Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I received excellent care and service from the doctor and his assistant. The one and only thing that bothers me about the set up of the office is the glass partition between reception and the waiting area. I understand the need for privacy and HIPAA requirements; however, for me it causes a cold and unwelcome feeling. I have been to many doctors offices and none have this set-up.
E
3 months ago
Top notched staff....
Being a medical professional myself, I am continually impressed by the level of efficiency and professionalism the staff at M&A demonstrate at each and every visit. They make me feel like a VIP each time I come through with or without an appointment. They're a model practice that every medical office can only hope to emulate. Keep it up!!!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was received early for my 9:40 cleaning appointment. The receptionist, X-ray technician, and hygienist were quick and efficient but friendly. The dentist made a recommendation but allowed room for my preference. All with whom I interacted were professional and personable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Azoulay and staff were very accommodating by scheduling all of my son's dental care before he heads off to college. They fixed 4 or more cavities, crown, and a root canal within 2 weeks. This is why I travel 30 miles for great care.
M
3 months ago
This is one of the most professional offices that I have every visited. The staff is polite, helpful, and efficient!
E
3 months ago
Love this dentist office
Place is great, very friendly, been going to this dentist office for 12 years now.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been coming to this dental office for almost 20 years. The dentists, dental assistants, hygienists, and staff are great. They provide top notch service and are great about scheduling, especially when you have those unexpected emergencies.
P
4 months ago
Always professional addressed my emergency request reinserted crown in a timely manor
S
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Shannon does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's gentle yet gets the job done. The rest of the staff are very professional also. I've been going to this dental office for many many years and have recommended them to others.
S
4 months ago
the usual great service
Shannon has been my dental technician for many years and I always know she will not miss anything and will give me good advice.