Messersmith & Keller Family Dentistry

Dentist

162 A Trexler Avenue

Kutztown, PA 19530

Open Today By Appointment

drbilldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional And friendly
*
S
2 months ago
Always a friendly staff ! Becky is always so wonderful to work with !
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Always friendly, never long wait. We take the whole family and they are so very accommodating. I can not think of a single negative to any of my visits.
W
2 months ago
Great Service and quality work!!
Explains any issues weather good or bad in great detail high you can understand well!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr Bill was very informative about the procedure and very competent. Dr Bill is a great conversationist with tremendous insight.
D
2 months ago
New patient seen on an emergency basis!
I recently moved back to my hometown area and had not yet made a dental appointment with a new dentist. Well, Saturday night a crown came lose. I did not have pain but my dilemma was I needed to see a dentist on Monday since we were flying to Florida on Tuesday. So many friends recommended your practice. I called first thing Monday morning, explained my problem and was seen on Monday afternoon. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by friendly staff. Dr. Keller and his assistant took excellent care of me and fixed the problem. Extremely professional and reassuring. I will be returning shortly for my six-month checkup and cleaning. Again, thank you all very much. You are all tops in my mind.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Messersmith is amazing...
I always have a great experience at Messersmith & Keller. I am always seen timely and with a smile on whoever’s face who greets me. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable. I can not recommend this practice enough. Dr. Messersmith never makes you feel silly for asking questions and includes you on every step of your treatment plan. Best dentist in Berks county for sure.
J
3 months ago
Appreciated the promptness in scheduling an appointment when needed
D
3 months ago
High quality care
The staff is always concerned about patient comfort
B
3 months ago
I am always happy with the service at the office. The people are nice, and always do a good job. I am pretty disappointed with the bill that I was charged today. I had a print out, with prices, of three teeth that they want to do. I only had one done today, and it was supposed to be $184. That was the price they quoted me that this tooth was going to cost. When I went to the desk to pay, they told me it would be $289. That is $105 more than the quote they gave me. They said I needed a little more filling than they thought. Really, $100 more? Not very happy, and just being honest here!