Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Professional staff and a nice experience for my daughter.
A
4 years ago
No wait and good service.
D
4 years ago
I arrived early and arrangements were made for me to be seen earlier than my scheduled appointment. Even though it did not work out, the effort was made. Extra insurance was made to make sure I was Ok during my x-rays and cleaning. The massage chairs added extra comfort!! My cleaning was wonderful with a personal touch added with personal concerns acknowledged and then followed up by the Dentist final exam and approval (who also added his personal concerns for me). When setting up my next appointment, I was also advised of insurance concerns and future follow-ups for future issues! Thank you for taking such good care of my dental needs!!
D
4 years ago
I arrived early and arrangements were made for me to be seen earlier than my scheduled appointment. Even though it did not work out, the effort was made. Extra insurance was made to make sure I was Ok during my x-rays and cleaning. The massage chairs added extra comfort!! My cleaning was wonderful with a personal touch added with personal concerns acknowledged and then followed up by the Dentist final exam and approval (who also added his personal concerns for me). When setting up my next appointment, I was also advised of insurance concerns and future follow-ups for future issues! Thank you for taking such good care of my dental needs!!
M
4 years ago
Pleasent professional experience excellent
D
4 years ago
As was expected, the services I received today were excellent. My hygienist did a superb job with my cleaning, and she gave me enough information that helped in my decision to get an implant done instead of a bridge. As always, Dr. Azoulay makes me laugh. In general, a pleasant visit and office staff were friendly and professional.
C
4 years ago
All Docs and staff are always friendly and helpful and the quality of care is excellent!
L
4 years ago
Very professional environment with a friendly staff. State of the art equipment to help your smile shine even brighter. All the more reason why I've referred this office to friends and family.
L
4 years ago
Very professional environment with a friendly staff. State of the art equipment to help your smile shine even brighter. All the more reason why I've referred this office to friends and family.
A
4 years ago
My wait was left than 5 minutes. Service was excellent as always from the front desk to the dental assistants to the doctors themselves. They always make an otherwise unpleasant experience very pleasant. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My child looks forward to the visits. That says it all.