Messersmith & Keller Family Dentistry

Dentist

162 A Trexler Avenue

Kutztown, PA 19530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbilldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very thorough
C
2 weeks ago
Everything went well I had a consultation with Dr. Messesmith about future treatment and was explained very well. Everyone was very nice and helpful!
R
2 weeks ago
No complaints - absolutely satisfied especially girl (Cassie) doing the prep work.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
C
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Both of my legs right now, from time to time are in a lot of pain. I had a dental appointment tonight and as uncomfortable as I was (that was not any fault of this dental practice) the people in there made me feel comfortable, they were pleasant, kind and very informative. Thank you for a positive appointment, even though I was in pain (in my legs, not my mouth) 😀
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
All the doctors, hygienists, technicians, and support staff are always so courteous and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist!
B
1 month ago
Great staff, great work
Staff are always amazing. They are great with kids and take the time to tell them what they are doing. Kids feel involved in their care and they are always excited to go. I have no suggestions because to me, this place is perfect!
J
1 month ago
Always effecient and friendly.
I love knowing that I never have to wait. Appointments always start on time and they have plenty of staff to keep things moving. Everyone is friendly, thorough, and appreciates you as a customer. Been going for 10 years, and I've had many of their hygienists and both dentists - and never a bad experience.
C
1 month ago
Everything you could want...
I was seen on time. I was greeted by the staff when I entered. They have an extremely clean restroom with disposable toothbrushes and mouthwash for before you head into your appointment. Annual X Rays, cleaning, polishing, and a minor repair all performed, next appointment made, and back out the door within 45 minutes. My normal hygenist was on vacation, but a new Dr. saw me and did a great job. She was local as well, which I love to see. Did her undgrad at Kutztown before graduating from dental school. Dr. Keller is the man...he does everything right, top of the line technology, top of the line people, continued learning, and a willingness to tailor each individual's experience...Top notch, as always. You guys all do a great job.
D
1 month ago
Dr Alexa Sicher is AMAZING
Visited Dr. Sicher for a cracked tooth. She explained the procedure as she did the work. The finished tooth looks great and feels 100% Highly recommend her !!