Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Both Shannon, Tracy and Dr. Flynn were wonderful. But the new forms should go back to paper and pen as dry erase is difficult for left handed people to use.
L
3 months ago
Always great service
P
3 months ago
Great service and very professional
Shannon, as always, was great! Very friendly, professional, and gentle with handling my teeth and gums!!
T
3 months ago
Service was good but late
I arrived extra early and was perfectly OK waiting until my actual appointment time. I was told that the doctor had just gone to lunch just before I arrived so I would not likely be seen early. No problem! At my appointment time, I was called back for x-rays (which I ended up not getting since I'm pregnant) and was told I could go ahead and sit in the room while waiting for the doctor. In hind site I would have rather stayed in the waiting room with a TV and magazines instead of staring at a wall with chipped paint. 25 minutes after my appointment time, the doctor finally came in to do my cleaning - never apologizing for being late. If she left for lunch just before I arrived, that would have been almost 1 hour for lunch. The actually cleaning was quick but thorough and both she and the assistant were friendly. Again, I was satisfied with the service but disappointed that they couldn't come back from lunch in time.
T
3 months ago
Service was great and I had very little wait time.
My experience was as expected. Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous.
G
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Been coming to you for 20+ years. Mandy is fantastic!!!!!
V
3 months ago
My family and I have been comming to your practice for 20 years and have always received good professional servce. All the employees treat you like family.
B
3 months ago
Urgent tooth repair
A bridge broke over the weekend leaving me with a missing tooth in the front of my mouth. I had several critical meetings on Monday and felt it really needed to be repaired Monday morning. I called early and by 7:30 am I had a 10 am appointment. The repair went very well. Dr Meson also took the time to discuss options to improve the bridge reliability despite this being an unscheduled visit. As always, the staff was courteous and professional.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service
Amazing dental office. Excellent customer service.
S
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and efficient service
As long-time patrons of this practice, about 20 years, we have always been pleased with the service. Although visiting a dentist's office for any reason is not my favorite thing, my family and I have always felt at home. Everyone is friendly, and we are always grateful for the exceptional customer service that we receive. Fantastic practice!