Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best dentists Ever!
I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! The staff and services are top notch.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service in a Relaxing, Friendly Atmosphere
Honestly no one looks forward to going to dentists, doctors or hospitals for various procedures. But to avoid even more serious health problems we all need to take responsibility for our routine checkups and preventive measures. After some initial apprehension today, I was soon put at ease by the supportive, friendly conversation with Dr. Azoulay and his assistant. That made the whole procedure, if not necessarily pleasant, a lot more bearable. I also appreciate Christian's escorting me to my vehicle - he is a pleasant young man and an asset to your office.
V
2 months ago
Great Job
Both Dr. Meson and Dr. Azoulay did a great job with both my root canal and my crown.
A
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Truly appreciate the care that I get at this practice -- friendly, professional, and reasonable prices (important for someone without dental insurance). Teeth cleaning is always done very thoroughly -- the hygienist takes her time and does it well. The dentists are careful, efficient, and also thorough. Office staff are great.
R
3 months ago
My son is 3 years old and he loves going to the dentist. The staff is always polite and friendly. We have been visiting this office for a little over a year and each visit goes smoothly. The providers are patient and professional.
J
3 months ago
A successful visit, my tenderness was ease by professional quality improvement to my gums.
Very good quality job done on my gums.
P
3 months ago
Always kindness, welcoming, efficient, comforting, just wonderful.
T
3 months ago
Crown Repair - Hanck
I placed a phone around 10am and was able to get a 3:30pm appointment on the same day which was terrific. I was running late so I called to let the staff know and they verified the appointment schedule and confirmed and reassured me it was OK. I ended arriving exactly at 3:30pm, checked in and within a couple of minutes I was being taken care. Dr. Meson and the rest of the staff did and always do a absolutely awesome job of taking care of me. I always enjoy my visits, great service and the results of the dental work and cleanings. Please tell the entire staff Thank You and keep up the terrific service which is very much appreciated!!
B
3 months ago
Great service as always.
I always know that my appointments will run smoothly. I am a long time patient, and everyone at this office is upbeat and positive, which is not always the case with busy doctors’ and dentist’s offices. I highly recommend this practice.
L
3 months ago
It was great! Friendly and professional