Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
High Quality Professionals
I've been coming here for 10 years. Everyone is very friendly and has a wonderful sense of humor. It has a family type atmosphere that makes you feel at home. Very clean establishment. The dentists and technicians are very thorough and take time to explain everything. I highly recommended them.
M
3 months ago
Good Visit!
M
4 months ago
Great Responsiveness!!
I was able to get an immediate appt at 3:30 PM to reinsert my front tooth cap that fell off unexpectedly. Awesome! I was in and out of the office in about 1/2 hour. This is why I and my family have been coming here for 21 years now. Absolutely stellar staff and dentists.
M
4 months ago
They listen to your concerns!!!
I had a permanent crown put in today and it needed to be tweaked a little bit and they worked with me until it was absolutely perfect and it feels like one of my own teeth I’m very happy!!! The color matches perfectly to the rest of my teeth so no one would ever know that this is a crown.
T
4 months ago
My experience this morning was great. My hygienist, I think her name is Maryland, was both gentle, took her time, thorough and informative. She let me know what was going on with my gums and teeth and that I was doing a great job. Thanks and I want her to clean my teeth six months from today. Thanks much.
E
4 months ago
Excellent dental experience
I and my family have been a patients at Meson and Azoulay DDS for over 20 years. I have been pleased with every aspect of their practice from the excellent office staff, our awesome dental hygienist (Shannon) and the dentists (Sam Azoulay, Halina Meson and their partners).
C
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional. Very Friendly.
Dr. Azoulay has been my BEST experience with a dentist ever. He remembers you. He remembers things that make you nervous. He is great at distraction. Dr. Azoulay is quick but with great results. The staff are always wonderful and on top of things. AND.... The background music is #1. I still hate going to the dentist but if I have to go, this is the office you want to be a part of. Thank you everyone.
G
4 months ago
I have been attending Dr. Meson/Azoulay's dentist business for over 10plus years and I and very satisfied with their services. They got me back to a healthy oral life and I am very grateful. My maintenance checkups are quarterly and I and very pleased with Amanda when I come in for cleaning. Her warm, friendly and caring personality always helps me get through my cleaning especially my sensitive areas. The admin staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. I look forward to chatting with them during my visits. I would definitely recommend them to others.
R
4 months ago
Service
I love my dentist and his staff and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist. Everyone is very warm and personable and they truly create a family-like atmosphere. I never like going to dentist and would avoid them like a plague, however, Drs. Meson & Azoulay are different. I don't feel like their goal is to snatch out my teeth with no anesthesia and run, but to determine what's in my best interest even if it means prolonging certain things to see how any changes would occur. Just like USAA, I'm a member with them for life.
D
4 months ago
Best dental practice ever!!!