Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 years ago
MAF's vey professional and courteous staff shatters the stereotype of the nightmarish dental visit. Best team you will ever find.
A
4 years ago
Shannon always does an excellent job.
T
4 years ago
I had a nice experience as usual during my office visit. Everyone in the office is pleasant and I didn't have to wait long to be seen.
K
4 years ago
I have been with this office for almost 10 years and have always been welcomed with a smile and a friendly staff.
M
4 years ago
My family I have been clients of Drs. Meson and Azoulay, DDS for the past several years and we have always felt that the products and services we receive from them are first class. We have always been provided with excellent customer care and would never think of changing to another doctor. If you are in need of good dental doctors, I would highly recommend Drs. Meson and Azoulay.
M
4 years ago
As always, very happy with them, everyone is very friendly, personal and professional, I wouldn't go anywhere else and I've been a client for 12 yrs .
A
4 years ago
Dr. Meson is great- she does good work and is very friendly. The staff is also very friendly. The office staff is on top of things-- I have never had any billing issues. I have rarely had to wait long when I've shown up for my appointments, and the couple times there was a long wait, I was notified ahead of time so I would have the opportunity to make use of that wait time how I wished (which is way more courteous than pretty much any other office I've visited). On the one filling that I had problems with (all the rest of the many fillings I've gotten over the course of more than a decade have been problem-free), Dr. Meson fixed it right up, no questions asked.
A
4 years ago
Did great working with me on appointment timing.
A
4 years ago
All of the technicians are amazing, zero wait times, quick service and everyone remembers you & your needs. I've been going to them for 15 years and have never been disappointed.
R
4 years ago
Excellent service. Even though I was late, they were still able to get me in and out as though I was never late. Staff is aways there to assist with a smile. Thank you!!!!