Messersmith & Keller Family Dentistry

Dentist

162 A Trexler Avenue

Kutztown, PA 19530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbilldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Pleasant people all around
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional courteous staff, excellent with kids. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Love my new dentist!
I was nervous to see a new dentist, but my new hygentist Cindy and my new dentist Dr. Keller were so nice and funny! I love my new dentist!
D
2 months ago
Great appt. Love the chair. Very pleasant appt. No problems.
K
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly practice!
After using another practice for many years, and being disappointed with the experience, I decided to switch to Messersmith and Keller. I used to have anxiety about having dental work done with my previous dentist. But after having work done by Dr. Keller and Dr. Messersmith I am totally relaxed about visiting the dentist. In am so relaxed now that I will fall asleep in the chair while they are working on me.
R
3 months ago
Painless fillings
Dr Messersmith and team did a great job on my fillings. THe procedure was painless and very quick!! Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Dr. Sicher Amazing
Dr. Sicher is excellent with me... a person who holds off from seeing dentists. She is welcoming and meets the patient where they are... and in my 50s that can be challenging for others. Her perfection and attention to details is on point. I am a fan and will be better on maintenance... she is enthusiastic. Looking for a different or new dentist she is the one! Frances
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Hygienist Becky is AWESOME!!! She worked extremely hard on my cleaning. She is very caring and does an excellent job!!! I hope she never leaves !!!
D
3 months ago
Everyone there is very nice and professional. They do an awesome job keeping me on track with my dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service. Cindy and Dr Keller were great!