Metcalf Dental

Dentist

120 Oak Brook Center

Suite 804

Oak Brook, IL 60523

Open Today By Appointment

oakbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The most caring dental practice I have ever been to!
Dr. Metcalf and his team truly care about your health and take the time to treat you as an individual and give the best care possible! I have always been anxious about going to the dentist but I truly feel safe and welcome here. Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, very thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from Metcalf Dental
We think Dr. Chris is the best -- glad to know you do too! Thanks for your feedback.
S
1 month ago
Always a thorough visit
I have been a patient of Dr Chris for many years. I know I am in good hands when I go to my cleaning appointments.
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thank you for your confidence in our team. We look forward to keeping you healthy for many more years to come!
P
1 month ago
Metcalf Excellence
So grateful for the always professional, intelligent and kind service I receive at Metcalf Dental. Every person in the office is diligent and genuinely cares about their patients. Highly recommend! Thank you!!
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thank you for the high recommendation! We really do enjoy what we do at Metcalf Dental and taking care of patients like you is a true bonus.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Chris Metcalf is a highly skilled dentist with an easy going personality. His work is excellent and he takes the time to listen and address any dental concerns you may have. He has an excellent, well trained staff. You are made to feel welcome from the time you arrive until you leave.
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and any potential patients. We are glad to know you feel welcome and well cared for.
B
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and up-to-date dental services.
The whole staff is very up-to-date on the latest in hygiene and dental care, and each visit is tailored to keep the patient's dental health in super condition.
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thanks for letting us know what we do well. Keeping you healthy is our primary goal.
E
3 months ago
Professional Friendly High-Tech
Thorough, detailed, comprehensive, courteous, timely, responsive, professional, always with a smile— and that was just front desk reception and intake. Dr. Chris Metcalf and his team consistently provide great comprehensive dental care, answer questions thoroughly and patiently, and refrain from pushing unnecessary procedures. I’ve been with him for well over ten years now. Thank you!
Response from Metcalf Dental
Your experiences with our office are what we strive for -- and we couldn't ask for a better compliment. We want to thank you for trusting us with your dental health, and we all look forward to taking care of you for many more years.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful quality service
Always quality professional service, fantastic customer service and warm wonderful personnel. Highly recommend.
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you both in the new year.
J
3 months ago
Superb staff and family friendly
The staff are polite and knowledgeable. They work really well the the Littles in my family and we always have incredible service. Thanks for keeping all our pearly whites healthy!
Response from Metcalf Dental
We so enjoy taking care of you, your husband and the "littles." Metcalf Dental is pleased to help you keep all those pearly whites healthy! Glad to hear we are providing incredible service, and we look forward to seeing you in the new year.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Metcalf and his team continue to exceed expectations. The staff is very professional and friendly while allowing me to ask questions without ever feeling rushed. They are all extremely knowledegable and make me feel that my best interests are the priority. I highly recommend them.
Response from Metcalf Dental
What you mention about Metcalf Dental -- where your best interests are the priority -- is what we strive for every day. It is a pleasure to take care of you and your family. And we are happy to hear that you highly recommend us.