always accommodating and professional and kind- qualities that are always welcome!
C
2 months ago
20+ Years and Still Great!
I have been visiting this dentist for the majority of the last 20, maybe 25, years. They were always great with me as a young teen and through adulthood. Two months ago I brought my 2 year old to his first appointment and they were patient and gentle. Today, a lack of baby sitter meant my toddler had to accompany me for my appointment. Everyone was amazing and patient through his curiosity and fidgets while trying to go through my cleaning and exam. I have never had a bad experience here and hope it stays that way for another 20 years.
D
2 months ago
So very thankful.
These dentist literally saved my gums and my teeth. Have taken such good care to my mouth in order give me many more years with my own teeth! Would very much recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
R
2 months ago
Everything went well as always. Thanks for taking care of me.
O
2 months ago
Great service
Went in today for a routine cleaning and consultation about wisdom teeth extraction--very precise and patient advice, plus very helpful with setting up future appointments.