Meson & Azoulay, DDS

Dentist

8383 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
All of the technicians are amazing, zero wait times, quick service and everyone remembers you & your needs. I've been going to them for 15 years and have never been disappointed.
R
4 years ago
Excellent service. Even though I was late, they were still able to get me in and out as though I was never late. Staff is aways there to assist with a smile. Thank you!!!!
A
4 years ago
Great!
A
4 years ago
I really like the new massage chairs.
C
4 years ago
My step-son is nine years old and still very nervous when visiting the dentist. During his last visit, Dr. Karim and Ms. McLee displayed an adept ability in allaying his fears. They were patient with him when he got nervous and readily demonstrated what was going to happen next. Keys to keeping him calm and making it a pleasant and successful visit for him and me!!!
J
4 years ago
Great friendly hardworking staff!
L
4 years ago
OUR COMMENTS ARE VERY SIMPLY THAT; THE ENTIRE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS,ACCOMIDATING,MAKES SURE THAT ONE IS COMFORTABLE, AND JUST MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME. THIS STAFF MAKES COMING TO THE DENTIST LESS SCARY. SO VERY GLAD THAT THEY ARE OUR DENTAL OFFICE.
J
4 years ago
As always, I appreciate the personal nature of the service, the feeling that I am not just another random person coming through, and I appreciate the empathic nature of the way the importance of consistent dental hygiene practices gets related by Shannon and Dr. Meson. I pass about 30 other dentists' offices on the way to your practice, and there is a reason.
D
4 years ago
Shannon my hygienist for 20+ years continues to do a great job. Her chairside manner is always cheery and she tells you like it is especially when you don't floss enough :) I'm not a big fan of the pistachio color paint in the cleaning room, however. Dr. Azoulay is also very good.....
A
4 years ago
First visit to dentist in a number of years. The people and process were wonderful and not what I had remembered from other dentist's from years ago. Dr. Meson explained eveything in detail and was exceptionally patient and understanding; registration was simple and a breeze; cost estimates provided for necessary procedures; visit scheduling fast and on-line.