Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Although going to the dentist is not one my favorite things, at Dr. Gohelâ??s they have made my dentist experience a positive one. His staff is extremely friendly and professional. They make me feel comfortable and are constantly checking in throughout the process to make sure that I'm feeling OK. I like that they take into consideration my feelings. I couldn't think of a better dentist office, I highly recommend them.
A
7 years ago
Outstanding office overall. From the receptionist to the Doctor, everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Gohel spent time explaining everything in detail and was happy to answer any questions we had. I came away very happy with the service my daughter received and confident in the Doctor.
A
7 years ago
Great. Thank you.
A
7 years ago
Fantabulous! Dr Gohel is wonderful, the staff is amazing and office is beautiful. Even my kids love going to the dentist! I cannot describe just how awesome Nelly, Anais and Amy are, I have never experienced such great customer service, the reality is that you dont feel like a "customer" you feel like a friend.
A
7 years ago
I love how comfortable the staff makes my children feel!
S
7 years ago
Everyone greets you with a big smile and asks "How you are doing". You are made to feel very comfortable during your entire visit. The staff does their best to to get you to understand that your dental care is a priority. Extremely professional office,kept very clean.
P
7 years ago
Dr. Gohel and his entire staff are all incredibly friendly and professional. It is always a pleasure to visit his office, which is an extremely clean, bright and happy facility filled with the best dental technology.
H
7 years ago
The service is personalized and professional - a dental atmosphere with beautiful smiles and good looking teeth! It was truely a great experience.
H
7 years ago
Excellent staff, very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gohel and Ms. Amy are caring dentists. I feel very comfortable and will recommend to anyone looking for good dentist. Dr. Harry Rathore
A
7 years ago
Absolutely awesome and caring staff. Dr. Gohel is very thorough in explaining and answering any questions you may have. He also spent enough time, so I didn't feel rushed.