Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The girl assistants at the office treat my family very nice
L
4 years ago
Very friendly and quick to attend to patients.
L
4 years ago
Couldn't ask for a better staff the service is always great and of course the best dentist ever, Dr.Meason.
L
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is always friendly and the dentist's and teams are on-time!
E
4 years ago
Dr. Meson took time with me; made me feel welcome and explained in detail what I was to expect and what my condition was. I am now looking forward to the best care there - and having a number teeth extracted after further evaluation; I am still trying to decide how many teeth at one time are best for me. The rest of the Staff was quite pleasant and kind. I intend to recommend my family, friends and Church.
A
4 years ago
Everyone who works here is kind and professional. I rarely ever have to wait very long for my appointment.
D
4 years ago
All of the doctors and staff at this group are very good. They are all very friendly and non judging. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality care. Dan B.
L
4 years ago
I've been a patient here for 4 years since I got out the military and the customer service and dental service are all great (Mandy always is great). Dr. Meson usually sees me, but even in her absence all the other dentist (Dr. Karim) are great! wonderful place to take your entire family.
L
4 years ago
Excellent personable experience during office visits. Courteous staff and professional expertise is encountered during every appointment. I highly recommend this dental establishment to anyone seeking a premier dental establishment.
E
4 years ago
A very pleasant experience as always. Shannon did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and all aspects of the appointment were great.