Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Professionalism, quality care and very responsive. All this with a personal touch. This sums it up.
P
7 years ago
I am always happy with the service and treatment I receive at Dr Gohel's office. All of his staff are pleasant and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
D
7 years ago
I suffered from a phobia of going to the dentist. i had many bad experiences and in the end, hadnt gone for 6 years. my teeth were getting bad but i was too nervous about the pain, and the embarassment i would feel. I was recommended by a friend about Dr. Gohel's Dentist office and i finally went. I havent been more happy with their service and results! all of the workers there are wonderful and really make you feel comfortable. they get to know you on a personal level and dont do anything that you are not comfortable with. they explain everything thoroughly to you so that there arent any blind spots you find yourself in. they check up on you after an appointment and you can call them anytime with assistance with anything. I have been ...
B
7 years ago
Exceptional! Staff made me feel welcome and appreciated. Doctor Gohel is an fine example of professionalism and made me feel confident in his abilities.
J
7 years ago
Always the best! Especially with our 2 and 3 yr. old
J
7 years ago
Wow, great service. Didn't expect such quick service. I was tensed but Dr Gohel managed it with such calmness - I was very comfortable.
J
7 years ago
Great professional care as always! These guys make going to the dentist an easy task!
A
7 years ago
Wonderful dentist and staff - always very efficient, helpful and super friendly!
S
7 years ago
Me and my family feel very comfortable coming here. Dr. Gohel is terrific and his staff is very courteous and professional. Very nice team and a very clean facility.
K
7 years ago
I had three cavities filled today. There was no pain and I am very happy with the results. You and your staff are excellent! Thank you Dr Gohel.