Methuen Family Dental

Dentist

460 Broadway

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Professional doctor
The best dentist doctor ever I will recommend him for everyone.
B
1 week ago
My experience was good and questions answered
S
1 month ago
Dr patel& everyone is very good.they do their work with lot of patients.
L
2 months ago
I had a great experience with methuen family dental @ 406 Broadway Methuen. Every person who works there is very patient and kind. And also they take time to talk to me and do their work with a lot of patients. I will recommend anyone to go their. Thank you to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Professional Work
This is the best dental office I've been to many. They are courteous, caring and devoted to their patients which is how all dentist offices should be.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful and great service
I've been going to another dentist for 30 years that doctor retired,I needed to find a new place, Family Dentist in Methuen I stopped in one day to make an appointment for my son and I, had the best experience from the first time I walked into that front door receptionist was kind and courteous place was clean the hygienist was wonderful answered every question I had I think I found a new dentist and hopefully I can visit this place for the next 30 Years
J
2 months ago
Exelent service will defeated go back
The assistant was fabulous sh cared if she was hurting me and was very kind
A
3 months ago
Dr Patel was so sweet gentle and made you feel at ease!
Dr Patel and everyone I dealt with at his office was a breath of fresh air!!! It was so nice to walk into a place of professionals and firstly get greeted with a smile and a pleasant attitude. It is a great pleasure. They way it should be. There focus was 110% on you! NO ATTITUDE AND NO CELL PHONE’s! And this was just the staff! The Dr and his assistant carried the same approach. Dr Patel removed two teeth for my friend who suffers with PTSD!! And he listened and understood and was so gentle hand quick and professionally. I set up an appointment for myself.i have I feeling of ease knowing he is going to be taking care of me and my teeth. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Dentist apointment
From the receptionist she was very polite,and the lady who does the clean up to xrays,she was very pleasent,she explain very well and gave ideas of other options I had,make me feal much better, Dr. Patel was very polite and gave me the answer I neaded to confirm my questions with my fears,with a great explanations. I will recommended there service 100% they are very accurate and there services are very respectful ,they make you feal so secure,and when you walk in you feal a very positive asthmofers. Positive feeling inside. I like it! He has a very great team! Thank you every one!
S
4 months ago
Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service.
Dr Patel is by far the best and most gentle dentist I’ve ever had. He’s also got the best team too especially Kelly. If you’re scared to go to the dentist than dr Patel and methuen family dental is the place to be. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Best dentist ever!!!