Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always professional
Always professional and personal from the front desk to the doctors. Mandy is my favorite!!
M
1 month ago
Dental Clearing Time
The wait was very short once I checked in this time. X-rays was not as bad to deal with. The cleaning was through and careful regarding a sensitive spot from my flossing too hard.
E
1 month ago
High quality very professional and friendly
Awesome place very clean ,faster and professional efficient
J
1 month ago
Dr. Daniels
I haven't been to this office in 6 years and now I know why I came back. Dr. Daniel's is the best! She made me feel at home and the cleaning was the best I've ever had. I'll most definitely be back thanks to her.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional dental care!
M
2 months ago
My experience has be the greatest and best service
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I used to fear the dentist. I never had a good experience until I found Dr Meson and Azoulay practice. I highly recommend this practice especially for anyone who has not had positive dental appts.
M
2 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry and Patient Care
I have been with Drs. Meson and Azoulay for over 14 years and when I first came to them I was petrified of dental care from past experiences and general fear. This practice is so conscientious of your individual concerns and through top workmanship, options that are in your best interest, staff members who really get to know you and care, and literal hand holding when needed, I have zero fear of any dental procedures. I am not an easy case either - I've had root canals, 2 implants w/bone growing needs, 2 sinus lifts, too many crowns to count and of course cavity fillings. I found that the trust I have in Dr. Azoulay and his staff is what removed all trace of fear. And, I have more problem-free check ups in past several years than ever before. Thank you Meson & Azoulay!
J
2 months ago
Clean & Professional
Dr. Daniel was very thorough with everything during my appointment. Her dental assistant and staff were all very nice and pleasant. The office was clean and I left knowing my teeth were in good hands. I look forward to future visits with Dr. Daniel and her staff.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and elegant. Very PLEASED with my service.
My first time there and I'm very pleased. Dr. Daniel was very thorough and I'm thankful.