Metcalf Dental

Dentist

120 Oak Brook Center

Suite 804

Oak Brook, IL 60523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly top notch serxice.
I have been going to Dr. Chris Metcalf for over 10 years. Always get a excellent cleanings and great checkups. Everyone is friendly and would highly recommend Dr. Metcalf
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thanks for the recommendation! We look forward to the next 10 years.
R
2 days ago
High quality service
Fast, relatively painless, and high quality dentistry. Been seeing Dr. Chris for well over 10 years.
Response from Metcalf Dental
Happy to hear we are brightening your smile!
P
6 days ago
Excellent hygienist
Had Stephanie for the first time. She is outstanding...very thorough and explained everything she was doing! Highly recommend Metcalf Dental. Dr. Chris is great and their staff is very professional and caring. Have been a patient for more than 25 years and have always received the best care.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Practice!
We have been patients at Metcalf Dental for nearly five years. The staff is super friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Metcalf is an excellent dentist and very conservative in his treatment and care. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thanks Julie! We feel fortunate to have you and your entire family with us. Can't believe it's been almost 5 years.
J
1 week ago
It was as I expected.
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thanks for the 5 star rating! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
Seeing Dr. Metcalf for years. Would not go to anyone else. Check that... WILL not go to anyone else. Trust is extremely important to me and my family. He has earned our trust long ago and that trust has continued for years and I am sure for years to come.
Response from Metcalf Dental
To be told you are trusted as a dentist is one of the greatest statements a patient can ever utter. I value your trust, and I truly appreciate your comments. -- Dr. Chris
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, great work, modern
Dr. Chris does great work using the latest technologies while minimizing pain! He is a good listener, and does a good job of explaining treatment options and their probable results. I have been happy with the other doctors he has recommended - orthodontist and endodontist. Dr. Chris is good with kids, and dealt well with my son during his "difficult" years. He and the staff are very friendly. The office is clean, attractive, and well maintained. And you have a great view from the 8th floor of the professional building!
Response from Metcalf Dental
We are so pleased that you feel this way about our office. You just brightened our smiles!
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and quality care
Dr Metcalf is great, funny and energetic! Staff is friendly as can be. If you have to go to the dentist (you know you do), its great place to go
Response from Metcalf Dental
Good to hear you enjoy your time at Metcalf Dental. Thank you for the recommendation. Keep flashing that beautiful smile -- you certainly have a lot to smile about.
K
1 month ago
Great dental office and team!
Always on time, professional, family oriented office. Willing to work with you and never pushes unnecessary procedures. Hygienist is great!! So is Dr Chris and his entire office staff
Response from Metcalf Dental
Thanks for the honest review. We do try to make every effort to run on time. Looking forward to seeing you and your family at your next visits!
L
1 month ago
Dr Chris is the best very kind and patient
Response from Metcalf Dental
We think Dr. Chris is the best, and we are glad to hear that you do as well. Thanks for the five star review.