Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My wait was left than 5 minutes. Service was excellent as always from the front desk to the dental assistants to the doctors themselves. They always make an otherwise unpleasant experience very pleasant. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My child looks forward to the visits. That says it all.
A
4 years ago
I have been a patient of your practice for many years and would like to take this opportunity to tell you I would never go any place else for my dental care. All of your office and professional staff are polite, friendly, and extremely efficient. I have NEVER had a bad experience and neither have my children!
A
4 years ago
I was referred to this dental office by one of my church sisters and when i went into the dental office I had no idea what to expect. However, the dental assistant was very nice and When Dr Meson came in it seemed like I had known her a long time. She made me feel comfortable she listened and we talked like old friends. When I left the office I was quite happy with the service I received. Dr Meson and the two assistants that worked with me were quite nice and caring. I will recommend this dental office to anyone I know who is looking for a good and caring dentist.
A
4 years ago
Shannon, my dental hygenist, is awesome!
A
4 years ago
The dental techs, surgeons, and ortho's provide high quality service in this office that I greatly appreciate. Due to unforeseen circumstances at times scheduled appointments become late and the patient is left waiting. Besides this I enjoy bringing my family to this dental office and Ms. Jacinta is awesome!
D
4 years ago
As usual my appointment with hygienist, Shannon was perfect...I have been seeing her for close to 20 years now...she is always very thorough and professional. She answers my questions in a way that I can understand them and never makes me feel rushed! Since I have to be seen every 3~4 months...I'm glad I can see Shannon :-)
S
4 years ago
The staff was wonderful with my teenage son when he was having his wisdom teeth removed. He walked in very anxious about the procedure. The staff was very nurturing and comforting to him. He doesn't remember much of the morning,but I do and I appreciate all of the help and care he received.
M
4 years ago
The office staff was able to schedule an appointment for me the same day I placed the call. I really appreciated their customer friendly service and general concern for my overall dental health!
M
4 years ago
This is our Family Dental Office, and we cannot ask for anything else better!
E
4 years ago
Great service