Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
I feel comfortable and treated very professional.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Gohel and his staff are very professional, kind and friendly. Me and my family is very satisfied with the service we receive every time we visit.
A
7 years ago
AWESOME DENTIST AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I TRULY RECOMMEND HIM AS YOUR FAMILY DENTIST.
D
7 years ago
Staff is always friendly, pleasant enviorment and excellent service.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Gohel is the best dentist I have had. He & his office staff are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. I started going to this office over a year ago & my whole family go here now as well.
A
7 years ago
Exceptional! The staff is highly capable and have the utmost care for their patients. I'm so glad we found Dr. Gohel.
J
7 years ago
Little to no waiting. Professional treatment. Pleasant atmosphere.
B
7 years ago
Both of my girls love going to the dentist. Every employee makes them feel so comfortable and they are all so friendly. Dr. Gohel explains everything that he is going to do to each of the girls and they like that. I highly recommend Dr. Gohel.
M
7 years ago
I am pleased as usual. I like Dr. Gohel, but Amy is definitely my go-to-girl, professional and friendly.
H
7 years ago
Always friendly, caring and patient when my daughter comes in for her check up! The staff is the best!