Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
As always, I feel so welcomed and treated with such kindness, care and compassion when I visit Dr. Gohel and his wonderful staff, Nelly, Anais, Amy, et al The best thing I ever did was choose him for my dentist. They are more like family to me. Respectfully, Mary Adams
J
6 years ago
We always enjoy coming to your office. I have never seen my kids looking forward to dentist appts until we starting coming to Dr. Gohel. Your staff is excellent and very friendly. I would recommend your office to everyone.
N
6 years ago
Dr. Gohel and his staff were very helpful and informative. They took the time to explain my x-rays and the options that would be available to me. Very professional service.
J
6 years ago
Everyone made me feel welcome and treated me very professionally .
R
7 years ago
Best dentist ever!! Every one that works at the clinic feels like they are family!
B
7 years ago
As usual, everything was excellent. I arrived at the appointed time and the office was ready for me. I was made to feel welcome upon arrival. My procedure was handled professionally with concern for my comfort. I felt appreciated as a person and customer. Thank you to all!
J
7 years ago
Dr. Gohel and all his staff are very friendly, honest, and professional. Everyone there is very good at what they do, including reception. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for a new dentist in the area.
K
7 years ago
Dr. Gohel is kind and so gentle with my two children, ages 5 and 12. Have been seeing him about 7 years, and no complaints whatsoever. His staff, from the front of the office to the dental hygienists, are excellent, well-trained and educated. Excellent care, with on-time appointments.
J
7 years ago
This was by far the best cleaning ever: smooth, painless, fast, and clean (as usual). Keep it up - Dr Gohel. 8 years and counting.
A
7 years ago
Went for routine cleaning. I was early for my appt., but was seen almost immediately. Hygenist was thorough and professional, as is Dr. Gohel. All of his staff is friendly and efficient.