Messersmith & Keller Family Dentistry

Dentist

162 A Trexler Avenue

Kutztown, PA 19530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbilldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always amazing service. Love the staff
D
1 week ago
Very professional and fast.
D
1 week ago
Saved my trip
Recently moved back to area. Crown came off day before we were to fly to Florida. I called and they saw me even though I was not yet a patient. Everyone was so nice. Problem was taken care of by Dr Keller. Will be making apointment soon for cleaning and check up. Thanks again to everyone! BTW our trip was great - was warm and sunny in Florida. 🏝. Tried to bring the weather home!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional And friendly
*
S
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly staff ! Becky is always so wonderful to work with !
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Always friendly, never long wait. We take the whole family and they are so very accommodating. I can not think of a single negative to any of my visits.
W
1 month ago
Great Service and quality work!!
Explains any issues weather good or bad in great detail high you can understand well!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr Bill was very informative about the procedure and very competent. Dr Bill is a great conversationist with tremendous insight.
D
1 month ago
New patient seen on an emergency basis!
I recently moved back to my hometown area and had not yet made a dental appointment with a new dentist. Well, Saturday night a crown came lose. I did not have pain but my dilemma was I needed to see a dentist on Monday since we were flying to Florida on Tuesday. So many friends recommended your practice. I called first thing Monday morning, explained my problem and was seen on Monday afternoon. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by friendly staff. Dr. Keller and his assistant took excellent care of me and fixed the problem. Extremely professional and reassuring. I will be returning shortly for my six-month checkup and cleaning. Again, thank you all very much. You are all tops in my mind.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Messersmith is amazing...
I always have a great experience at Messersmith & Keller. I am always seen timely and with a smile on whoever’s face who greets me. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable. I can not recommend this practice enough. Dr. Messersmith never makes you feel silly for asking questions and includes you on every step of your treatment plan. Best dentist in Berks county for sure.