Metcalf Dental

Dentist

120 Oak Brook Center

Suite 804

Oak Brook, IL 60523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
High quality professional service
Dr Metcalfe and the team work meticulously to make every tooth perfect
P
2 days ago
I had an excellent experience!!!!
L
1 week ago
Best dental services ever!
I have been a patient for 25 plus years. Always satisfied with professional service. Dr. Chris and his father before him treat you like family. Highly recommend. Dr. Chris Metcalf uses the most modern techniques and provides complete explanations for procedures. Would not consider going anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional - Friendly- knowledgeable
I have been coming to this dental practice since I was a child. I have all the confidence in the world that if you go you will be happy! He explains everything and is very easy to talk too. My husband has been coming here for 17 years and has also had a great experience. Dr Chris has fixed his old dentist issues and he likes coming here. Keep up the great work Dr Chris!
P
2 weeks ago
Happy with service
Explainrd everything to me and alternatives to treatment.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dentistry
I have been going to the Metcalf’s for my dentistry needs since I was a little kid. I used to go to Dr. Chris’s father and have been now seeing him for years. The office gives you that small office family feel, yet has professional and updated equipment and facilities! Because of the Metcalf’s I have always loved going to the dentist! I would highly recommend Metcalf Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
I always trust Dr. Chris Metcalf's assessment and dentistry. He gives great advice and is conservative in his approach but acts quickly when it is needed. One huge important health service in my life that I don't have to worry about!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I’ve been going to this practice since I was a child and I love it! Always professional, helpful and kind.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional Dental Services
Great Dentistry - up to date tech, competent personnel , and nice people!
D
1 month ago
Warm, friendly , professional service !!!!!!!!!!!!
I will start by saying I have been a patient of Metcalf Dental for over 17 years, my wife way back to Dr. Chris's, Father and grandfather... Appointment times have never been off schedule , level of explanation for services very thorough. Dental work completed in a timely and I will say painless fashion. I highly recommend Metcalf Dental !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They actually deserve more than five stars.