Messersmith & Keller Family Dentistry

Dentist

162 A Trexler Avenue

Kutztown, PA 19530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbilldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Angie is a delightful, caring hygienist!!
M
3 months ago
I was very happy with the care I received....I saw Dr. Keller and was happy with him.Looking forward to my next visit.
H
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
My son has some autistic tendencies and new things can be hard. He was very worried about getting his cavities filled. He had a great experience with Dr. Keller
D
3 months ago
my visit was very pleasant . my hygienist was very friendly and thorough .i am very pleased with the the cleaning as always . thank you and see you in six months
A
3 months ago
Very thorough
C
3 months ago
Everything went well I had a consultation with Dr. Messesmith about future treatment and was explained very well. Everyone was very nice and helpful!
R
3 months ago
No complaints - absolutely satisfied especially girl (Cassie) doing the prep work.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
C
4 months ago
Dental appointment
Both of my legs right now, from time to time are in a lot of pain. I had a dental appointment tonight and as uncomfortable as I was (that was not any fault of this dental practice) the people in there made me feel comfortable, they were pleasant, kind and very informative. Thank you for a positive appointment, even though I was in pain (in my legs, not my mouth) 😀
T
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile
All the doctors, hygienists, technicians, and support staff are always so courteous and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist!