Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
The service was Excellent/Awesome, keep up the great work. I called a few days ago to get an appointment had scheduled for June, but put on stand by list. I was called the next day indicating there was an opening this week. Now that's SERVICE!!! I would most surely recommend to friends/family. The staff are consistently very professional and attentive to the patients as they come into the office. Liz was very helpful today in assisting me getting my x-Rays sent over. Mrs Amanda did a "super" job cleaning my teeth - no pain. Such AWESOME service by all, keep up the Excellent work guys. And thank you for getting me in to get my cleaning before June, greatly appreciate it. We appreciate you all! THANK YOU!!!!!
A
4 years ago
Visit was on-time,quick, professional, all done with a smile!
A
4 years ago
Visit was on-time,quick, professional, all done with a smile!
B
4 years ago
I met Heather for the first time . . . she's was very friendly and efficient in taking the X-Rays. I loved the new chair in Shannon's station.
J
4 years ago
My husband and I have been clients of your practice for many years. Even though we moved out of Laurel going on 9 years now and live on Maryland's eastern shore we still make the trip in because we think so highly of Dr. Meson, Dr. Azoulay, Shannon our hygienist and the rest of the staff. Everyone is so professional and personable and we trust them with our dental health needs which is very important to us.
P
4 years ago
Dr. Sam Azoulay has been my dentist for over 20 years and does a great job! My dental hygenist Shabnam has cleaned my teeth for many years and also does a great job! And the front office staff is always pleasant and efficient.
V
4 years ago
Shannon does a wonderful job. She is caring and is always careful to ensure that the patient obtains the best possible treatment. ps: I do not need 3 reminders that I have an appointment.
A
4 years ago
Excellent appointment for my child's first dental appointment.
S
4 years ago
I really like Dr Sarraf,my grandson has never been to a dentist and so he never had a filling, Dr Sarraf was very gentle with him, he didn't even know he got a needle...But my biggest issue is with the front desk, I was issued an appointment card with the time and date on it,for his cleaning in Sept. I was told they didn't write it in there books, so that's one mistake then here's the big one, while talking to the front desk on the phone the girl then tells me I owe 15.00 more for a pulp cap. My grandson didn't even have a root canal or a need for a pulp cap...
R
4 years ago
I had a very good report on my oral exam. The preventive maintenance portion, scaling and cleaning was painless. My regards to Dr. Meson, she has a very soft touch. I experienced, no pain in any of the procedures that were performed by Dr. Meson. Thank you for your services. Reginold Simmons