Messersmith & Keller Family Dentistry

Dentist

162 A Trexler Avenue

Kutztown, PA 19530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbilldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Care about concerns/feelings
I do not like going to the dentist but here the take that into account. They try and make it a pleasant experience. The help any way they can to make you comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Love them all - had to get check up for possible other facial issues - cleaning , x-rays, asked question got answers ❤️
B
2 months ago
Professional place
We enjoy coming to this office and they accommodate our family. Also love the coffee and treats they provide as well as their fun raffles!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I love the feeling of clean teeth and having a relaxing experience 'in the chair'. Donna Fisher, my hygienist today was very knowledgeable, gentle and thorough, and explained what she was going to do before doing it. She reviewed my medical history and examined my face and neck for: sinus sensitivity, lymph node enlargement/pain and condition of my TMJ before looking in my mouth. After examining my mouth, bite, teeth and gums, she cleaned my teeth and then reviewed my care plan, offering suggestions for continued oral health. Great exam, great cleaning, great experience!
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning I've ever had. Always a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding Care
I was taken back for my appointment after a very short wait. Dr Sicher did my cleaning and exam. She explained everything before she did anything. She reviewed my X-rays with me as well. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
C
3 months ago
Prompt Efficient Service
When i arrived for my 1 pm appointment, I was greeted and taken back to the service areas within a few minute. Cindy was a friendly competent hygienist. Dr Messersmith came by for my exam just as she finished. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone in need of quality dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I switched to this dentist office because my Daughter-In-Law, Angie Ferreri, just recently started there as a Registered Dental Hygienist and since she knew I wanted to support her career she highly recommended switching to this dental office. I went here for my routine six month exam. The office is extremely clean and the staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. I chose to go with Dr C Matthew Keller DMD and he was wonderful and very friendly and of course the Dental Hygienist was AWESOME. My whole experience and service was excellent and it was one of the best dental cares I have had. I highly recommend this office.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding.
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and at ease. My hygienist explained everything she was doing, was very skilled and very nice. Dr. Keller did an exam and we all came up with a treatment plan. They both answered all my questions. For someone with dental phobia, they made me feel very relaxed.
B
4 months ago
My 2 1/4 hours in the chair were comfortable and interesting due to the high professionalism shown by Dr Sicher and staff. They explained all the procedures as they performed them and were always concerned with my Type 1 diabetes needs! Now 2 days later I have had no pain at all and the healing seems to be tracking well.