Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Excellent appointment for my child's first dental appointment.
J
4 years ago
I have been a patient of MAF for almost 15 years now. My husband recommend them to me before we were married. I was so impressed with Dr Meson and her staff on the very first visit that I will continue to come. I live in DC and have a little commute to get there. Yet the outstanding service is worth it all. Highly recommended.
R
4 years ago
I had a very good report on my oral exam. The preventive maintenance portion, scaling and cleaning was painless. My regards to Dr. Meson, she has a very soft touch. I experienced, no pain in any of the procedures that were performed by Dr. Meson. Thank you for your services. Reginold Simmons
A
4 years ago
Dr. Glynn is wonderful. I was very anxious about my procedure and he was kind and understanding. He also calls to check up on his patients after procedures and gives his cell phone number in case you have any issues or questions. I did call him the day after my procedure and he returned my phone call almost immediately. Highly recommend! :)
R
4 years ago
I have been coming to see Drs. Meson and Azoulay but mostly Shannon for obvious reasons, for 20+ years now and haven't thought of changing dentists yet. So, you all must be doing something right. I can still chew steak. It's actually a pleasure to see you all from the receptionists, to Kim the office manager and even the radiologist, and oral surgeon, too. Thanks for your service one and all.
K
4 years ago
Can't say enough wonderful things about Amanda the Dental Hygienist! She is so welcoming, friendly, gentle, thorough and caring. She makes the visit that I dread enjoyable.
M
4 years ago
excellant visit, had a filling performed. addressed all my questions. prompt visit, no long waiting time. managed to do a unscheduled cleaning as well.
B
4 years ago
I love this place.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Meson is a great dentist, very kind and good skills with great bedside manners. I take all my fily to their office and staff is great!
J
4 years ago
I have been going to this office for over 20 years and always had a great experience and care.