Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dr. Azoulay , DDS , Brilliant Doctor, He reviews all circumstances, Healthy sense of humor, delegates responsibilities which finalize in excellent results. Gets right down to the business of patient care. Doctor is in control of the office environment. Office management serious and polite . Hardworking environment . Courtesy and caring dental assistants. Clean office . State of the art technologies.. Superior attention to your needs. All of the above adds up to an enjoyable and successful outcome. The most important steps you are required to take are there waiting for you to move forward on.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional
Great people! Lovely experience. Do recommend.
R
2 months ago
Competent and caring service
I had another exceptional visit for general cleaning and x-rays. The staff is always friendly and professional. My dental hygienist is amazing, she is gentle and efficient and explains things very well. Dr. Meson is the best, she is extremely knowledgeable, kind and caring and has taken excellent care of my son and I for the past two decades.
N
2 months ago
Gentle and caring
Thanks to Dr. Daniels who wrestled with replacing an old crown. Dr Daniels took the time to explain what was going on with my teeth in a way I understood it. She has very gentle hands, which I appreciated. Throughout the procedure she checked in on me and how I was feeling. Clearly she cares about her patients and their comfort.
D
3 months ago
General cleaning and checkup
Been going here for years and never had a bad experience. Had a new hygenist for my appointment. She was very rough. I'm not a wimp, but she very rough and didn't provide suction unless I gargled like I was drowning. I requested not to have her in the future.
B
3 months ago
What can I say love the staff and the doctors they Explain everything to you and always make you feel comfortable when sitting in the chair
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning!
Today I had the BEST teeth cleaning I have EVER had. My hygienist was Shabnam, and she was EXCELLENT! My teeth have never looked so good! I am so happy to have received such superior care and service. Thank you for the excellent work you do, Shabnam!
T
3 months ago
Highly recommended. Quality service, friendly and courteous staff.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
I arrived 5 minutes early and the team took me back as soon as I got there! I was attended too and had excellent care and service!
N
3 months ago
Dr. Meson was able to correct my bite issue immediately. She noticed the molar was irrated due to pressure from the surrounding teeth.